Arch Linux Pacman package manager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (392 entries)

en:                         (default: %s)
zh_TW:                         (預設：%s)

en:                         (default: use version specified in the template markers)
zh_TW:                         (預設：使用模板標記中指定的版本)

en:   --allsource      Generate a source-only tarball including downloaded sources
zh_TW:   --allsource      生成僅有源碼的 tarball，內含下載的來源檔案

en:   --asdeps         Install packages as non-explicitly installed
zh_TW:   --asdeps         視為依賴軟體包方式安裝

en:   --check          Run the %s function in the %s
zh_TW:   --check          於 %s 中執行 %s

en:   --config <file>           Use an alternate config file (instead of\n                            '%s')
zh_TW:   --config <file>           另行指定設定檔(代替\n                            '%s')

en:   --config <file>  Use an alternate config file (instead of '%s')
zh_TW:   --config <檔案>  使用替代的設定檔 (而不是 '%s')

en:   --config <path>      set an alternate configuration file
zh_TW:   --config <path>      設定替換用組態檔

en:   --edit-key                Present a menu for key management task on keyids
zh_TW:   --edit-key                以金鑰代號顯示選單來編輯金鑰

en:   --gpgdir <dir>            Set an alternate directory for GnuPG (instead\n                            of '%s')
zh_TW:   --gpgdir <dir>            給 GnuPG 設定其他的目錄 (代替\n                             '%s')

en:   --help, -h            This help message
zh_TW:   --help, -h            本說明訊息

en:   --holdver        Do not update VCS sources
zh_TW:   --holdver        不更新 VCS 來源檔案

en:   --import                  Imports pubring.gpg from dir(s)
zh_TW:   --import                  從目錄匯入公用金鑰匙圈 pubring.gpg

en:   --import-trustdb          Imports ownertrust values from trustdb.gpg in dir(s)
zh_TW:   --import-trustdb          從目錄裡的 trustdb.gpg 匯入 ownertrust 值

en:   --init                    Ensure the keyring is properly initialized
zh_TW:   --init                    確保鑰匙圈已經被適當的初始化

en:   --input, -p <file>    Build script to read (default: %s)
zh_TW:   --input, -p <file>    要讀取的建置用指令稿 (預設：%s)

en:   --key <key>      Specify a key to use for %s signing instead of the default
zh_TW:   --key <key>      指定一個金鑰用以簽署 %s ，而非使用預設的

en:   --keyserver <server-url>  Specify a keyserver to use if necessary
zh_TW:   --keyserver <server-url>  若需要的話指定金鑰伺服器

en:   --list-sigs               List keys and their signatures
zh_TW:   --list-sigs               列出金鑰與其簽章

en:   --lsign-key               Locally sign the specified keyid
zh_TW:   --lsign-key               本地端簽署指定的金鑰代號

en:   --max-delta-size  percent of new package above which the delta will be discarded\n
zh_TW:   --max-delta-size  大於新軟體包的多少百分比時該丟棄這份增修檔\n

en:   --min-pkg-size    minimum package size before deltas are generated\n
zh_TW:   --min-pkg-size    在生成增修之前的最小軟體包大小\n

en:   --needed         Do not reinstall the targets that are already up to date
zh_TW:   --needed         不重裝已經是最新的軟體包

en:   --newest, -n          update templates to newest version
zh_TW:   --newest, -n          將模板更新至最新版

en:   --noarchive      Do not create package archive
zh_TW:   --noarchive      不要產生軟體包封裝檔

en:   --nocheck        Do not run the %s function in the %s
zh_TW:   --nocheck        不執行 %s 函數在 %s 中

en:   --nocolor            disable colorized output messages
zh_TW:   --nocolor            停用色彩化輸出訊息

en:   --nocolor         remove color from output\n
zh_TW:   --nocolor         移除輸出中的色彩\n

en:   --nocolor         turn off color in output\n
zh_TW:   --nocolor         關閉輸出的色彩標示\n

en:   --noconfirm      Do not ask for confirmation when resolving dependencies
zh_TW:   --noconfirm      當需要解決依賴問題時不詢問確認

en:   --noprepare      Do not run the %s function in the %s
zh_TW:   --noprepare      不執行 %s 函數在 %s 中

en:   --noprogressbar  Do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh_TW:   --noprogressbar  當下載檔案時不顯示進度條

en:   --nosign         Do not create a signature for the package
zh_TW:   --nosign         不產生軟體包的數位簽章

en:   --output, -o <file>   file to output to (default: input file)
zh_TW:   --output, -o <file>   要輸出的目標檔案 (預設：輸入檔)

en:   --packagelist    Only list package filepaths that would be produced
zh_TW:   --packagelist    僅列出將要生成的軟體包檔案路徑

en:   --populate                Reload the default keys from the (given) keyrings\n                            in '%s'
zh_TW:   --populate                重新自鑰匙圈載入預設的金鑰\n                            自 '%s'

en:   --printsrcinfo   Print the generated SRCINFO and exit
zh_TW:   --printsrcinfo   印出已生成的 SRCINFO 並離開

en:   --refresh-keys            Update specified or all keys from a keyserver
zh_TW:   --refresh-keys            從金鑰伺服器更新指定或全部的金鑰

en:   --sign           Sign the resulting package with %s
zh_TW:   --sign           以 %s 簽署產生的軟體包

en:   --skipchecksums  Do not verify checksums of the source files
zh_TW:   --skipchecksums  不要驗證原始檔案的校驗碼

en:   --skipinteg      Do not perform any verification checks on source files
zh_TW:   --skipinteg      不要進行任何對原始檔案的驗證

en:   --skippgpcheck   Do not verify source files with PGP signatures
zh_TW:   --skippgpcheck   跳過原始檔案 PGP 簽章的核對

en:   --template-dir <dir>  directory to search for templates
zh_TW:   --template-dir <dir>  搜尋模板目錄

en:   --verifysource   Download source files (if needed) and perform integrity checks
zh_TW:   --verifysource   若必要的話下載程式碼並執行完整性檢查

en:   --version             Version information
zh_TW:   --version             版本資訊

en:   -A, --ignorearch Ignore incomplete %s field in %s
zh_TW:   -A, --ignorearch 忽略不完整 %s 欄位在 %s 處

en:   -C, --cleanbuild Remove %s dir before building the package
zh_TW:   -C, --cleanbuild 在建置軟體包之前移除 %s 目錄

en:   -L, --log        Log package build process
zh_TW:   -L, --log        紀錄軟體包建置過程

en:   -R, --remove      remove old package file from disk after updating database\n
zh_TW:   -R, --remove      更新資料庫後從磁碟移除舊的軟體包檔案\n

en:   -R, --repackage  Repackage contents of the package without rebuilding
zh_TW:   -R, --repackage  重新打包軟體包的內容但不重新建置

en:   -S, --source     Generate a source-only tarball without downloaded sources
zh_TW:   -S, --source     生成僅有源碼的 tarball，不含下載的來源檔案

en:   -V, --version             Show program version
zh_TW:   -V, --version             顯示程式版本

en:   -V, --version        show version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version        顯示版本資訊後離開

en:   -V, --version    Show version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version    顯示版本資訊後離開

en:   -a, --add                 Add the specified keys (empty for stdin)
zh_TW:   -a, --add                 加上指定的金鑰 (empty for stdin)

en:   -c, --clean      Clean up work files after build
zh_TW:   -c, --clean      建置後清理工作檔案

en:   -d, --dbpath <path>  set an alternate database location
zh_TW:   -d, --dbpath <path>  設定替代資料庫位置

en:   -d, --delete              Remove the specified keyids
zh_TW:   -d, --delete              移除指定的金鑰代號

en:   -d, --delta       generate and add delta for package update\n
zh_TW:   -d, --delta       生成並為軟體包更新加入增修檔\n

en:   -d, --nodeps     Skip all dependency checks
zh_TW:   -d, --nodeps     略過所有依賴關係檢查

en:   -e, --export              Export the specified or all keyids
zh_TW:   -e, --export              匯出指定或全部的金鑰代號

en:   -e, --noextract  Do not extract source files (use existing %s dir)
zh_TW:   -e, --noextract  不要抽出來源檔案 (使用既有的 %s 目錄)

en:   -f, --finger              List fingerprint for specified or all keyids
zh_TW:   -f, --finger              將指定或全部金鑰代號列出指紋檔

en:   -f, --force      Overwrite existing package
zh_TW:   -f, --force      覆蓋既有的軟體包

en:   -g, --geninteg   Generate integrity checks for source files
zh_TW:   -g, --geninteg   為來源檔案生成完整性校驗

en:   -h, --help                Show this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                顯示此說明訊息後離開

en:   -h, --help           show this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                顯示此說明訊息後離開

en:   -h, --help       Show this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help       顯示此說明訊息後離開

en:   -i, --install    Install package after successful build
zh_TW:   -i, --install    建置成功後安裝軟體包

en:   -k, --key <key>   use the specified key to sign the database\n
zh_TW:   -k, --key <key>   使用指定的金鑰簽署資料庫\n

en:   -l, --list-keys           List the specified or all keys
zh_TW:   -l, --list-keys           列出指定或全部的金鑰

en:   -m, --nocolor    Disable colorized output messages
zh_TW:   -m, --nocolor    停用色彩化輸出訊息

en:   -n, --new         only add packages that are not already in the database\n
zh_TW:   -n, --new         僅加入尚未在資料庫中的軟體包\n

en:   -o, --nobuild    Download and extract files only
zh_TW:   -o, --nobuild    僅只下載並解開檔案

en:   -p <file>        Use an alternate build script (instead of '%s')
zh_TW:   -p <file>        使用替代的建置指令稿 (不是用「%s」)

en:   -q, --quiet       minimize output\n
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet       精簡化輸出\n

en:   -r, --recv-keys           Fetch the specified keyids
zh_TW:   -r, --recv-keys           接收指定的金鑰代號

en:   -r, --rmdeps     Remove installed dependencies after a successful build
zh_TW:   -r, --rmdeps     在建置成功後移除安裝的依賴關係

en:   -r, --root <path>    set an alternate installation root
zh_TW:   -r, --root <path>    設定替代安裝根目錄

en:   -s, --sign        sign database with GnuPG after update\n
zh_TW:   -s, --sign        更新後以 GnuPG 簽署資料庫\n

en:   -s, --syncdeps   Install missing dependencies with %s
zh_TW:   -s, --syncdeps   以 %s 安裝缺少的依賴關係

en:   -u, --updatedb            Update the trustdb of pacman
zh_TW:   -u, --updatedb            更新 pacman 的信任資料庫

en:   -v, --verify              Verify the file(s) specified by the signature(s)
zh_TW:   -v, --verify              以簽章驗證指定的檔案

en:   -v, --verify      verify database's signature before update\n
zh_TW:   -v, --verify      在更新之前核對資料庫的簽章\n

en: %s array cannot contain comparison (< or >) operators.
zh_TW: %s 陣列不含比較運算子 (< 或 >)。

en: %s array contains unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: %s 陣列包含未知選項「%s」

en: %s configuration file '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 組態檔「%s」。

en: %s contains %s characters and cannot be sourced.
zh_TW: %s 包含 %s 個字元且無法作為來源。

en: %s contains invalid characters: '%s'
zh_TW: %s 包含無效字元：「%s」

en: %s could not be imported.
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %s。

en: %s could not be locally signed.
zh_TW: 無法於本地端簽署 %s。

en: %s does not exist or is not a directory.
zh_TW: %s 不存在或不是目錄。

en: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 不存在。

en: %s entry file not in package : %s
zh_TW: %s 記錄檔不在軟體包中：%s

en: %s entry should not contain leading slash : %s
zh_TW: %s 條目不應有起頭 / 斜線：%s

en: %s file (%s) does not exist or is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 檔 (%s) 不存在，或不是正規檔案。

en: %s is not a clone of %s
zh_TW: %s 並非 %s 的再製本

en: %s is not a pacman database directory.
zh_TW: %s 不是 pacman 資料庫目錄。

en: %s is not allowed to be empty.
zh_TW: %s 不可以空白。

en: %s is not allowed to contain colons, forward slashes, hyphens or whitespace.
zh_TW: %s 不允許包含 ; 分號，斜線，- 減號，或空白。

en: %s is not allowed to start with a dot.
zh_TW: %s 不允許以 . 點號起頭。

en: %s is not allowed to start with a hyphen.
zh_TW: 不允許 %s 以 - 減號起頭。

en: %s is not available for the '%s' architecture.
zh_TW: %s 並未提供「%s」架構使用。

en: %s is not writeable -- pkgver will not be updated
zh_TW: %s 無法寫入 -- pkgver 將不會更新

en: %s must be a decimal, not %s.
zh_TW: %s 必須是小數，而不是 %s。

en: %s must be an integer, not %s.
zh_TW: %s 必須是整數，而不是 %s。

en: %s must be in the current working directory.
zh_TW: %s 必須在目前的工作目錄中。

en: %s needs to be run as root for this operation.
zh_TW: 此操作要求 %s 以 root 身份執行。

en: %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s。

en: %s should be an array
zh_TW: %s 必須為一陣列

en: %s should not be an array
zh_TW: %s 不應為一陣列

en: %s signal caught. Exiting...
zh_TW: 捕捉到 %s 訊號。離開中...

en: %s was not found in the build directory and is not a URL.
zh_TW: 無法在 build 目錄找到 %s ，且非合法的網址。

en: %s_%s should be an array
zh_TW: %s_%s 必須為一陣列

en: '%s' does not have a valid database archive extension.
zh_TW: 「%s」不含有效的資料庫封裝檔副檔名。

en: '%s' failed to install missing dependencies.
zh_TW: 「%s」無法安裝缺少的依賴軟體包。

en: '%s' is not a package file, skipping
zh_TW: 「%s」並非軟體包檔案，略過

en: '%s' is not a valid archive extension.
zh_TW: 「%s」並非有效的封存檔副檔名。

en: '%s' returned a fatal error (%i): %s
zh_TW: 「%s」傳回嚴重錯誤 (%i)：%s

en: A failure occurred in %s().
zh_TW: %s() 遭遇失敗。

en: A package has already been built, installing existing package...
zh_TW: 軟體包早已建置過，正在安裝既有的軟體包...

en: A package has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_TW: 軟體包早已建置過。(使用 %s 將之覆蓋)

en: A source package has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_TW: 源碼軟體包早已建置過。(使用 %s 將之覆蓋)

en: A specified key could not be exported from the keyring.
zh_TW: 無法從鑰匙圈匯出指定的金鑰。

en: A specified key could not be listed.
zh_TW: 無法列出指定的金鑰。

en: A specified key could not be removed from the keyring.
zh_TW: 無法從鑰匙圈中移除指定的金鑰。

en: A specified keyfile could not be added to the keyring.
zh_TW: 無法將指定的金鑰檔加入鑰匙圈中。

en: A specified local key could not be updated from a keyserver.
zh_TW: 無法從金鑰伺服器更新指定的本地端金鑰。

en: A specified signature could not be listed.
zh_TW: 無法列出指定的簽章。

en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 正在中止...

en: Adding %s file (%s)...
zh_TW: 正在加入 %s 檔 (%s)...

en: Adding %s file...
zh_TW: 正在加入 %s 檔案...

en: Adding %s...
zh_TW: 正在加入 %s...

en: Adding 'deltas' entry : %s -> %s
zh_TW: 正在加入「deltas」條目：%s -> %s

en: Adding delta '%s'
zh_TW: 正在加入「%s」增修檔

en: Adding package '%s'
zh_TW: 正在加入軟體包「%s」

en: Adding package signature...
zh_TW: 正在加入軟體包簽章...

en: An entry for '%s' already existed
zh_TW: 「%s」記錄早已經存在

en: Appending keys from %s.gpg...
zh_TW: 正從 %s.gpg 附加金鑰...

en: Both packages have the same version : '%s'
zh_TW: 兩個軟體包的版本都相同：「%s」

en: Branching %s...
zh_TW: 正在分支 %s...

en: Cannot create temp directory for database building.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄供資料庫建置使用。

en: Cannot find library listed in %s: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 所列的函式庫：%s

en: Cannot find the %s binary needed to check VCS source requirements.
zh_TW: 找不到需要的 %s 函式庫以檢查 VCS 來源需求。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for all %s operations.
zh_TW: 找不到生成來源檔案完整性校驗碼所需的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for compiler cache usage.
zh_TW: 找不到編譯器快取使用所需的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for compressing man and info pages.
zh_TW: 找不到壓縮 man 與 info 頁面所需的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for dependency operations.
zh_TW: 找不到依賴關係操作需要的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for distributed compilation.
zh_TW: 找不到散布之編纂物所需的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for object file stripping.
zh_TW: 找不到目標檔去除所需的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for signing packages.
zh_TW: 找不到簽署軟體包所需要的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for source file checksums operations.
zh_TW: 找不到核對來源檔完整性校驗碼所需要的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary required for verifying source files.
zh_TW: 找不到核對來源檔案所需要的 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 二進位檔。

en: Cannot find the %s binary. Will use %s to acquire root privileges.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 二進位檔。將使用 %s 以獲取 root 使用者特權。

en: Cannot find the %s package needed to handle %s sources.
zh_TW: 找不到需要的 %s 軟體包以處理 %s 個來源。

en: Cannot find the gpg binary! Is GnuPG installed?
zh_TW: 找不到 gpg 二進位檔！確定有安裝 GnuPG？

en: Cannot find the xdelta3 binary! Is xdelta3 installed?
zh_TW: 找不到 xdelta3 二進位檔！確定 xdelta3 有安裝？

en: Cannot use armored signatures for packages: %s
zh_TW: 無法使用裝甲簽章在軟體包上：%s

en: Checking buildtime dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查建置時期依賴關係...

en: Checking for packaging issues...
zh_TW: 正在檢查軟體包問題……

en: Checking runtime dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在檢查執行時期依賴關係...

en: Cleaning up...
zh_TW: 正在清理...

en: Cloning %s %s repo...
zh_TW: 再製 %s %s 庫中...

en: Compressing man and info pages...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮 man 與 info 頁面...

en: Compressing package...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮軟體包...

en: Compressing source package...
zh_TW: 正在壓縮源碼軟體包...

en: Computing checksums...
zh_TW: 正在計算完整性校驗碼...

en: Copyright (c) 2006-2018 Pacman Development Team <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>.\nCopyright (C) 2002-2006 Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (c) 2006-2018 Pacman 開發團隊 <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>。\n著作權所有 (C) 2002-2006 Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>。\n\n這是自由軟體；請見原始碼瞭解授權條款。\n於法律許可範圍之內「不予任何保證」。\n

en: Copyright (c) 2006-2018 Pacman Development Team <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (c) 2006-2018 Pacman 開發團隊 <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>\n\n這是自由軟體；請見原始碼瞭解授權條款。\n於法律許可範圍之內「不予任何保證」。\n

en: Copyright (c) 2009 Xavier Chantry <shiningxc@gmail.com>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (c) 2009 Xavier Chantry <shiningxc@gmail.com>。\n\n這是自由軟體；請見源碼瞭解授權規約。\n於法律許可範圍之內「不予任何保證」。\n

en: Copyright (c) 2010-2018 Pacman Development Team <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>.\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (c) 2010-2018 Pacman 開發團隊 <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>。\n\n這是自由軟體；請見源碼瞭解授權條款。\n於法律許可範圍之內「不予任何保證」。\n

en: Copyright (c) 2013-2018 Pacman Development Team <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>.
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: 著作權所有 (c) 2013-2018 Pacman 開發團隊 <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>。
    這是自由軟體；請見原始碼瞭解授權條款。
    於法律許可範圍之內「不予任何保證」。

en: Could not resolve all dependencies.
zh_TW: 無法解析出所有的依賴關係。

en: Couldn't detect version for template '%s'
zh_TW: 無法偵測到「%s」模板的版本

en: Created signature file %s.
zh_TW: 已建立簽章檔 %s。

en: Created signature file '%s'
zh_TW: 已建立簽章檔「%s」

en: Creating '%s' db entry...
zh_TW: 正在建立「%s」資料庫條目...

en: Creating package "%s"...
zh_TW: 正在建立「%s」軟體包...

en: Creating source package...
zh_TW: 正在建立源碼軟體包...

en: Creating updated database file '%s'
zh_TW: 正在建立更新的資料庫檔案「%s」

en: Creating working copy of %s %s repo...
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s %s 庫的工作副本...

en: Database signature file verified.
zh_TW: 資料庫簽章檔已通過驗證。

en: Database signature was NOT valid!
zh_TW: 資料庫簽章「無效」！

en: Delta could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立增修檔。

en: Delta matching '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的增修檔。

en: Delta package larger than maximum size. Removing.
zh_TW: 增修檔軟體包大小大於最大值。正在移除。

en: Disabling key %s...
zh_TW: 正在停用金鑰 %s...

en: Disabling revoked keys in keyring...
zh_TW: 正在停用鑰匙圈中被撤銷的金鑰...

en: Do not use the %s option. This option is only for internal use by %s.
zh_TW: 不要使用 %s 選項。這個選項僅由 %s 內部使用。

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Dotfile found in package root '%s'
zh_TW: 在軟體包根目錄「%s」中找到點檔案

en: Downloading %s...
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s...

en: ERROR:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Entering %s environment...
zh_TW: 正在進入 %s 環境...

en: Example:  pkgdelta pacman-3.0.0.pkg.tar.gz pacman-3.0.1.pkg.tar.gz
zh_TW: 範例：pkgdelta pacman-3.0.0.pkg.tar.gz pacman-3.0.1.pkg.tar.gz

en: Example:  repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0-1-i686.pkg.tar.gz\n
zh_TW: 範例：repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0-1-i686.pkg.tar.gz\n

en: Example:  repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26\n
zh_TW: 範例：repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26\n

en: Extracting %s with %s
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮 %s 使用 %s

en: Extracting database to a temporary location...
zh_TW: 正在抽出資料庫至暫存位置...

en: Extracting sources...
zh_TW: 正在解開來源...

en: FAILED
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to acquire lockfile: %s.
zh_TW: 無法獲取鎖定檔：%s。

en: Failed to add %s file to package.
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 檔加入軟體包中。

en: Failed to change to directory %s
zh_TW: 無法切換至 %s 目錄

en: Failed to create package file.
zh_TW: 軟體包檔案建立失敗。

en: Failed to create source package file.
zh_TW: 源碼軟體包檔案建立失敗。

en: Failed to create the directory $%s (%s).
zh_TW: 建立目錄 $%s(%s) 失敗。

en: Failed to extract %s
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %s

en: Failed to find template file matching '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的模板檔案

en: Failed to install built package(s).
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 檔加入軟體包中。

en: Failed to lookup key by name:
zh_TW: 根據名稱查詢金鑰失敗：

en: Failed to remove installed dependencies.
zh_TW: 無法移除已安裝的依賴軟體包。

en: Failed to sign package database file '%s'
zh_TW: 簽署軟體包資料庫檔案「%s」失敗

en: Failed to sign package file.
zh_TW: 軟體包檔案簽署失敗。

en: Failed to source %s
zh_TW: %s 來源失敗

en: Failed to update %s from %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 從 %s 更新為 %s

en: Failure while branching %s
zh_TW: 分支 %s 時失敗

en: Failure while checking out version %s, the git tag has been forged
zh_TW: 檢出版本 %s 時失敗，git tag 已偽造

en: Failure while creating working copy of %s %s repo
zh_TW: 建立 %s %s 庫的工作副本時失敗

en: Failure while downloading %s
zh_TW: 下載 %s 時失敗

en: Failure while downloading %s %s repo
zh_TW: 下載 %s %s 庫時失敗

en: Failure while pulling %s
zh_TW: 拉出 %s 時失敗

en: Failure while updating %s %s repo
zh_TW: 更新 %s %s 庫時失敗

en: Failure while updating working copy of %s %s repo
zh_TW: 更新 %s %s 庫的工作副本時失敗

en: File %s does not exist and could not be imported.
zh_TW: 不存在 %s 檔案且無法匯入。

en: File '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案不存在

en: File '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」。

en: Finished making: %s
zh_TW: 製作完成：%s

en: Found %s
zh_TW: 找到 %s

en: Generated delta : '%s'
zh_TW: 生成的增修檔：「%s」

en: Generating %s file...
zh_TW: 正在生成 %s 檔...

en: Generating .MTREE file...
zh_TW: 正在生成 .MTREE 檔...

en: Generating checksums for source files...
zh_TW: 正在生成來源檔案的校驗碼...

en: Generating delta from version %s to version %s
zh_TW: 正在生成 %s 版到 %s 版之間的增修檔

en: Held by process %s
zh_TW: 被 %s 程序保留

en: If %s is not specified, %s will look for '%s'
zh_TW: 若未指定 %s，則 %s 將查找「%s」

en: Importing owner trust values...
zh_TW: 正在匯入擁有者的信任值...

en: Installing %s package group with %s...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s 軟體包群組使用 %s...

en: Installing missing dependencies...
zh_TW: 正在安裝缺少的依賴軟體包...

en: Installing package %s with %s...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s 軟體包使用 %s...

en: Integrity checks (%s) differ in size from the source array.
zh_TW: 完整性檢驗 (%s) 與來源陣列在大小上有差異。

en: Integrity checks are missing for: %s
zh_TW: 遺失完整性校驗：%s

en: Invalid command name '%s' specified.
zh_TW: 指定的指令名稱「%s」無效。

en: Invalid integrity algorithm '%s' specified.
zh_TW: 指定的完整性演算法「%s」無效。

en: Invalid package file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包檔案「%s」。

en: Invalid package signature file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包簽章檔「%s」。

en: Invalid value for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s有無效的值：%s

en: Key name is ambiguous:
zh_TW: 金鑰名稱模糊：

en: Leaving %s environment.
zh_TW: 正離開 %s 環境。

en: Library listed in %s is not a shared object: %s
zh_TW: 列在 %s 中的函式庫不是共享目標 (so)：%s

en: Library listed in %s is not required by any files: %s
zh_TW: 列在 %s 中的函式庫不被任何檔案需要：%s

en: Library listed in %s is not versioned: %s
zh_TW: 列在 %s 中的函式庫未標版本：%s

en: Locally signing key %s...
zh_TW: 正於本地端簽署 %s 金鑰...

en: Locally signing trusted keys in keyring...
zh_TW: 正於本地端簽署鑰匙圈中信任的金鑰...

en: Make packages compatible for use with pacman
zh_TW: 讓軟體包可與 pacman 的使用相容

en: Making package: %s
zh_TW: 製作軟體包中：%s

en: Manage pacman's list of trusted keys
zh_TW: 管理 pacman 的信任金鑰清單

en: Missing %s directory.
zh_TW: 遺失 %s 目錄。

en: Missing %s function for split package '%s'
zh_TW: 遺失 %s 函式以切分「%s」軟體包

en: Missing %s function in %s
zh_TW: 遺失 %s 函式於 %s 中

en: Missing dependencies:
zh_TW: 缺少以下依賴軟體包：

en: Multiple operations specified.
zh_TW: 已指定多重操作。

en: NOT FOUND
zh_TW: 找不到

en: No database entry for package '%s'.
zh_TW: 無「%s」軟體包的資料庫記錄。

en: No existing signature found, skipping verification.
zh_TW: 找不到既有的簽章，略過驗證程序。

en: No keyring files exist in %s.
zh_TW: %s 中不存在鑰匙圈檔案。

en: No packages modified, nothing to do.
zh_TW: 無軟體包要修改，沒有要處理的事。

en: No packages remain, creating empty database.
zh_TW: 無剩餘軟體包，正建立空白資料庫。

en: No targets specified
zh_TW: 未指定目標

en: Old package file not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到舊的軟體包檔案：%s

en: One or more PGP signatures could not be verified!
zh_TW: 一份或多份 PGP 簽章無法通過核對！

en: One or more files did not pass the validity check!
zh_TW: 一份或多份檔案未通過完整性檢驗！

en: Operations:
zh_TW: 操作：

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Options:\n
zh_TW: 選項：\n

en: Package contains paths with newlines
zh_TW: 軟體包包含有換行標記的路徑

en: Package contains reference to %s
zh_TW: 軟體包包含 %s 的參照

en: Package directory is ready.
zh_TW: 軟體包目錄準備就緒。

en: Package matching '%s' not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合「%s」的軟體包。

en: Pacman lock file was found. Cannot run while pacman is running.
zh_TW: 發現 pacman 鎖定檔。當 pacman 在執行之時便無法執行。

en: Part of the package group has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_TW: 軟體包群組的其中一部份早已建置過。(使用 %s 將之覆蓋)

en: Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: Please make sure you really trust them.
zh_TW: 請確認您真的信任它們。

en: Please move along, there is nothing to see here.\n
zh_TW: 請走開好嗎？這裡沒什麼好看的。\n

en: Please run %s with each operation separately.
zh_TW: 請分開各自操作來執行 %s。

en: Pre-3.5 database format detected - upgrading...
zh_TW: 偵測到 pre-3.5 資料庫格式 - 升級中...

en: Pre-4.2 database format detected - upgrading...
zh_TW: 偵測到 pre-4.2 資料庫格式 - 升級中...

en: Pulling %s...
zh_TW: 正在拉出 %s...

en: Purging unwanted files...
zh_TW: 正剷除不要的檔案...

en: Remote key not fetched correctly from keyserver.
zh_TW: 未從金鑰伺服器正確擷取到遠端金鑰。

en: Removing %s files...
zh_TW: 正在移除 %s 份檔案...

en: Removing doc files...
zh_TW: 正在移除文件檔...

en: Removing empty deltas file...
zh_TW: 正在移除空白的增修檔...

en: Removing empty directories...
zh_TW: 正在移除空白目錄...

en: Removing existing %s directory...
zh_TW: 正在移除既有的 %s 目錄...

en: Removing existing entry '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在移除既有的條目「%s」...

en: Removing old package file '%s'
zh_TW: 正在移除舊的軟體包檔案「%s」

en: Removing static library files...
zh_TW: 正從靜態函式庫檔案中移除…

en: Repository file '%s' could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立軟體庫檔案「%s」。

en: Repository file '%s' is not a proper pacman database.
zh_TW: 軟體庫檔案「%s」並非適當的 pacman 資料庫。

en: Repository file '%s' was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到軟體庫檔案「%s」。

en: Requested package %s is not provided in %s
zh_TW: 需要的 %s 軟體包在 %s 中未提供

en: Retrieving sources...
zh_TW: 擷取來源中...

en: Running %s as root is not allowed as it can cause permanent,\ncatastrophic damage to your system.
zh_TW: 由於以 root 身份執行 %s 會導致永恆的、無法收拾的\n悲劇性系統毀滅，所以很抱歉，不能允許這麼做。

en: SIGNATURE NOT FOUND
zh_TW: 找不到簽章

en: SOURCE FILE NOT FOUND
zh_TW: 找不到來源檔

en: Searching for delta '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋「%s」增修檔...

en: Searching for package '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋「%s」軟體包...

en: Signing database '%s'...
zh_TW: 正在簽署資料庫「%s」...

en: Signing package(s)...
zh_TW: 正在簽署軟體包……

en: Signing package...
zh_TW: 正在簽署軟體包...

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已略過

en: Skipping all source file integrity checks.
zh_TW: 略過所有的來源檔案完整性檢驗。

en: Skipping delta creation for small package: %s - size %s
zh_TW: 略過小軟體包的增修檔製作：%s - 大小為 %s

en: Skipping dependency checks.
zh_TW: 略過依賴關係檢查。

en: Skipping verification of source file PGP signatures.
zh_TW: 略過來源檔案 PGP 簽章的核對。

en: Skipping verification of source file checksums.
zh_TW: 略過來源檔案完整性校驗碼的核對。

en: Source package created: %s
zh_TW: 已建立源碼軟體包：%s

en: Sources are ready.
zh_TW: 來源檔案準備就緒。

en: Sparse arrays are not allowed for source
zh_TW: 來源不允許稀疏陣列

en: Starting %s()...
zh_TW: 正在啟動 %s()...

en: Stripping unneeded symbols from binaries and libraries...
zh_TW: 正從二進位檔與函式庫中去除不需要的符號連結...

en: The download program %s is not installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝已下載的程式 %s。

en: The fingerprint of a specified key could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法判定指定金鑰的指紋。

en: The key %s does not exist in your keyring.
zh_TW: %s 金鑰並不在您的鑰匙圈中。

en: The key identified by %s could not be edited.
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %s 辨識出的金鑰。

en: The key identified by %s could not be found locally.
zh_TW: 在本地端找不到 %s 辨識出的金鑰。

en: The keyring file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 不存在鑰匙圈檔案 %s。

en: The package architectures don't match : '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: 軟體包的架構不相符：「%s」與「%s」

en: The package group has already been built, installing existing packages...
zh_TW: 軟體包群組早已建置過，正在安裝既有的軟體包...

en: The package group has already been built. (use %s to overwrite)
zh_TW: 軟體包群組早已建置過。(使用 %s 將之覆蓋)

en: The package names don't match : '%s' and '%s'
zh_TW: 軟體包的名稱不相符：「%s」與「%s」

en: The signature identified by %s could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法核對 %s 辨識出的簽章。

en: There is no key in your keyring.
zh_TW: 您的鑰匙圈中沒有金鑰。

en: There is no secret key available to sign with.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的密鑰能簽署。

en: These options can be passed to %s:
zh_TW: 這些選項可以傳給 %s：

en: Tidying install...
zh_TW: 正在整理安裝...

en: Trust database could not be updated.
zh_TW: 無法更新信任資料庫。

en: Unable to find source file %s.
zh_TW: 找不到來源檔 %s。

en: Unknown download protocol: %s
zh_TW: 未知的下載通訊協定：%s

en: Unknown template marker '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的模板標記「%s」

en: Unrecognized reference: %s
zh_TW: 無法辨識的參考點：%s

en: Updated version: %s
zh_TW: 更新的版本：%s

en: Updating %s %s repo...
zh_TW: 更新 %s %s 庫中...

en: Updating trust database...
zh_TW: 正在更新信任資料庫...

en: Upgrade the local pacman database to a newer format
zh_TW: 升級本機 pacman 資料庫至較新的格式

en: Usage: %s [options]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]

en: Usage: %s [options] operation [targets]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] operation [目標]

en: Usage: pkgdelta [options] <package1> <package2>\n
zh_TW: 用法：pkgdelta [選項] <package1> <package2>\n

en: Usage: repo-add [options] <path-to-db> <package|delta> ...\n
zh_TW: 用法：repo-add [options] <path-to-db> <package|delta> ...\n

en: Usage: repo-remove [options] <path-to-db> <packagename|delta> ...\n
zh_TW: 用法：repo-remove [選項] <path-to-db> <packagename|delta> ...\n

en: Use '%s' to correct the keyring permissions.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」修正鑰匙圈權限。

en: Use '%s' to generate a default secret key.
zh_TW: 使用「%s」生成預設密鑰。

en: Using existing %s tree
zh_TW: 使用既有的 %s 樹

en: Validating %s files with %s...
zh_TW: 正在以 %s 驗證 %s 檔案...

en: Verifying database signature...
zh_TW: 正在驗證資料庫簽章...

en: Verifying source file signatures with %s...
zh_TW: 正以 %s 核對來源檔的簽章...

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warnings have occurred while verifying the signatures.
zh_TW: 核對簽章時曾有提出警告。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to read the %s keyring.
zh_TW: 您的權限不足以讀取 %s 鑰匙圈。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to run this command.
zh_TW: 您的權限不足以執行此指令。

en: You do not have write permission for the directory $%s (%s).
zh_TW: 您沒有 $%s(%s) 目錄的寫入權限。

en: You must have correct permissions to upgrade the database.
zh_TW: 您必須有適當的權限才得以升級資料庫。

en: \nSee %s(8) for more details and descriptions of the available options.\n
zh_TW: \n請見 %s(8) 瞭解更多可用選項的細節與描述。\n

en: bad signature from public key
zh_TW: 以不良的公眾金鑰簽章

en: can't create '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」：%s

en: error during signature verification
zh_TW: 簽章核對過程發生錯誤

en: failed to open '%s': %s
zh_TW: 「%s」開啟失敗：%s

en: invalid chars used in name '%s'. allowed: [:alnum:]+_.@-
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」中有使用無效字元。允許字元為：[:alnum:]+_.@-

en: invalid key/value pair
zh_TW: 無效的鍵/值配對

en: invalid option
zh_TW: 無效選項

en: invalid public key
zh_TW: 無效的公開金鑰

en: invalid template line: can't find template name
zh_TW: 無效的模板列：找不到模板名稱

en: makepkg-template [options]
zh_TW: makepkg-template [選項]

en: no operation specified (use -h for help)
zh_TW: 未指定操作 (使用 -h 查看說明)

en: option '%s' does not allow an argument
zh_TW: 選項「%s」不允許引數

en: option '%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_TW: 選項「%s」模糊；可能是：

en: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項「%s」需要引數

en: option requires an argument
zh_TW: 選項需要引數

en: options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: pkgdelta will create a delta file between two packages.\nThis delta file can then be added to a database using repo-add.\n
zh_TW: pkgdelta 會根據兩個軟體包之間的差異建立增修檔。\n此增修檔接著可以用 repo-add 加入資料庫中。\n

en: pkgver() generated an invalid version: %s
zh_TW: pkgver() 已生成一個無效版本號：%s

en: public key %s has been revoked
zh_TW: 公開金鑰 %s 已被撤銷

en: repo-add will update a package database by reading a package file.\nMultiple packages to add can be specified on the command line.\n
zh_TW: repo-add 會讀取軟體包檔案來更新軟體包資料庫。\n可以在指令列指定要加入多份軟體包。\n

en: repo-remove will update a package database by removing the package name\nspecified on the command line from the given repo database. Multiple\npackages to remove can be specified on the command line.\n
zh_TW: repo-remove 會從給定的軟體包資料庫中移除指令列內指定的\n軟體包名稱來更新軟體包資料庫。可以在指令列中\n指定多個要移除的軟體包。\n

en: symlink '%s' points outside pacman root, manual repair required
zh_TW: 「%s」符號連結指向 pacman 根目錄之外，需要手動修復

en: the key has expired.
zh_TW: 金鑰已經過期。

en: the public key %s is not trusted
zh_TW: 公開金鑰 %s 未受信任

en: the signature has expired.
zh_TW: 簽章已經過期。

en: unknown public key
zh_TW: 未知公開金鑰
