Xarchiver 0.5.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (243 entries)

en: 
    Name:
zh_TW: 
    檔名：

en: "%s" is already open!
zh_TW: 「%s」已開啟！

en: %d dir %s (%s) | %d dirs %s (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 個目錄 %s (%s)

en: %d file %s (%s) | %d files %s (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案 %s (%s)

en: 0 = no compression, 1 is default, 4 = fastest but least compression
zh_TW: 0 = 不壓縮，1 = 預設壓縮率，4 = 最快速但高壓縮率最低

en: 0 = no compression, 3 is default, 5 = best compression but slowest
zh_TW: 0 = 不壓縮，3 = 預設壓縮率，5 = 最高壓縮率但最慢

en: 0 = no compression, 5 is default, 9 = best compression but slowest
zh_TW: 0 = 不壓縮，5 = 預設壓縮率，9 = 最高壓縮率但最慢

en: 0 = no compression, 6 is default, 9 = best compression but slowest
zh_TW: 0 = 不壓縮，6 = 預設壓縮率，9 = 最高壓縮率但最慢

en: 5 = default compression, 7 = max compression
zh_TW: 5 = 預設壓縮率，7 = 最高壓縮率

en: <span color='red' style='italic'>Please install xdg-utils package so that
    Xarchiver can recognize more file types.</span>
zh_TW: <span color='red' style='italic'>請安裝 xdg-utils 套件
    使 Xarchiver 支援更多檔案類型。</span>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Enter password for:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>輸入密碼：</span>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Password required for:</span>
zh_TW: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>需要密碼：</span>

en: <th>Files:</th>
zh_TW: <th>檔案：</th>

en: <th>Size:</th>
zh_TW: <th>大小：</th>

en: A GTK+ only archive manager
zh_TW: GTK+ 介面的封存檔管理程式

en: A GTK+ only lightweight archive manager
zh_TW: 僅採用 GTK+ 的輕量封存檔管理程式

en: A_ction
zh_TW: 動作(_C)

en: A_dd
zh_TW: 加入(_D)

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Adding files to archive, please wait...
zh_TW: 將檔案加入封存檔中，請稍候...

en: Adding to archive:
zh_TW: 加入封存檔中：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allow subdirs with drag and drop
zh_TW: 允許用拖放功能加入子目錄

en: An error occurred while accessing the archive:
zh_TW: 存取封存檔時發生錯誤：

en: An error occurred!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔

en: Archive Name
zh_TW: 封存檔名

en: Archive Properties
zh_TW: 封存檔屬性

en: Archive _comment
zh_TW: 封存檔註解(_C)

en: Archive format is not recognized!
zh_TW: 封存檔格式無法識別！

en: Archive manager
zh_TW: 封存管理程式

en: Archive tree
zh_TW: 封存檔樹狀圖

en: Archive type:
zh_TW: 封存檔類型：

en: Archiver output
zh_TW: 封存程式的輸出訊息

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您確定要這麼做？

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Can't add files to the archive:
zh_TW: 無法將檔案加入封存檔：

en: Can't allocate memory for the archive structure!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法配置封存檔檔案結構！

en: Can't allocate memory for the archive structure:
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法放置封存結構：

en: Can't convert the archive to self-extracting:
zh_TW: 無法轉換成自解封存檔：

en: Can't create a new archive:
zh_TW: 無法建立新封存檔：

en: Can't create temporary directory:
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄：

en: Can't extract files from the archive:
zh_TW: 無法解開封存檔：

en: Can't fseek in file:
zh_TW: 無法在檔案移動指標：

en: Can't fseek to position 104:
zh_TW: 無法移動檔案指標到位置 104：

en: Can't multi-extract archives:
zh_TW: 無法解開封存檔：

en: Can't open RPM file %s:
zh_TW: 無法開啟 RPM 檔 %s：

en: Can't open file "%s":
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s：

en: Can't open file %s:
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s：

en: Can't perform extraction!
zh_TW: 無法執行抽出動作！

en: Can't perform this action:
zh_TW: 無法執行此操作：

en: Can't read data from file:
zh_TW: 無法從檔案讀取資料：

en: Can't run the archiver executable:
zh_TW: 無法執行封存程式：

en: Can't write the unzipsfx module to the archive:
zh_TW: 無法將 unzipsfx 模組寫入此封存檔：

en: Cancel current operation
zh_TW: 取消目前操作

en: Choose the application to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的應用程式

en: Choose the archive type to create
zh_TW: 選擇封存檔類型以建立

en: Choose the directory to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的目錄

en: Close archive
zh_TW: 關閉封存檔

en: Cmd-line outp_ut
zh_TW: 命令列輸出訊息(_U)

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Compressed
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小

en: Compressed   size:
zh_TW: 壓縮縮後大小：

en: Compressed size:
zh_TW: 壓縮後大小:

en: Compression ratio
zh_TW: 壓縮率

en: Compression ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮率：

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮設定：

en: Confirm deletion of files
zh_TW: 確認刪除檔案

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cr_eate
zh_TW: 建立(_E)

en: Create a new archive
zh_TW: 建立新的封存檔

en: Create a solid archive
zh_TW: 建立實體封存檔

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete files after adding
zh_TW: 加入後刪除檔案

en: Dese_lect all
zh_TW: 全不選(_L)

en: Destination dirs:
zh_TW: 目標目錄：

en: Do not store paths
zh_TW: 不儲存路徑

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消嗎？

en: Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Doing so will probably corrupt your archive!
zh_TW: 這麼做可能損害您的封存檔！

en: Encrypted:
zh_TW: 加密：

en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

en: Enter passwo_rd
zh_TW: 輸入密碼(_R)

en: Extract
zh_TW: 展開

en: Extract files
zh_TW: 解開檔案

en: Extract files with full path
zh_TW: 解開檔案的完整路徑

en: Extract only those files that already exist on disk and that are newer than the disk copies
zh_TW: 只解開並取代已存在磁碟中且比較舊的檔案

en: Extract pathnames
zh_TW: 抽出路徑名稱

en: Extract to dir "Archive Name"
zh_TW: 解開到與封存檔同名的目錄

en: Extract to:
zh_TW: 抽出至：

en: Extracting files from archive, please wait...
zh_TW: 正從封存檔抽出檔案，請稍候...

en: Extracting from archive:
zh_TW: 解開封存檔中：

en: Failed to launch the application!
zh_TW: 無法開啟應用程式！

en: File Paths:
zh_TW: 檔案路徑：

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Files:%*s%s
zh_TW: 檔案：%*s%s

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Freshen and replace
zh_TW: 更新並置換

en: Freshen existing files
zh_TW: 只更新已存在的檔案

en: From File
zh_TW: 從檔案

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Icons size (requires restart)
zh_TW: 圖示大小 (須重新啟動程式)

en: If checked the archive comment is shown after the archive is loaded
zh_TW: 使用此功能，載入封存檔後會顯示註解

en: Include subdirectories
zh_TW: 包含子目錄

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Make SF_X
zh_TW: 轉成自解檔(_X)

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Modified on:
zh_TW: 更動時間：

en: Multi-Extract
zh_TW: 解開多個封存檔

en: Name:
zh_TW: 檔名：

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數：

en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數：

en: Only archives
zh_TW: 僅封存檔

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open <i>%s</i> with:
zh_TW: 以...開啟 <i>%s</i>：

en: Open With
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: Open a text file
zh_TW: 開啟文字檔

en: Open an archive
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔

en: Open image files with:
zh_TW: 以...開啟圖片檔：

en: Open text files with:
zh_TW: 以...開啟文字檔：

en: Open the selected files with
zh_TW: 以...開啟選取的檔案

en: Opening archive, please wait...
zh_TW: 開啟封存檔中，請稍候...

en: Operation aborted!
zh_TW: 操作已中止！

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆蓋已存在的檔案

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner/Group
zh_TW: 擁有者/群組

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Pattern:
zh_TW: 規則：

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Please check the 'Store archiver output' option to see it.
zh_TW: 請使用「儲存封存程式的輸出訊息」選項即可查看相關訊息。

en: Please enter it!
zh_TW: 請輸入！

en: Please enter the extraction path.
zh_TW: 請輸入抽出目標路徑。

en: Please enter the password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Please fill the "Extract to" field!
zh_TW: 尚未設定「抽出至」欄位！

en: Please go to Preferences->Advanced and set it.
zh_TW: 請在 '偏好設定 -> 進階' 中設定。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 請回報臭蟲至 <%s>。

en: Please select the 7zCon.sfx module
zh_TW: 請選擇 7zCon.sfx 模組

en: Please select the archives you want to extract
zh_TW: 請選取要解開的封存檔

en: Please select the destination directory
zh_TW: 請選取目標目錄

en: Points to
zh_TW: 標記

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred archive format
zh_TW: 偏好的封存格式

en: Preferred temp directory:
zh_TW: 偏好的暫存目錄：

en: Print the archive content as HTML
zh_TW: 以 HTML 格式印出封存檔內容

en: Print the archive content as text
zh_TW: 以文字格式印出封存檔內容

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 壓縮率

en: Re_name
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Root
zh_TW: 最上層

en: Save the archive as
zh_TW: 儲存封存檔為

en: Save the self-extracting archive as
zh_TW: 儲存此自解封存檔為

en: Save window geometry
zh_TW: 儲存視窗狀態

en: Select "New" to create or "Open" to open an archive
zh_TW: 選「新建」建立新的封存檔、選「開啟」打開已有的封存檔

en: Select _all
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: Select _by pattern
zh_TW: 按規則選取(_B)

en: Select an application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

en: Select by Pattern
zh_TW: 按規則選取

en: Selected files
zh_TW: 已選取檔案

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

en: Show archive comment
zh_TW: 顯示封存檔註解

en: Show archive location bar
zh_TW: 顯示封存檔位置列

en: Show archive tree sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示封存檔樹狀圖側邊視窗

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Some errors occurred:
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生：

en: Sorry, I could not perform the operation!
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法執行此操作！

en: Sorry, this archive format is not supported:
zh_TW: 抱歉，不支援此封存格式：

en: Sort archive by filename
zh_TW: 按檔名排序

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Store archiver output
zh_TW: 儲存封存程式的輸出訊息

en: Store full paths
zh_TW: 儲存完整路徑

en: Testing archive, please wait...
zh_TW: 測試封存檔中，請稍候...

en: The archive "%s" already exists!
zh_TW: 封存檔「%s」已存在！

en: The archive's directory structure is recreated in the extraction directory
zh_TW: 已在目標目錄重新建立封存檔內的完整目錄結構

en: The archiver doesn't support this feature!
zh_TW: 封存程式不支援此功能！

en: The filename column is sorted after loading the archive
zh_TW: 載入封存檔後按檔名排序

en: This archive is encrypted!
zh_TW: 封存檔已被加密！

en: This option extracts archives in directories named with the archive names
zh_TW: 使用此選項會把封存檔解開到與封存檔同名的目錄中，目錄不存在時會先建立

en: This option includes the subdirectories when you add files with drag and drop
zh_TW: 此選項使您可用滑鼠拖放功能 (drog and drop) 來加入子目錄

en: This option performs the same function as the freshen one, extracting files that are newer than those with the same name on disk, and in addition it extracts those files that do not already exist on disk
zh_TW: 使用此選項除了解開並取代磁碟中比較舊的檔案，還會解開磁碟中沒有的檔案

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Total Progress:
zh_TW: 總進度：

en: Touch files
zh_TW: 更改檔案日期

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Uncompressed size:
zh_TW: 解壓縮後大小：

en: Uncompressed size:
zh_TW: 解壓縮後大小：

en: Up
zh_TW: 上層目錄

en: Update and add
zh_TW: 更新並加入

en: Update existing files
zh_TW: 更新已存在的檔案

en: Use a custom command:
zh_TW: 使用自訂指令：

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Web browser to use:
zh_TW: 使用的網路瀏覽器：

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are about to delete entries from the archive.
zh_TW: 你正要從封存檔中刪除條目 。

en: You didn't set which browser to use!
zh_TW: 尚未設定瀏覽器！

en: You didn't set which program to use for opening this file!
zh_TW: 您尚未設定用來開啟此檔案的程式！

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract the files to the directory "%s".
zh_TW: 您沒有在目錄 %s 寫入檔案的權限。

en: You haven't added any of them!
zh_TW: 請至少要加入一個！

en: You haven't selected any files to add!
zh_TW: 尚未選取要加入的檔案！

en: You missed the archive name!
zh_TW: 封存檔檔名錯誤！

en: You missed the password!
zh_TW: 密碼輸入錯誤！

en: You missed where to extract the files!
zh_TW: 您未設定要抽出到哪裏！

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Archive
zh_TW: 封存檔(_A)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 内容(_C)

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 抽出(_E)

en: _HTML file
zh_TW: _HTML 檔

en: _Help
zh_TW: 幫助(_H)

en: _List as
zh_TW: 列出為(_L)

en: _Multi-Extract
zh_TW: 抽出多個檔案(_M)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Test
zh_TW: 測試(_T)

en: _Text file
zh_TW: 文字檔(_T)

en: choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: example: *.txt; ac*
zh_TW: 例如：*.txt; ac*

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: xarchiver: %s
    Try xarchiver --help to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: xarchiver: %s
    以指令 xarchiver --help 列出所有命令列選項與參數。

en: |Size
zh_TW: |大小
