Exo - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (265 entries)

en:        %s [options] --build-list [[name file]...]
zh_TW:        %s [選項] --build-list [[name file]...]

en:        exo-open --launch TYPE [PARAMETERs...]
zh_TW:        exo-open --launch 類型 [參數...]

en:   --build-list      Parse (name, file) pairs
zh_TW:   --build-list      Parse (名稱, 檔案) pairs

en:   --extern          Generate extern symbols
zh_TW:   --extern          產生外部符號

en:   --launch TYPE [PARAMETERs...]       Launch the preferred application of
                                          TYPE with the optional PARAMETERs, where
                                          TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_TW:   --launch 類型 [參數...]       啟動某「類型」的偏好應用程式，並加
                                          上選用的「參數」；「類型」是下方的
                                          值之一。

en:   --name=identifier C macro/variable name
zh_TW:   --name=identifier C 巨集/變量名稱

en:   --output=filename Write generated csource to specified file
zh_TW:   --output=filename 會寫入產生的 csource 到指定的檔案中

en:   --static          Generate static symbols
zh_TW:   --static          產生靜態符號

en:   --strip-comments  Remove comments from XML files
zh_TW:   --strip-comments  從 XML 檔案移除註解

en:   --strip-content   Remove node contents from XML files
zh_TW:   --strip-content   從 XML 檔案移除節點內容

en:   --working-directory DIRECTORY       Default working directory for applications
                                          when using the --launch option.
zh_TW:   --working-directory 目錄       使用 --launch 選項時應用程式的
                                          預設工作目錄。

en:   -?, --help                          Print this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -?, --help                          印出此幫助訊息並離開

en:   -V, --version                       Print version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version                       印出版本訊息並離開

en:   -V, --version     Print version information and exit
zh_TW:   -V, --version     印出版本資訊並離開

en:   -h, --help        Print this help message and exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help        印出此幫助訊息並離開

en:   WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
zh_TW:   WebBrowser       - 偏好的網路瀏覽器。
      MailReader       - 偏好的郵件閱讀器。
      FileManager      - 偏好的檔案管理員。
      TerminalEmulator - 偏好的終端機模擬器。

en: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    Copyright (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
    
    Built with Gtk+-%d.%d.%d, running Gtk+-%d.%d.%d.
    
    Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    版權所有 (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. 保留所有權利。
    
    由 Benedikt Meurer 所編寫 <benny@xfce.org>。
    
    以 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d 組建，正在執行 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d。
    
    若遭遇錯誤，請回報至 <%s>。

en: %s comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY,
    You may redistribute copies of %s under the terms of
    the GNU Lesser General Public License which can be found in the
    %s source package.
zh_TW: %s 絕對不提供任何擔保，
    您可以依照 GNU Lesser General Public License 授權
    的條款重新散布 %s 的副本；授權可以在 %s 源碼軟體包內
    找到。

en: Action Icons
zh_TW: 動作圖示

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動中

en: Active item border color
zh_TW: 活動中項目邊緣色彩

en: Active item fill color
zh_TW: 活動中項目填充色彩

en: Active item index
zh_TW: 活動中項目索引

en: Active item text color
zh_TW: 活動中項目文字色彩

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Icons
zh_TW: 所有圖示

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Application Chooser Button
zh_TW: 應用程式選擇鈕

en: Application Icons
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示

en: Block Device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: Browse the file system
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案系統以選擇自訂的指令。

en: Browse the web
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路

en: C_omment:
zh_TW: 註解(_O)：

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Caja File Manager
zh_TW: Caja 檔案管理員

en: Character Device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: Choose Preferred Application
zh_TW: 選擇偏好應用程式

en: Choose a custom File Manager
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的檔案管理員

en: Choose a custom Mail Reader
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的郵件閱讀器

en: Choose a custom Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的終端機模擬器

en: Choose a custom Web Browser
zh_TW: 選擇自訂的網路瀏覽器

en: Choose filename
zh_TW: 選擇檔案名稱

en: Claws Mail
zh_TW: Claws 郵件

en: Clear search field
zh_TW: 清除搜尋欄位

en: Column Spacing
zh_TW: 欄間隔

en: Column spacing
zh_TW: 欄間隔

en: Comm_and:
zh_TW: 指令(_A)：

en: Copyright (c) %s
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c) %s
            os-cillation e.K. 保留所有權利。
    
    由 Benedikt Meurer 編寫 <benny@xfce.org>。

en: Create Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create Launcher
zh_TW: 建立啟動器

en: Create Launcher <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 建立啟動器 <b>%s</b>

en: Create Link
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Create a new desktop file in the given directory
zh_TW: 於給定目錄建立新的桌面檔

en: Cursor item border color
zh_TW: 游標項目邊緣色彩

en: Cursor item fill color
zh_TW: 游標項目填充色彩

en: Cursor item text color
zh_TW: 游標項目文字色彩

en: Customize Toolbar...
zh_TW: 設定工具列...

en: Debian Sensible Browser
zh_TW: Debian Sensible 瀏覽器

en: Debian X Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: Debian X 終端機模擬器

en: Device Icons
zh_TW: 設備圖示

en: Drag an item onto the toolbars above to add it, from the toolbars in the items table to remove it.
zh_TW: 將某個項目拖曳至工具列上以加入它，或是某項目從工具列的項目表內拖曳出來以移除它。

en: Edit Directory
zh_TW: 編輯目錄

en: Edit Launcher
zh_TW: 編輯啟動器

en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: Emblems
zh_TW: 標記

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情

en: Enable Search
zh_TW: 啟用搜尋

en: Enlightened Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: Enlightened 終端機模擬器

en: Epiphany Web Browser
zh_TW: Epiphany 網路瀏覽器

en: Executable Files
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Failed to create "%s".
zh_TW: 建立「%s」失敗。

en: Failed to execute default File Manager
zh_TW: 執行預設檔案管理員失敗

en: Failed to execute default Mail Reader
zh_TW: 執行預設郵件閱讀器失敗

en: Failed to execute default Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 執行預設終端機模擬器失敗

en: Failed to execute default Web Browser
zh_TW: 執行預設網路瀏覽器失敗

en: Failed to launch preferred application for category "%s".
zh_TW: 為分類「%s」啟動偏好應用程式失敗。

en: Failed to load contents from "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」載入內容：%s

en: Failed to load image "%s": Unknown reason, probably a corrupt image file
zh_TW: 無法載入影像「%s」：原因未知，可能肇因於影像檔案毀損。

en: Failed to open "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」。

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟要寫入的 %s

en: Failed to open URI "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 URI 「%s」。

en: Failed to open display
zh_TW: 未能開啟顯示器

en: Failed to open file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」：%s

en: Failed to parse contents of "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法解析「%s」的內容：%s

en: Failed to read file "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案「%s」：%s

en: Failed to save "%s".
zh_TW: 儲存「%s」失敗。

en: Failed to set default File Manager
zh_TW: 設定預設檔案管理員失敗

en: Failed to set default Mail Reader
zh_TW: 設定預設郵件閱讀器失敗

en: Failed to set default Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 設定預設終端機模擬器失敗

en: Failed to set default Web Browser
zh_TW: 設定預設網路瀏覽器失敗

en: File "%s" has no type key
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」沒有類型的鍵

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: File Type Icons
zh_TW: 檔案類型圖示

en: File location is not a regular file or directory
zh_TW: 檔案位置不是一般的檔案或目錄

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow state
zh_TW: 跟隨狀態

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_TW: GNOME 終端機

en: Galeon Web Browser
zh_TW: Galeon 網路瀏覽器

en: Homogeneous
zh_TW: 統一

en: How the text and icon of each item are positioned relative to each other
zh_TW: 該如何配置每個項目文字與圖示間的相對位置

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Bar Model
zh_TW: 圖示列模型

en: Icon View Model
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模型

en: Icon column
zh_TW: 圖示欄

en: If you don't specify the --launch option, exo-open will open all specified
    URLs with their preferred URL handlers. Else, if you specify the --launch
    option, you can select which preferred application you want to run, and
    pass additional parameters to the application (i.e. for TerminalEmulator
    you can pass the command line that should be run in the terminal).
zh_TW: 若您未指定 --launch 選項，exo-open 將以它們所偏好的 URL 處理程式來開啟
    所有指定的 URL。否則，若您指定 --launch 選項，您可以選取您想要執行哪個
    偏好的應用程式，並且將額外的參數傳遞給該應用程式 (例：對於終端機模擬器
    而言，您可以傳遞應該在終端機內執行的指令列)。

en: Image Files
zh_TW: 影像檔案

en: Invalid helper type "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的輔助程式類型「%s」

en: Konqueror Web Browser
zh_TW: Konqueror 網路瀏覽器

en: Launch the default helper of TYPE with the optional PARAMETER, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_TW: 啟動「類型」的預設輔助程式，並加上選用的「參數」；「類型」是下方的值之一。

en: Launching desktop files is not supported when %s is compiled without GIO-Unix features.
zh_TW: 當 %s 編譯時沒有加入 GIO-Unix 選項時，啟動桌面檔案功能將不受支援。

en: Layout mode
zh_TW: 配置模式

en: Links Text Browser
zh_TW: Links 文字瀏覽器

en: Location Icons
zh_TW: 位置圖示

en: Lynx Text Browser
zh_TW: Lynx 文字瀏覽器

en: Mail Reader
zh_TW: 郵件讀取器

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Markup column
zh_TW: 標記欄

en: Menu Icons
zh_TW: 選單圖示

en: Model column to search through when searching through item
zh_TW: 進行項目搜尋時要搜尋的模型欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the absolute path of an image file to render
zh_TW: 型號欄用於擷取圖片檔的絕對路徑以供呈現

en: Model column used to retrieve the icon pixbuf from
zh_TW: 用來接收圖示 pixbuf 的模型欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the text from
zh_TW: 用來接收文字的模型欄

en: Model column used to retrieve the text if using Pango markup
zh_TW: 用來接收是否使用 Pango 標記的文字的模型欄

en: Model for the icon bar
zh_TW: 圖示列的模型

en: Mozilla Browser
zh_TW: Mozilla 瀏覽器

en: Mozilla Mail
zh_TW: Mozilla 郵件

en: Netscape Navigator
zh_TW: Netscape 領航員

en: No application selected
zh_TW: 未選取應用程式

en: No command specified
zh_TW: 尚未指定指令

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選取檔案

en: No file/folder specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的檔案/資料夾

en: No helper defined for "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 的助手程式未定義。

en: No icon
zh_TW: 無圖示

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Number of columns to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的欄數

en: Open the Preferred Applications
    configuration dialog
zh_TW: 開啟偏好應用程式
    設置對話窗

en: Opera Browser
zh_TW: Opera 瀏覽器

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: PCMan File Manager
zh_TW: PCMan 檔案管理員

en: PCManFM-Qt File Manager
zh_TW: PCManFM-Qt 檔案管理員

en: Perl Scripts
zh_TW: Perl 指令稿

en: Pixbuf column
zh_TW: Pixbuf 欄

en: Please choose your preferred File Manager
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的檔案管理員
    並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please choose your preferred Mail Reader
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的郵件閱讀器
    並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please choose your preferred Terminal
    Emulator now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的終端機模
    擬器並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please choose your preferred Web
    Browser now and click OK to proceed.
zh_TW: 現在請您選擇偏好的網路瀏覽器
    並點擊「確認」以繼續。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_TW: 若遭遇錯誤，請回報至 <%s>>

en: Preferred Applications
zh_TW: 偏好的應用程式

en: Preferred Applications (Web Browser, Mail Reader and Terminal Emulator)
zh_TW: 偏好應用程式 (網路瀏覽器、郵件閱讀器、終端機模擬器等)

en: Preset URL when creating a link
zh_TW: 預先設定建立連結時的 URL

en: Preset command when creating a launcher
zh_TW: 預先設定建立啟動器的指令

en: Preset comment when creating a desktop file
zh_TW: 預先設定建立桌面檔時的註解

en: Preset icon when creating a desktop file
zh_TW: 預先設定建立桌面檔時的圖示

en: Preset name when creating a desktop file
zh_TW: 預先設定建立桌面檔時的名稱

en: Press left mouse button to change the selected application.
zh_TW: 請按滑鼠左鍵以變更所選的應用程式。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊並離開

en: Python Scripts
zh_TW: Python 指令稿

en: Query the default helper of TYPE, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_TW: 查詢預設的「類型」助手，當「類型」是以下的的其中一個值時。

en: Read your email
zh_TW: 讀取您的電子郵件

en: Render differently based on the selection state.
zh_TW: 根據選取區域狀態進行差異性繪製。

en: Reorderable
zh_TW: 可重新調配順序

en: Restart command
zh_TW: 重新啟動指令

en: Rodent File Manager
zh_TW: Rodent 檔案管理員

en: Row Spacing
zh_TW: 列間隔

en: Row spacing
zh_TW: 列間隔

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_TW: Ruby 指令稿

en: Run in _terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行(_T)

en: Search Column
zh_TW: 搜尋欄

en: Select _icon from:
zh_TW: 由此選取圖示(_I)：

en: Select a working directory
zh_TW: 選取工作目錄

en: Select an Application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

en: Select an icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select application
zh_TW: 選取應用程式

en: Select default applications for various services
zh_TW: 為各種服務選擇預設的應用程式

en: Select this option to enable startup notification when the command is run from the file manager or the menu. Not every application supports startup notification.
zh_TW: 選取此選項以啟用當指令從檔案管理員或是選單執行時顯示起始通知的功能。不是所有的應用程式都支援起始通知。

en: Select this option to run the command in a terminal window.
zh_TW: 選取此項使該指令於終端機視窗中執行。

en: Selection mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Session restart command
zh_TW: 作業階段重新啟動指令

en: Settings manager socket
zh_TW: 設定值管理員 socket

en: Shell Scripts
zh_TW: Shell 指令稿

en: Single Click
zh_TW: 單擊

en: Single Click Timeout
zh_TW: 單一點擊逾時期

en: Space which is inserted at the edges of the icon view
zh_TW: 要插入圖示檢視邊緣的空間

en: Space which is inserted between cells of an item
zh_TW: 要插入項目的格子間的空間

en: Space which is inserted between grid column
zh_TW: 在欄之間要插入的空格

en: Space which is inserted between grid rows
zh_TW: 在列之間要插入的空格

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default File Manager for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    檔案管理員的應用程式：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Mail Reader for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    郵件閱讀器的應用程式：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Terminal Emulator for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    終端機模擬器的應用程式：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Web Browser for Xfce:
zh_TW: 請指定您想要用來做 Xfce 預設
    網路瀏覽器的應用程式：

en: Status Icons
zh_TW: 狀態圖示

en: Stock Icons
zh_TW: 原始圖示

en: TYPE [PARAMETER]
zh_TW: 類型 [參數]

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 終端模擬器

en: Terminator
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Text column
zh_TW: 文字欄

en: Text for I_mportant Icons
zh_TW: 文字附於重要文字(_M)

en: Text for _All Icons
zh_TW: 文字附於所有圖示(_A)

en: The GIcon to render.
zh_TW: 要繪製的 GIcon。

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_TW: 連續兩欄間的空間

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_TW: 連續兩列間的空間

en: The amount of time after which the item under the mouse cursor will be selected automatically in single click mode
zh_TW: 在單一點擊模式下，當滑鼠游標指向某個物件超過此量的時間後將會自動選取該項目

en: The file "%s" contains no data
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不包含資料

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch and --query commands:
    
      WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
zh_TW: --launch 與 --query 指令支援下列「類型」：
    
      WebBrowser       - 偏好的網路瀏覽器。
      MailReader       - 偏好的郵件閱讀器。
      FileManager      - 偏好的檔案管理員。
      TerminalEmulator - 偏好的終端機模擬器。

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch command:
zh_TW: --launch 指令支援下列「類型」：

en: The icon to render.
zh_TW: 要繪製的圖示。

en: The layout mode
zh_TW: 配置模式

en: The model for the icon view
zh_TW: 圖示檢視的模型

en: The orientation of the iconbar
zh_TW: 圖示列的方向

en: The preferred File Manager will be used to browse the contents of folders.
zh_TW: 偏好的檔案管理員將會用於瀏覽資料夾的內容。

en: The preferred Mail Reader will be used to compose emails when you click on email addresses.
zh_TW: 偏好的郵件閱讀程式將會用於在您點擊電子郵件地址的時候用來撰寫電子郵件。

en: The preferred Terminal Emulator will be used to run commands that require a CLI environment.
zh_TW: 偏好的終端機模擬器將會用於執行需要 CLI 環境的指令。

en: The preferred Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks and display help contents.
zh_TW: 偏好的網路瀏覽器將會用於開啟超連結與顯示說明內容。

en: The selection mode
zh_TW: 選取模式

en: The size of the icon to render in pixels.
zh_TW: 要繪製的圖示大小，單位為像素。

en: The width used for each item
zh_TW: 每個項目所佔的寬度

en: Toolbar _Style
zh_TW: 工具列風格(_S)

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_TW: 輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: Type of desktop file to create (Application or Link)
zh_TW: 欲建立之桌面檔類型 (應用程式或連結)

en: Unable to detect the URI-scheme of "%s".
zh_TW: 無法偵測「%s」的 URI-scheme。

en: Uncategorized Icons
zh_TW: 未分類圖示

en: Unsupported desktop file type "%s"
zh_TW: 未支援的桌面檔類型「%s」

en: Usage: %s [options] [file]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項] [檔案]

en: Usage: exo-open [URLs...]
zh_TW: 用法：exo-open [URLs...]

en: Use _startup notification
zh_TW: 使用起始通知(_S)

en: Use a custom application which is not included in the above list.
zh_TW: 使用不包含在上方清單內的自訂應用程式。

en: Use the command line
zh_TW: 使用指令列

en: View allows user to search through columns interactively
zh_TW: 「檢視」允許使用者進行欄的互動式搜尋

en: View is reorderable
zh_TW: 可以重新調配「檢視」的順序

en: W3M Text Browser
zh_TW: W3M 文字瀏覽器

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網路瀏覽器

en: Whether the children should be all the same size
zh_TW: 是否子代視窗也該套用相同大小

en: Whether the items in the view can be activated with single clicks
zh_TW: 在此檢視的項目可否以單擊啟動之

en: Width for each item
zh_TW: 每項的寬度

en: Window group
zh_TW: 視窗群組

en: Window group leader
zh_TW: 視窗群組領導者

en: Working _Directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄(_D)：

en: X Terminal
zh_TW: X 終端機

en: Xfce Terminal
zh_TW: Xfce 終端機

en: Xfe File Manager
zh_TW: Xfe 檔案管理員

en: [FILE|FOLDER]
zh_TW: [檔案|資料夾]

en: _Add a new toolbar
zh_TW: 新增工具列(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Desktop Default
zh_TW: 桌面預設(_D)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示(_I)：

en: _Icons only
zh_TW: 僅圖示(_I)

en: _Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路(_I)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Other...
zh_TW: 其它(_O)...

en: _Remove Toolbar
zh_TW: 移除工具列(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Search icon:
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示(_S)：

en: _Text only
zh_TW: 僅文字(_T)

en: _URL:
zh_TW: _URL：

en: _Utilities
zh_TW: 公用程式(_U)

en: size
zh_TW: 大小
