grsync 1.2.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: 	Unable to save settings!
zh_TW: 	無法儲存設定值！

en: %.f%% (%li:%02li elapsed, %li:%02li remaining)
zh_TW: %.f%% (已過 %li:%02li，尚餘 %li:%02li)

en: (C) Piero Orsoni and others. Released under the GPL.
    See COPYING for details
zh_TW: ©Piero Orsoni 與其他人。依據 GPL 釋出。
    請參看 COPYING 以瞭解細節

en: (ERROR) Can't open config file! Maybe this is the first run?
zh_TW: (錯誤) 無法開啟組態檔案！也許這是首次運行？

en: ** Launching AFTER command:
zh_TW: ** 啟動 AFTER 命令：

en: ** Launching BEFORE command:
zh_TW: ** 啟動 BEFORE 命令：

en: ** Launching RSYNC command (simulation mode):
zh_TW: ** 啟動 RSYNC 命令 (模擬模式)：

en: ** Launching RSYNC command:
zh_TW: ** 啟動 RSYNC 命令：

en: <span foreground="darkgreen" weight="bold">Completed successfully!</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="darkgreen" weight="bold">已成功結束！</span>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Completed with errors!</span>
zh_TW: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">完成但有錯誤！</span>

en: A session named like this already exists
zh_TW: 同名的作業階段已經存在

en: A trailing slash on the source directory avoids creating an additional directory level at the destination.
    You can think of a trailing / on a source as meaning "copy the contents of this directory" as opposed to "copy the directory itself and its contents".
    
    In other words, each of the following commands copies the files in the same way:
    
    			 rsync -a /src/foo /dest
    			 rsync -a /src/foo/ /dest/foo
zh_TW: 尾隨來源目錄的斜線，能夠避免於目標建立額外的目錄層級。
    您可以將尾隨於來源目錄的 / 視為「複製這個目錄的內容」或是「複製目錄本身及其內容」。
    
    換句話來說，下列兩個命令都會以相同方式複製檔案：
    
    			 rsync -a /src/foo /dest
    			 rsync -a /src/foo/ /dest/foo

en: About trailing slashes
zh_TW: 關於尾隨斜線

en: Add as session set
zh_TW: 加入為作業階段設定

en: Add session
zh_TW: 加入作業階段

en: Additional bug-fixing by Luca Marturana <lucamarturana@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 額外的錯誤修正由 Luca Marturana <lucamarturana@gmail.com>

en: Additional command line options to pass to the rsync program
zh_TW: 要傳遞給 rsync 程式的額外命令列選項

en: Additional options:
zh_TW: 額外選項：

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Always checksum
zh_TW: 一律檢查校驗碼

en: Always compare file contents (by checksum)
zh_TW: 一律比較檔案內容 (依校驗碼)

en: Application icons by Roberto Gadotti <info@kuama.net>
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示由 Roberto Gadotti <info@kuama.net>

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '%s' session?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %s 作業階段？

en: Basic options
zh_TW: 基本選項

en: Brazilian Portuguese translation by Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語翻譯由 Fábio Nogueira <deb-user-ba@ubuntu.com>

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse S_ource
zh_TW: 瀏覽來源(_O)

en: Browse _Destination
zh_TW: 瀏覽目標(_D)

en: Browse files instead of folders
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案而非資料夾

en: By setting this switch, the browse source and destination buttons will open a dialog for selecting files instead of folders
zh_TW: 藉由設定這個切換，瀏覽來源與目標按鈕將會開啟對話框以選取檔案而非資料夾

en: Cannot execute rsync
zh_TW: 無法執行 rsync

en: Catalan translation by Josep Sànchez <josep.sanchez@ubuntu.cat>
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語翻譯由 Josep Sànchez <josep.sanchez@ubuntu.cat>

en: Check size only, ignore time and checksum
zh_TW: 只檢查大小，忽略時間與校驗碼

en: Check this box to show an icon of the application in the system tray instead of the application bar (may not work on Unity environments, like Ubuntu >= 11.4)
zh_TW: 勾選這個方框以顯示應用程式圖示於系統匣而非應用程式列中 (可能無法作用於 Unity 環境，例如 Ubuntu >= 11.4)

en: Click here to switch the source with the destination directory
zh_TW: 按一下這裡以切換來源與目標目錄

en: Click on this item if you want to run a command after syncing. Can be useful, for instance, to unmount a filesystem at the end or to do some cleanup.
zh_TW: 如果您要在同步之後執行一個命令，就在這個項目上按一下。舉例來說，在結束後可能有助於卸載檔案系統或進行某些清理工作。

en: Click on this item if you want to run a command before syncing. Can be useful, for instance, to mount a filesystem before starting or to do some cleanup.
zh_TW: 如果您要在同步之前執行一個命令，就在這個項目上按一下。舉例來說，在開始前可能有助於掛載檔案系統或進行某些清理工作。

en: Click this button to show the error list
zh_TW: 按一下這個按鈕以顯示錯誤列表

en: Click to add a new session
zh_TW: 按一下以加入新的作業階段

en: Click to delete the current session
zh_TW: 按一下以刪除目前的階段作業

en: Click to open the file browser
zh_TW: 按一下以開啟檔案瀏覽器

en: Compress file data
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案資料

en: Compress file data when transferring (useful only if at least one side is remote)
zh_TW: 轉移時壓縮檔案資料 (只有當至少一方是遠端時才有用)

en: Copy hardlinks as hardlinks
zh_TW: 複製硬式鏈結為硬式鏈結

en: Copy symlinks as symlinks
zh_TW: 複製符號鏈結為符號鏈結

en: Create a new session set instead of a normal session
zh_TW: 建立新的作業階段設定以代替一般作業階段

en: Croatian translation by Bojan Vondra <bojanvondra@hotmail.com>
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語翻譯由 Bojan Vondra <bojanvondra@hotmail.com>

en: Czech translation by Martin Balajka <m.balajka@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 捷克語翻譯由 Martin Balajka <m.balajka@gmail.com>

en: Delete files in destination which are not present in the source
zh_TW: 刪除目標中並未出現在來源中的檔案

en: Delete on destination
zh_TW: 刪除目標檔案

en: Destination directory
zh_TW: 目標目錄

en: Disable recursion
zh_TW: 停用遞迴

en: Do not cross filesystem boundaries
zh_TW: 不越界檔案系統

en: Do not leave filesystem
zh_TW: 不離開檔案系統

en: Do not update newer files
zh_TW: 不更新較新檔案

en: Don't map uid/gid values
zh_TW: 使用 uid/gid 的數字而非名稱

en: Dutch translation by Frank de Bruijn <f.d.de.bruijn@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 荷蘭語翻譯由 Frank de Bruijn <f.d.de.bruijn@gmail.com>

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啟用記錄檔

en: Enable switch button
zh_TW: 啟用切換按鈕

en: Enter session name you want to create:
zh_TW: 輸入您要建立的作業階段名稱：

en: Enter the name of the new session to create
zh_TW: 輸入所要建立的新作業階段名稱

en: Enter the rsync command to use, eventually including its full path
zh_TW: 輸入要使用的 rsync 命令，必要時包含其完整路徑

en: Error list of last rsync run:
zh_TW: 最近一次 rsync 運行時的錯誤列表：

en: Error: conflicting arguments
zh_TW: 錯誤：引數發生衝突

en: Errors list
zh_TW: 錯誤列表

en: Execute the "after" command only if syncronization had errors.
    For example can be used to send an email only in the case there was trouble.
    Try a command like "mail -s 'rsync error' you@domain.com".
zh_TW: 只有當同步作業有錯誤時才執行後置命令。
    舉例來說，可用於只有發生問題狀況時才發送電子郵件。
    試試命令如 mail -s 'rsync error' you@domain.com。

en: Execute this command after rsync:
zh_TW: rsync 之後執行這個命令：

en: Execute this command before rsync:
zh_TW: rsync 之前執行這個命令：

en: Extra options
zh_TW: 額外選項

en: Fast rsync output scrolling
zh_TW: 快速的 rsync 輸出捲動

en: Free text notes on the current session
zh_TW: 自由輸入目前階段作業的備註提示

en: French translation by xavier <ersplus@free.fr>
zh_TW: 法語翻譯由 xavier <ersplus@free.fr>

en: Galician translation by Daniel Espinheira <daniel.espinheira@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 加里斯亞語翻譯由 Daniel Espinheira <daniel.espinheira@gmail.com>

en: German translation by Martin Lettner <m.lettner@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 德語翻譯由 Martin Lettner <m.lettner@gmail.com>

en: Global progress
zh_TW: 整體進度

en: Global transfer progress: works only with rsync version 2.6.1 or newer, and may report wrong values depending on the ability of rsync to estimate the files to be copied in advance
zh_TW: 整體轉移進度：只能用於 rsync 版本 2.6.1 或更新版本，而依據 rsync 事先估計要複製檔案的能力有所不同，也許會報告錯誤的值

en: Grsync preferences
zh_TW: Grsync 偏好設定

en: Halt on failure
zh_TW: 失敗時停止

en: Hard links are copied as such, do not copy link target file
zh_TW: 硬式鏈結依原樣複製，而不要複製鏈結的目標檔案

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: If checked the subdirectories of the source folder will be ignored
zh_TW: 勾選則表示來源資料夾的子目錄將被忽略

en: Ignore existing
zh_TW: 忽略既有檔案

en: Ignore files which already exist in the destination
zh_TW: 忽略已經存在目標中的檔案

en: Include these sessions:
zh_TW: 包含這些作業階段：

en: Indonesian translation by Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 印尼語翻譯由 Waluyo Adi Siswanto <was.uthm@gmail.com>

en: Keep numeric uid/gid instead of mapping user names and group names
zh_TW: 保持 uid/gid 的數值而非映射使用者名稱與群組名稱

en: Keep partially transferred files
zh_TW: 保留已部分轉移的檔案

en: Maemo compatibility by Luca Donaggio <donaggio@gmail.com>
zh_TW: Maemo 相容性由 Luca Donaggio <donaggio@gmail.com>

en: Make a full run (go!)
zh_TW: 進行完整的作業 (衝！)

en: Make backups
zh_TW: 製作備份

en: Make backups of existing files on the destination
zh_TW: 製作目標中既有檔案的備份

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 記事：

en: On rsync error only
zh_TW: 只尚 rsync 發生錯誤時

en: Only update existing files
zh_TW: 只更新既有檔案

en: Pause/resume rsync run
zh_TW: 暫停/再續 rsync 的運行

en: Preserve devices
zh_TW: 保留裝置

en: Preserve group
zh_TW: 保留群組

en: Preserve owner
zh_TW: 保留擁有者

en: Preserve permissions
zh_TW: 保留權限

en: Preserve time
zh_TW: 保留時間

en: Protect remote args
zh_TW: 保護遠端引數

en: Protect remote arguments from shell expansion, Avoids the need to manually escape remote folders and other options which use file names like --exclude
zh_TW: 保護遠端引數不受命令殼擴展影響，避免需要手動跳脫使用像是 --exclude 之類檔案名稱的遠端資料夾與其他選項

en: Provides workaround for a windows FAT filesystem limitation
zh_TW: 提供對於 Windows FAT 檔案系統限制的變通方法

en: Remember last used session
zh_TW: 記住最近一次使用的作業階段

en: Rsync executable:
zh_TW: Rsync 可執行檔案：

en: Rsync output:
zh_TW: Rsync 輸出：

en: Rsync process exit status:
zh_TW: Rsync 行程離開狀態：

en: Run as superuser
zh_TW: 以系統管理者身分執行

en: Run rsync with superuser (root, administrator) privileges. Use this if you need to access system files, for example when doing a full system backup.
zh_TW: 以系統管理者權限執行 (root, administrator)。如果您需要存取系統檔案就使用它，例如進行全部系統備份。

en: Russian translation by Evgenii Terechkov <evg@altlinux.ru>
zh_TW: 俄語翻譯由 Evgenii Terechkov <evg@altlinux.ru>

en: S_essions
zh_TW: 執行階段(_E)

en: Select this if you want an additional "switch source with destination" button in the basic options tab
zh_TW: 如果您想要額外的「切換來源與目標」按鈕出現在基本選項分頁中，就選取這個

en: Select this if you want rsync output to scroll many lines at a time, in order to be faster
zh_TW: 如果您想要 rsync 的輸出一次捲動多列，就選取這個以便加快

en: Session exported
zh_TW: 作業階段已匯出

en: Session imported
zh_TW: 作業階段已匯入

en: Set options
zh_TW: 設定選項

en: Show additional information on every changed file
zh_TW: 顯示每個變更檔案的附加資訊

en: Show error list when finished
zh_TW: 完成後顯示錯誤列表

en: Show itemized changes list
zh_TW: 顯示列舉的變更列表

en: Show more information
zh_TW: 顯示更多資訊

en: Show rsync output by default
zh_TW: 預設顯示 rsync 輸出

en: Show transfer progress
zh_TW: 顯示轉移進度

en: Show what would have been done, but actually do nothing ("dry-run" in rsync language)
zh_TW: 顯示會執行什麼，但是實際上沒做任何事 (以 rsync 語言而言就是 dry-run)

en: Simplified Chinese translation by Xie Yanbo <xieyanbo@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語翻譯由 Xie Yanbo <xieyanbo@gmail.com>

en: Simulation in progress
zh_TW: 模擬進度

en: Size only
zh_TW: 只依大小

en: Skip newer
zh_TW: 略過較新的

en: Source and Destination:
zh_TW: 來源與目標：

en: Source directory
zh_TW: 原始目錄

en: Spanish translation by Ibon Castilla Varela <estri@euskalnet.net>
zh_TW: 西班牙語翻譯由 Ibon Castilla Varela <estri@euskalnet.net>

en: Stops rsync and closes the window
zh_TW: 停止 rsync 並關閉視窗

en: Swedish translation by Daniel Nylander <info@danielnylander.se>
zh_TW: 瑞典語翻譯由 Daniel Nylander <info@danielnylander.se>

en: Symbolic links are copied as such, do not copy link target file
zh_TW: 符號鏈結依原樣複製，而不要複製鏈結目標檔案

en: Synchronize files and folders (a GTK GUI for rsync).
zh_TW: 同步檔案與資料夾 (rsync 的 GTK 圖形使用者介面)。

en: The session you specified on the command line doesn't exists
zh_TW: 您在命令列上指定的作業階段並不存在

en: This session name is reserved, you cannot call it like this
zh_TW: 這個作業階段名稱已被保留，您無法以此稱呼它

en: Transfer progress of current file
zh_TW: 目前檔案的轉移進度

en: Turkish translation by Doruk Fisek <dfisek@fisek.com.tr>
zh_TW: 土耳其語翻譯由 Doruk Fisek <dfisek@fisek.com.tr>

en: Unable to execute the rsync command line tool. It is needed by this program. You may need to install the rsync package or make it available in the default executable search PATH. See file/preferences to change the default rsync executable command.
zh_TW: 無法執行 rsync 命令列工具。這個程式需要它。您也許需要安裝 rsync 套件，或讓它位於預設可執行檔案搜尋路徑中。請參看檔案/偏好設定以變更預設的 rsync 可執行檔命令。

en: Use tray icon
zh_TW: 使用系統匣圖示

en: Verbose
zh_TW: 詳細

en: Wether to show rsync output by default or hide it (show graphical information only)
zh_TW: 是否預設顯示 rsync 的輸出，或是隱藏它 (只顯示圖形資訊)

en: When rsync has finished, show all the errors encountered in a separate window
zh_TW: 當 rsync 完成時，在分離的視窗中顯示遇到的所有錯誤

en: When running the "before" command, if it fails for some reason, don't run rsync and halt
zh_TW: 當執行前置命令時，如果它因為某些原因而失敗，就不執行 rsync 並且離開

en: Whether to load the last used session at startup or use the default one
zh_TW: 是否要在啟動時載入最近一次的作業階段，或是使用預設值

en: Whether to save rsync output to a log file, named like the session, which will be located in the grsync directory (usually ".grsync" into your user home)
zh_TW: 是否要儲存 rsync 輸出到以作業階段命名的記錄檔，它將被放置在 grsync 目錄 (通常是使用者個人資料夾中的 .grsync)

en: Windows compatibility
zh_TW: Windows 相容性

en: Written by Piero Orsoni <orsoni@gmail.com>
zh_TW: 作者 Piero Orsoni <orsoni@gmail.com>

en: You cannot delete the default session
zh_TW: 您不能刪除預設作業階段

en: _Contribute
zh_TW: 貢獻(_C)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Rsync command line
zh_TW: Rsync 命令列(_R)

en: _Rsync info
zh_TW: Rsync 資訊(_R)

en: _Simulate
zh_TW: 模擬(_S)

en: _Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬(_S)
