Xfce4-session - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: (Unknown program)
zh_HK: (不明程式)

en: (Unknown)
zh_HK: (不明)

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_HK: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_HK: <b>相容性</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
zh_HK: <b>說明：</b>

en: <b>Homepage:</b>
zh_HK: <b>網頁：</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
zh_HK: <b>資訊</b>

en: <b>Logout Settings</b>
zh_HK: <b>登出設定</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
zh_HK: <b>保安</b>

en: <b>Session Chooser</b>
zh_HK: <b>工作階段選擇</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
zh_HK: <b>關機</b>

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh_HK: <b>版本：</b>

en: Ad_vanced
zh_HK: 進階(_V)

en: Add application
zh_HK: 加入應用程式

en: All Xfce cache files could not be cleared
zh_HK: 無法清除所有的 Xfce 快取檔

en: All files
zh_HK: 全部檔案

en: Always
zh_HK: 總是

en: Always save the session when logging out
zh_HK: 登出時必定儲存工作階段

en: An error occurred
zh_HK: 遭遇錯誤

en: App_lication Autostart
zh_HK: 應用程式自動啟動(_L)

en: Are you sure you want to empty the session cache?
zh_HK: 確定要清空工作階段快取？

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"
zh_HK: 確定要移除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to terminate "%s"?
zh_HK: 確定要終止「%s」？

en: Automatically save session on logo_ut
zh_HK: 登出時自動儲存工作階段(_U)

en: Background color:
zh_HK: 背景顏色：

en: Balou Splash Engine
zh_HK: Balou 起動畫面引擎

en: Balou theme
zh_HK: 「Balou」佈景主題

en: Below is the list of applications that will be started automatically when you login to your Xfce desktop, in addition to the applications that were saved when you logged out last time. Cursive applications belong to another desktop environment, but you can still enable them if you want.
zh_HK: 以下列出的是登入 Xfce 桌面時會自動啟動的應用程式，此外還有上次登出時儲存的應用程式。斜體的應用程式屬於其他桌面環境，但如果想要的話仍然可以啟用。

en: Can only terminate clients when in the idle state
zh_HK: 只能終止在閒置狀態的客戶端

en: Cancel the login attempt and return to the login screen.
zh_HK: 取消登入，並返回登入畫面。

en: Choose a name for the new session:
zh_HK: 請為工作階段改個名稱：

en: Choose image...
zh_HK: 選擇圖像...

en: Choose session
zh_HK: 選擇工作階段

en: Choose session name
zh_HK: 選擇工作階段名稱

en: Choose the session you want to restore. You can simply double-click the session name to restore it.
zh_HK: 請選擇要復原的工作階段。要復原一個工作階段，雙擊工作階段的名稱即可。

en: Choose theme file to install...
zh_HK: 請選擇要安裝的佈景主題檔案...

en: Choose theme filename...
zh_HK: 選擇佈景主題的檔案名稱...

en: Clear save_d sessions
zh_HK: 清除儲存的工作階段(_D)

en: Clear sessions
zh_HK: 清除工作階段

en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Command:
zh_HK: 指令

en: Con_figure
zh_HK: 設定(_F)

en: Configure Balou...
zh_HK: 設定 Balou...

en: Configure Simple...
zh_HK: 設定 Simple...

en: Continue anyway
zh_HK: 無論如何都要繼續

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent Xfce from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts on your system.
zh_HK: 無法取得 %s 的 IP 位址，
    Xfce 會因而無法正常運作。
    在 /etc/hosts 加入「%s」
    可能可以改正這個問題。

en: Create a new session.
zh_HK: 建立新的工作階段。

en: Customize desktop startup and splash screen
zh_HK: 自訂桌面初始啟動與起動畫面

en: Demonstrates the selected splash screen
zh_HK: 示範一下所選的起動畫面

en: Description:
zh_HK: 說明：

en: Disable binding to TCP ports
zh_HK: 停用 TCP 連接埠的綁定

en: Display the session chooser every time Xfce starts
zh_HK: 每次 Xfce 啟動時都顯示工作階段選擇

en: Edit application
zh_HK: 編輯應用程式

en: Either the password you entered is invalid, or the system administrator disallows shutting down this computer with your user account.
zh_HK: 密碼可能輸入錯誤，或者系統管理員不允許以你的帳戶關機。

en: Empty the session cache
zh_HK: 清空工作階段快取

en: Error receiving response from shutdown helper: %s
zh_HK: 從關機輔助程式接收回應時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error sending command to shutdown helper: %s
zh_HK: 傳送指令至關機輔助程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed adding "%s"
zh_HK: 未能加入「%s」

en: Failed to create file %s
zh_HK: 未能建立檔案 %s

en: Failed to edit item
zh_HK: 未能編輯項目

en: Failed to edit item "%s"
zh_HK: 未能編輯項目「%s」

en: Failed to hibernate session
zh_HK: 未能休眠工作階段

en: Failed to open %s for reading
zh_HK: 未能開啟 %s 以讀取

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_HK: 未能開啟 %s 以寫入

en: Failed to remove item
zh_HK: 未能移除項目

en: Failed to suspend session
zh_HK: 未能暫停工作階段

en: Failed to toggle item
zh_HK: 未能切換項目

en: Failed to unlink %s: %s
zh_HK: 未能取消 %s 的連結：%s

en: Failed to write file %s
zh_HK: 未能寫入檔案 %s

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: Halt without displaying the logout dialog
zh_HK: 關機但不顯示登出對話窗

en: Hibernate without displaying the logout dialog
zh_HK: 休眠但不顯示登出對話窗

en: If running
zh_HK: 如果正在執行

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖像

en: Images
zh_HK: 圖像

en: Immediately
zh_HK: 立刻

en: Last accessed: %s
zh_HK: 最後存取：%s

en: Launch GN_OME services on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時同時啟動 GN_OME 服務

en: Launch _KDE services on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時同時啟動 _KDE 服務

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_HK: 啟動螢幕保護程式與上鎖程式

en: Loading desktop settings
zh_HK: 正在載入桌面設定

en: Loading session data
zh_HK: 正在載入工作階段資料

en: Lock screen be_fore sleep
zh_HK: 在睡眠之前鎖定螢幕(_F)

en: Log Out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Log out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Log out %s
zh_HK: 登出 %s

en: Log out of the Xfce Desktop
zh_HK: 登出 Xfce 桌面

en: Log out quickly; don't save the session
zh_HK: 快速登出；不儲存工作階段

en: Log out without displaying the logout dialog
zh_HK: 登出但不顯示登出對話窗

en: Manage _remote applications
zh_HK: 管理遠端應用程式(_R)

en: Manage remote applications over the network (this may be a security risk)
zh_HK: 透過網絡管理遠端應用程式 (這可能有安全風險)

en: Mice Splash Engine
zh_HK: Mice 起動畫面引擎

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: New session
zh_HK: 新增工作階段

en: No description given
zh_HK: 沒有說明

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Opens the configuration panel for the selected splash screen
zh_HK: 為所選的起動畫面開啟設定面板

en: Performing Autostart...
zh_HK: 正在進行自動啟動...

en: Please check that the file is a valid splash theme archive.
zh_HK: 請核實該檔案是否為有效的起動畫面主題檔案。

en: Please enter your password
zh_HK: 請輸入密碼

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_HK: 請回報錯誤至 <%s>。

en: Print version information and exit
zh_HK: 顯示版本資訊並結束

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先權

en: Pro_mpt on logout
zh_HK: 登出時先問清楚(_M)

en: Program
zh_HK: 程式

en: Prompt for confirmation when logging out
zh_HK: 登出時需要確認

en: Quit the program, and remove it from the session
zh_HK: 結束退出程式，並且將之從工作階段移除

en: Reboot without displaying the logout dialog
zh_HK: 重新開機但不顯示登出對話窗

en: Received error while trying to log out
zh_HK: 當嘗試登出時接收到錯誤

en: Restart Style
zh_HK: 重新啟動樣式

en: Run xflock4 before suspending or hibernating the system
zh_HK: 在系統暫停或休眠之前執行 xflock4

en: S_plash
zh_HK: 起動畫面(_P)

en: Save Sess_ion
zh_HK: 儲存工作階段(_I)

en: Saving Session
zh_HK: 正在儲存工作階段

en: Screensaver
zh_HK: 螢幕保護程式

en: Select a command
zh_HK: 選擇指令

en: Sessio_n
zh_HK: 工作階段(_N)

en: Session Manager Error
zh_HK: 工作階段管理員出錯

en: Session Save Error
zh_HK: 工作階段儲存錯誤

en: Session and Startup
zh_HK: 工作階段與啟動

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a checkpoint
zh_HK: 當請求檢查點時，工作階段管理員一定要處於閒置狀態

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a shutdown
zh_HK: 當請求關機時，工作階段管理員一定要處於閒置狀態

en: Settings manager socket
zh_HK: 設定管理員 socket

en: Shut _Down
zh_HK: 關機(_D)

en: Shutdown Failed
zh_HK: 未能關機

en: Shutdown command failed
zh_HK: 關機指令失敗

en: Shutdown is blocked by the kiosk settings
zh_HK: 關機被 kiosk 設定阻擋

en: Simple Splash Engine
zh_HK: Simple 起動畫面引擎

en: Start GNOME services, such as gnome-keyring
zh_HK: 啟動 GNOME 服務，例如 gnome-keyring

en: Start KDE services, such as kdeinit
zh_HK: 啟動 KDE 服務，例如 kdeinit

en: Starting %s
zh_HK: 正在啟動 %s

en: Starting Assistive Technologies
zh_HK: 正在啟動無障礙輔助

en: Starting KDE services
zh_HK: 正在啟動 KDE 服務

en: Starting The Gimp
zh_HK: 正在啟動 Gimp

en: Starting The Gnome Keyring Daemon
zh_HK: 正在啟動 GNOME 鑰匙圈幕後程式

en: Starting the Beep Media Player
zh_HK: 正在啟動 Beep Media Player

en: Starting the Desktop Manager
zh_HK: 正在啟動桌面管理員

en: Starting the Gnome Terminal Emulator
zh_HK: 正在啟動 GNOME 終端機

en: Starting the KDE Advanced Text Editor
zh_HK: 正在啟動 KDE 進階文字編輯器

en: Starting the KDE Clipboard Manager
zh_HK: 正在啟動 KDE 剪貼簿管理員

en: Starting the KDE Mail Reader
zh_HK: 正在啟動 KDE 郵件閱讀器

en: Starting the KDE News Reader
zh_HK: 正在啟動 KDE 新聞閱讀器

en: Starting the KDE Terminal Emulator
zh_HK: 正在啟動 KDE 終端機

en: Starting the Konqueror
zh_HK: 正在啟動 Konqueror

en: Starting the Panel
zh_HK: 正在啟動面板

en: Starting the Session Management Proxy
zh_HK: 正在啟動工作階段管理代理程式

en: Starting the Taskbar
zh_HK: 正在啟動工作列

en: Starting the VI Improved Editor
zh_HK: 正在啟動 VI Improved 文字編輯器

en: Starting the Volume Controller
zh_HK: 正在啟動音量控制器

en: Starting the Window Manager
zh_HK: 正在啟動視窗管理員

en: Starting the X Multimedia System
zh_HK: 正在啟動 X Multimedia System

en: Starting the X Terminal Emulator
zh_HK: 正在啟動 X 終端機

en: Starting the X-Chat IRC Client
zh_HK: 正在啟動 X-Chat 聊天用戶端

en: Sus_pend
zh_HK: 暫停(_P)

en: Suspend without displaying the logout dialog
zh_HK: 暫停但不顯示登出對話窗

en: Terminate Program
zh_HK: 終止程式

en: Text color:
zh_HK: 文字顏色：

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_HK: Xfce 開發團隊。保留所有權利。

en: The application will lose any unsaved state and will not be restarted in your next session.
zh_HK: 應用程式會喪失任何尚未儲存的狀態，並且無法在下次的工作階段復原。

en: The client doesn't have any properties set yet
zh_HK: 客戶端尚未設定任何屬性

en: The list of applications in the failsafe session is empty.
zh_HK: 防失敗工作階段的應用程式清單是空的。

en: The location and the format of the autostart directory has changed.
    The new location is
    
      %s
    
    where you can place .desktop files to, that describe the applications
    to start when you login to your Xfce desktop. The files in your old
    autostart directory have been successfully migrated to the new
    location.
    You should delete this directory now.
zh_HK: 自動啟動目錄的位置和格式有所更改。
    新的位置在
    
      %s
    
    該處可放置 .desktop 檔案，在這些檔案說明登入 Xfce 桌面時會啟動的應用程式。先前位於自動啟動目錄的檔案已經成功遷移到新位置。
    本目錄應該馬上刪除。

en: The saved states of your applications will not be restored during your next login.
zh_HK: 應用程式儲存的狀態在下次登入時不會復原。

en: The specified failsafe session ("%s") is not marked as a failsafe session.
zh_HK: 指定的防失敗工作階段 (「%s」) 並未標記為防失敗工作階段。

en: Theme File Error
zh_HK: 佈景主題檔案出錯

en: These applications are a part of the currently-running session, and can be saved when you log out.  Changes below will only take effect when the session is saved.
zh_HK: 這些應用程式都是目前正在執行的工作階段的一部分，並且當登出時能儲存下來。以下的更改只會在工作階段儲存時始發揮效力。

en: This will permanently remove the application from the list of automatically started applications
zh_HK: 這會從自動啟動應用程式清單永久移除該應用程式

en: Try again
zh_HK: 重試

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_HK: 請輸入 '%s --help' 以瞭解用法。

en: Unable to contact D-Bus session bus
zh_HK: 無法聯絡 D-Bus 工作階段匯流排

en: Unable to contact settings server
zh_HK: 無法聯絡設定伺服器

en: Unable to create user interface from embedded definition data
zh_HK: 無法從內嵌定義資料建立使用者介面

en: Unable to determine failsafe session name.  Possible causes: xfconfd isn't running (D-Bus setup problem); environment variable $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS is set incorrectly (must include "%s"), or xfce4-session is installed incorrectly.
zh_HK: 無法得知防失敗工作階段的名稱。可能原因：並未執行 xfcond (D-Bus 設置問題)；環境變量 $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS 的設定不正確 (一定要包括「%s」)，或是 xfce4-session 安裝不正確。

en: Unable to install splash theme from file "%s"
zh_HK: 無法從檔案「%s」安裝起動畫面主題

en: Unable to load a failsafe session
zh_HK: 無法載入防失敗工作階段

en: Unable to remove splash theme "%s" from directory %s.
zh_HK: 無法從目錄 %s 移除起動畫面主題「%s」。

en: Unable to save the session
zh_HK: 無法儲存工作階段

en: Unable to terminate program.
zh_HK: 無法終止程式。

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明錯誤

en: Unknown shutdown method %d
zh_HK: 未知關機方法 %d

en: Use custom image
zh_HK: 使用自訂圖像

en: Use this session to run Xfce as your desktop environment
zh_HK: 使用這個工作階段來執行 Xfce 作為桌面環境

en: Verifying DNS settings
zh_HK: 正在核實 DNS 設定

en: Version information
zh_HK: 版本資訊

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>
zh_HK: 由 Benedikt Meurer 編寫 <benny@xfce.org>

en: Xfce Session
zh_HK: Xfce 工作階段

en: You might need to delete some files manually in "%s".
zh_HK: 可能需要手動刪除一些「%s」中的檔案。

en: Your session is being saved.  If you do not wish to wait, you may close this window.
zh_HK: 正在儲存工作階段。如果不想等候，可以關閉此視窗。

en: _Display chooser on login
zh_HK: 登入時顯示選擇(_D)

en: _Export theme
zh_HK: 匯出佈景主題(_E)

en: _General
zh_HK: 一般(_G)

en: _Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠(_H)

en: _Install new theme
zh_HK: 安裝新佈景主題(_I)

en: _Log Out
zh_HK: 登出(_L)

en: _Proceed
zh_HK: 處理(_P)

en: _Quit Program
zh_HK: 結束程式(_Q)

en: _Remove theme
zh_HK: 移除佈景主題(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_HK: 重新啟動(_R)

en: _Save session for future logins
zh_HK: 儲存工作階段以供往後使用(_S)

en: _Test
zh_HK: 測試(_T)

en: and Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>.
zh_HK: 與 Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>。

en: label
zh_HK: 標籤
