network-manager-applet 0.9.8 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (478 entries)

en: "vlan" + number
zh_HK: "vlan" + 編號

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 天以前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 小時以前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 分鐘以前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 個月以前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 年以前

en: %s (%s roaming)
zh_HK: %s (%s 漫遊)

en: %s (default)
zh_HK: %s (預設值)

en: %s (roaming)
zh_HK: %s（漫遊）

en: %s connection
zh_HK: %s 連線

en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
zh_HK: （在有些情況下）你的寬頻計費計劃的 APN（存取點名稱）

en: (none)
zh_HK: (無)

en: 0:
zh_HK: 0：

en: 1 (Default)
zh_HK: 1 (預設值)

en: 1:
zh_HK: 1：

en: 2:
zh_HK: 2：

en: 3:
zh_HK: 3：

en: 4:
zh_HK: 4：

en: 5:
zh_HK: 5：

en: 6:
zh_HK: 6：

en: 7:
zh_HK: 7：

en: 802.1X Security
zh_HK: 802.1X 防護

en: 802.1X authentication
zh_HK: 802.1X 驗證

en: ARP _targets:
zh_HK: ARP 目標(_T)：

en: Active Network Connections
zh_HK: 啟用網絡連線

en: Active backup
zh_HK: 自動備援 (Active-backup)

en: Ad-hoc
zh_HK: Ad hoc

en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_HK: 適應性負載平衡

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_HK: 適應性傳輸負載平衡

en: Additional DNS ser_vers:
zh_HK: 額外的 _DNS 伺服器：

en: Additional s_earch domains:
zh_HK: 額外的搜尋網域(_E)：

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

[ctx: Address]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Addresses
zh_HK: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階

en: Advertise
zh_HK: 廣告

en: All _users may connect to this network
zh_HK: 所有的使用者可以連線至這個網絡

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_HK: 允許 _BSD 資料壓縮

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_HK: 允許 _Deflate 資料壓縮

en: Allow _roaming if home network is not available
zh_HK: 如果家用網絡無法使用，允許使用漫遊(_R)

en: Allow automatic PAC pro_visioning
zh_HK: 允許自動供應 PAC (_V)

en: Allowed Authentication Methods
zh_HK: 允許的驗證方式

en: Allowed methods:
zh_HK: 允許的方式：

en: An IP address, or a comma-separated list of IP addresses, to look for when checking the link status.
zh_HK: 一個 IP 位址，或以逗號分隔的 IP 位址清單，這是在檢查連線狀態時查詢用的。

en: Anony_mous identity:
zh_HK: 匿名識別(_M)：

en: Anonymous
zh_HK: 匿名

en: Any device
zh_HK: 任何裝置

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the connection %s?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除連線 %s ？

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
zh_HK: 附加單位介面 (AUI)

en: Au_thentication:
zh_HK: 驗證(_E)：

en: Authenticate to delete the selected connection
zh_HK: 驗證以刪除選取的連線

en: Authenticate to edit the selected connection
zh_HK: 驗證以編輯選取的連線

en: Authenticate to save this connection for all users of this machine.
zh_HK: 驗證以儲存這個連線給此電腦上的所有使用者。

en: Authenticated
zh_HK: 已驗證

en: Authentication
zh_HK: 驗證

en: Authentication required by Wi-Fi network
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 網絡連線需要驗證

en: Auto Ethernet
zh_HK: 自動乙太網絡

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_HK: 自動 (DHCP)

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
zh_HK: 只用自動 (DHCP) 位址

en: Automatic (PPPoE)
zh_HK: 自動 (PPPoE)

en: Automatic (PPPoE) addresses only
zh_HK: 只用自動 (PPPoE) 位址

en: Automatic (VPN)
zh_HK: 自動 (VPN)

en: Automatic (VPN) addresses only
zh_HK: 只用自動 (VPN) 位址

en: Automatic with manual DNS settings
zh_HK: 自動使用手動 DNS 設定值

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_HK: 自動，僅使用 DHCP

en: Automatic, addresses only
zh_HK: 自動，僅限位址

en: Automatically connect to _VPN when using this connection
zh_HK: 當使用這個連線時自動連線至 _VPN

en: Automatically unlock this device
zh_HK: 自動解鎖這個裝置

en: Available
zh_HK: 可用

en: Ban_d:
zh_HK: 波段(_D)：

en: Base Connection:
zh_HK: 基礎連線：

en: Basic
zh_HK: 基本

en: Bluetooth
zh_HK: 藍牙

en: Bond
zh_HK: 繫結

en: Bond connection %d
zh_HK: 繫結的連線 %d

en: Bonded _connections:
zh_HK: 繫結的連線(_C)：

en: Both
zh_HK: 兩者

en: Bridge
zh_HK: 橋接

en: Bridge Port
zh_HK: 橋接連接埠

en: Bridge connection %d
zh_HK: 橋接的連線 %d

en: Bridged _connections:
zh_HK: 橋接的連線(_C)：

en: Broadcast
zh_HK: 廣播

en: Broadcast Address:
zh_HK: 廣播位址：

en: C_A certificate:
zh_HK: C_A 證書：

en: C_hannel:
zh_HK: 頻道(_H)：

en: C_loned MAC address:
zh_HK: 複製的 MAC 位址(_L)：

en: C_onnect
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: C_onnection:
zh_HK: 連線(_N)：

en: C_reate
zh_HK: 建立(_R)

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_HK: 不能匯出 VPN 連線

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh_HK: 無法匯入 VPN 網絡連線

en: Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol
zh_HK: Challenge Handshake 驗證通訊協定

en: Choose a Connection Type
zh_HK: 請選擇連線類型

en: Choose a VPN Connection Type
zh_HK: 請選擇 VPN 的連線類型

en: Choose your Billing Plan
zh_HK: 選擇你的計費計劃

en: Choose your Provider
zh_HK: 選擇你的供應商

en: Compression
zh_HK: 壓縮

en: Configure _Methods…
zh_HK: 設定方法(_M)…

en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_HK: 確認流動寬頻設定

en: Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network
zh_HK: 連接到隱藏的 Wi-Fi 網絡

en: Connected
zh_HK: 成功連線

en: Connection Established
zh_HK: 已建立連線

en: Connection Information
zh_HK: 連線資訊

en: Connection _Information
zh_HK: 連線資訊(_I)

en: Connection _name:
zh_HK: 連線名稱(_N)：

en: Connection activation failed
zh_HK: 連線生效失敗

en: Connection add failed
zh_HK: 新增連線失敗

en: Connection delete failed
zh_HK: 刪除連線失敗

en: Connection failure
zh_HK: 連線失敗

en: Could not create connection
zh_HK: 無法建立連線

en: Could not create new connection
zh_HK: 無法建立新連線

en: Could not edit connection
zh_HK: 無法編輯連線

en: Could not load 802.1X Security user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 802.1X 安全性使用者介面。

en: Could not load DCB user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 DCB 使用者介面。

en: Could not load DSL user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 DSL 使用者介面。

en: Could not load General user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入一般使用者介面。

en: Could not load IPv4 user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 IPv4 使用者介面。

en: Could not load IPv6 user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 IPv6 使用者介面。

en: Could not load InfiniBand user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 InfiniBand 使用者介面。

en: Could not load PPP user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 PPP 使用者介面。

en: Could not load VPN user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 VPN 使用者介面。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 Wi-Fi 安全性使用者介面。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface; missing Wi-Fi setting.
zh_HK: 無法載入 Wi-Fi 安全性使用者介面；失去 Wi-Fi 設定值。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 Wi-Fi 使用者介面。

en: Could not load bond user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入繫結的使用者介面。

en: Could not load bridge port user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入橋接連接埠使用者介面。

en: Could not load bridge user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入橋接的使用者介面。

en: Could not load ethernet user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入有線網絡使用者介面。

en: Could not load mobile broadband user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入流動寬頻使用者介面。

en: Could not load team port user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入隊伍連接埠使用者介面。

en: Could not load team user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入隊伍使用者介面。

en: Could not load vlan user interface.
zh_HK: 無法載入 vlan 使用者介面。

en: Country or Region List:
zh_HK: 國家或地區清單：

en: Country or region
zh_HK: 國家或地區

en: Create New Wi-Fi Network
zh_HK: 建立新的 Wi-Fi 網絡

en: Create a connection for _this mobile broadband device:
zh_HK: 為這個流動寬頻裝置建立連線(_T)

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_HK: DER、PEM 或是 PKCS#12 私人密碼匙 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DNS ser_vers:
zh_HK: _DNS 伺服器：

en: DSL authentication
zh_HK: DSL 驗證

en: DSL connection %d
zh_HK: DSL 連線 %d

en: D_HCP client ID:
zh_HK: D_HCP 用戶端 ID：

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Default Route:
zh_HK: 預設路由：

en: Delete the selected connection
zh_HK: 刪除選取的連線

en: Device disconnect failed
zh_HK: 裝置斷線失敗

en: Device name + number
zh_HK: 裝置名稱 + 編號

en: Disable VPN notifications
zh_HK: 停用 VPN 的通知

en: Disable WiFi Create
zh_HK: 禁止建立 Wi-Fi

en: Disable connected notifications
zh_HK: 停止已連線的通知

en: Disable disconnected notifications
zh_HK: 停止已離線的通知

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Disconnect
zh_HK: 斷線

en: Disconnect failure
zh_HK: 斷線失敗

en: Disconnected
zh_HK: 已斷線

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_HK: 你是否要以準備儲存的 VPN 連線取代 %s？

en: Domains used when resolving host names. Use commas to separate multiple domains.
zh_HK: 用來解析主機名稱的網域。請使用逗號隔開不同的網域。

en: Driver:
zh_HK: 驅動程式：

en: Duplicate slaves
zh_HK: 重製從屬

en: Dynamic WEP
zh_HK: 動態 WEP

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1X)
zh_HK: 動態 WEP (802.1X)

en: Echo
zh_HK: 回響

en: Edit the selected connection
zh_HK: 編輯選取的連線

en: Editing %s
zh_HK: 編輯 %s

en: Editing IPv4 routes for %s
zh_HK: 編輯 %s 的 IPv4 路由

en: Editing IPv6 routes for %s
zh_HK: 為 %s 編輯 IPv6 路由

en: Editing PPP authentication methods for %s
zh_HK: 編輯 %s 的 PPP 驗證方法

en: Editing un-named connection
zh_HK: 編輯未命名的連線

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Enable N_otifications
zh_HK: 啟用通知功能(_O)

en: Enable _Mobile Broadband
zh_HK: 啟用流動寬頻(_M)

en: Enable _Networking
zh_HK: 啟用網絡(_N)

en: Enable _STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_HK: 啟用 _STP (生成樹協議)

en: Enable _Wi-Fi
zh_HK: 啟用 _Wi-Fi

en: Enable or disable priority pause transmission for each User Priority.
zh_HK: 根據每個使用者優先順序啟用或停用優先順序暫停傳輸。

en: Enable or disable strict bandwidth for each user priority.
zh_HK: 根據每個使用者優先順序啟用或停用限制頻寬。

en: Enabled (prefer public address)
zh_HK: 啟用 (偏好公開位址)

en: Enabled (prefer temporary address)
zh_HK: 啟用 (偏好暫時位址)

en: Enter a name for the Wi-Fi network you wish to create.
zh_HK: 輸入你要建立的 Wi-Fi 網絡的名稱。

en: Enter the name and security details of the hidden Wi-Fi network you wish to connect to.
zh_HK: 輸入你要連接的隱藏 Wi-Fi 網絡的名稱與安全性詳細資料。

en: Enter the percentage of priority group bandwidth each user priority may use.
zh_HK: 輸入每個使用者優先順序可以使用的優先順序羣組頻寬百分比。

en: Enter the priority group ID for each User Priority.
zh_HK: 根據每個使用者優先順序輸入優先順序羣組 ID。

en: Enter the traffic class for each user priority.
zh_HK: 輸入每個使用者優先順序的流量類別。

en: Error creating connection
zh_HK: 建立連線時發生錯誤

en: Error displaying connection information:
zh_HK: 顯示連線資訊發生錯誤：

en: Error editing connection
zh_HK: 編輯連線時發生錯誤

en: Error initializing editor
zh_HK: 初始化編輯器時發生錯誤

en: Ethernet
zh_HK: 有線網絡

en: Ethernet (%s)
zh_HK: 乙太網絡 (%s)

en: Ethernet Network
zh_HK: 有線網絡

en: Ethernet Network (%s)
zh_HK: 有線網絡 (%s)

en: Ethernet Networks
zh_HK: 有線網絡

en: Ethernet Networks (%s)
zh_HK: 有線網絡 (%s)

en: Ethernet connection %d
zh_HK: 線網絡連線 %d

en: Extensible Authentication Protocol
zh_HK: 可延伸的驗證通訊協定

en: FAST
zh_HK: 快

en: Fabric
zh_HK: 光纖

en: Failed to activate connection
zh_HK: 無法使用連線

en: Failed to add new connection
zh_HK: 無法加入新連線

en: Failed to add/activate connection
zh_HK: 無法加入/使用連線

en: Failed to update connection secrets due to an unknown error.
zh_HK: 由於不明的錯誤使連線機密的更新失敗。

en: Feature
zh_HK: 功能

en: Firewall _zone:
zh_HK: 防火牆地帶(_Z)：

en: Flow Control
zh_HK: 流量控制

en: Gateway
zh_HK: 通訊閘

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Group Bandwidth:
zh_HK: 羣組頻寬：

en: Group ID:
zh_HK: 羣組 ID：

en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

en: Hardware Address:
zh_HK: 硬件位址：

en: Hidden Wi-Fi network
zh_HK: 隱藏的 Wi-Fi 網絡

en: Home network
zh_HK: 家用網絡

en: Home network (%s)
zh_HK: 家用網絡（%s）

en: IP Address:
zh_HK: IP 位址：

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses.
zh_HK: 網域名稱伺服器的 IP 位址，用來解析主機名稱。請使用逗號來分開多個網域伺服器的位址。

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses. Link-local addresses will be automatically scoped to the connecting interface.
zh_HK: 網域名稱伺服器的 IP 位址，用來解析主機名稱。請使用逗號來分開多個網域伺服器的位址。Link-local 位址會自動設定到連線中的介面。

en: IPv4 Settings
zh_HK: IPv4 設定

en: IPv6 Settings
zh_HK: IPv6 設定

en: IPv6 _privacy extensions:
zh_HK: I_Pv6 私隱擴充功能：

en: I_dentity:
zh_HK: 識別(_D)：

en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection.
zh_HK: 如果啟用，這個連線將永遠不會做為預設網絡連線。

en: Ig_nore automatically obtained routes
zh_HK: 忽略自動獲得的路由(_N)

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: Ignore CA certificate
zh_HK: 忽略 CA 證書

en: Ignored
zh_HK: 已忽略

en: InfiniBand connection %d
zh_HK: InfiniBand 連線 %d

en: Installed CDMA device
zh_HK: 已安裝的 CDMA 裝置

en: Installed GSM device
zh_HK: 已安裝的 GSM 裝置

en: Interface:
zh_HK: 介面：

en: It is not intended for command-line interaction but instead runs in the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_HK: 用來在 GNOME 桌面環境下運行，而不是使用命令列。

en: Last Used
zh_HK: 最後使用的

en: Link _down delay:
zh_HK: 斷線延遲(_D)：

en: Link _up delay:
zh_HK: 連線延遲(_U)：

en: Link-Local
zh_HK: 本機連線

en: Link-Local Only
zh_HK: 只有本機連線

en: MII (recommended)
zh_HK: MII (建議值)

en: M_ode:
zh_HK: 模式(_O)：

en: Manage and change your network connection settings
zh_HK: 管理與更改你的連線設定值

en: Manage your network connections
zh_HK: 管理你的網絡連線

en: Manual
zh_HK: 手動

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
zh_HK: 媒體獨立介面 (MII)

en: Metric
zh_HK: 度量 (Metric)

en: Microsoft Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol
zh_HK: Microsoft Challenge Handshake 驗證通訊協定

en: Microsoft Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol version 2
zh_HK: Microsoft Challenge Handshake 驗證通訊協定第 2 版

en: Missing resources
zh_HK: 遺失資源

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_HK: 流動寬頻

en: Mobile Broadband (%s)
zh_HK: 流動寬頻 (%s)

en: Mobile Broadband network.
zh_HK: 流動寬頻網絡。

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_HK: 流動寬頻網絡密碼

en: Monitoring _frequency:
zh_HK: 監控頻率(_F)：

en: More networks
zh_HK: 更多網絡

en: My country is not listed
zh_HK: 我的國家並沒有列出來

en: My provider uses CDMA technology (1xRTT, EVDO)
zh_HK: 我的供應商使用 CDMA 技術（1xRTT、EVDO）

en: My provider uses C_DMA-based technology (i.e. 1xRTT, EVDO)
zh_HK: 我的供應商使用 C_DMA 為主的技術（例如 1xRTT、EVDO）

en: My provider uses GSM technology (GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSPA)
zh_HK: 我的供應商使用 GSM 技術（GPRS、EDGE、UMTS、HSPA）

en: My provider uses _GSM-based technology (i.e. GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSDPA)
zh_HK: 我的供應商使用 _GSM 為主的技術（例如 GPRS、EDGE、UMTS、HSDPA）

en: N_etwork ID:
zh_HK: 網絡 ID(_E)：

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Netmask
zh_HK: 網絡遮罩

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Network Connections
zh_HK: 網絡連線

en: NetworkManager Applet
zh_HK: NetworkManager 面板程式

en: NetworkManager Website
zh_HK: NetworkManager 網站

en: Networking disabled
zh_HK: 網絡已停用

en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_HK: 新的流動寬頻連線

en: New PIN code:
zh_HK: 新的 PIN 碼：

en: New Wi-Fi network
zh_HK: 新的 Wi-Fi 網絡

en: No CA certificate is _required
zh_HK: 不需要 CA 證書(_R)

en: No VPN plugins are installed.
zh_HK: 尚未安裝任何 VPN 外掛程式。

en: No network connection
zh_HK: 沒有網絡連接

en: No network devices available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的網絡裝置

en: No valid active connections found!
zh_HK: 找不到有效的使用中連線！

en: Notification area applet for managing your network devices and connections.
zh_HK: 用來管理你的網絡裝置與連線的通知區面板程式。

en: Nu_mber:
zh_HK: 數字(_M)：

en: Open System
zh_HK: 開放系統

en: PAC _file:
zh_HK: PAC 檔案(_F)：

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_HK: PAC 檔案 (*.pac)

en: PEAP _version:
zh_HK: PEAP 版本(_V)：

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_HK: 這個流動寬頻裝置需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code required
zh_HK: 需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code:
zh_HK: PIN 碼：

en: PPP Settings
zh_HK: PPP 設定值

en: PUK code:
zh_HK: PUK 碼：

en: P_IN:
zh_HK: P_IN：

en: Password Authentication Protocol
zh_HK: 密碼驗證通訊協定

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Path _cost:
zh_HK: 路徑成本(_C)：

en: Prefix
zh_HK: 前綴

en: Priority
zh_HK: 優先順序

en: Priority Bandwidth:
zh_HK: 優先順序頻寬：

en: Priority Flow Control
zh_HK: 優先順序流量控制

en: Priority Groups
zh_HK: 優先順序羣組

en: Priority:
zh_HK: 優先順序：

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_HK: 保護式 EAP (PEAP)

en: Provider
zh_HK: 供應商

en: Provider:
zh_HK: 供應商：

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
zh_HK: 重新輸入 PIN 碼：

en: Require IPv_4 addressing for this connection to complete
zh_HK: 需要 IPv_4 addressing 才可完成此連線

en: Require IPv_6 addressing for this connection to complete
zh_HK: 需要 IPv_6 addressing 才可完成此連線

en: Roaming network
zh_HK: 漫遊網絡

en: Roaming network (%s)
zh_HK: 漫遊網絡（%s）

en: Round-robin
zh_HK: 循環分配 (Round-robin)

en: SIM PIN Unlock Required
zh_HK: 需要解鎖 SIM PIN 碼

en: SIM PIN unlock required
zh_HK: 需要解鎖 SIM PIN 碼

en: SIM PUK Unlock Required
zh_HK: 需要解鎖 SIM PUK 碼

en: SIM PUK unlock required
zh_HK: 需要解鎖 SIM PUK 碼

en: SS_ID:
zh_HK: SS_ID：

en: S_earch domains:
zh_HK: 搜尋網域(_E)：

en: S_ecurity:
zh_HK: 安全性(_E)：

en: Save any changes made to this connection.
zh_HK: 儲存任何對這個連線進行的更改。

en: Security:
zh_HK: 安全性：

en: Select Mobile Broadband Provider Type
zh_HK: 選擇流動寬頻供應商類型

en: Select file to import
zh_HK: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
    
    If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_HK: 選擇你想要建立的連線類型。
    
    如果要建立 VPN，而你想要建立的 VPN 連線類型沒有出現在清單中，可能是沒有安裝正確的 VPN 外掛程式。

en: Select your provider from a _list:
zh_HK: 請從清單裏選擇供應商(_L)：

en: Selected plan _APN (Access Point Name):
zh_HK: 選擇計劃的 _APN（Access Point Name，存取點名稱）：

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_HK: 傳送 PPP _echo 封包

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when Wi-Fi networks are available.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用有 Wi-Fi 無線網絡可用時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when connecting to a network.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用網絡連線時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when connecting to or disconnecting from a VPN.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用 VPN 線或離線時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when disconnecting from a network.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用網絡離線時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in EAP authentication.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用在 EAP 認證中關於 CA 證書的警告。

en: Set this to true to disable warnings about CA certificates in phase 2 of EAP authentication.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用在 EAP 認證第二階段中關於 CA 證書的警告。

en: Set to FALSE to disable displaying the applet in the notification area.
zh_HK: 設定為 FALSE 來停用在通知區域示顯示面板程式的功能。

en: Set to true to disable creation of adhoc networks when using the applet.
zh_HK: 將這設為 True，以停用使用面板程式建立 Ad hoc 網絡。

en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_HK: 設定流動寬頻連線

en: Sh_ow passwords
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_O)

en: Shared Key
zh_HK: 共享密碼匙

en: Shared to other computers
zh_HK: 分享給其他電腦

en: Sho_w key
zh_HK: 顯示密碼匙(_W)

en: Sho_w password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Show PIN code
zh_HK: 顯示 PIN 碼

en: Show PIN/PUK codes
zh_HK: 顯示 PIN/PUK 碼

en: Show the applet in notification area
zh_HK: 在通知區域顯示面板程式

[ctx: Speed]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Speed:
zh_HK: 速度：

en: Stamp
zh_HK: 戳記

en: Strict Bandwidth:
zh_HK: 限制頻寬：

[ctx: Subnet Mask]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Subnet Mask:
zh_HK: 子網絡遮罩：

en: Suppress networks available notifications
zh_HK: 停止可用網絡的通知

en: Team
zh_HK: 隊伍

en: Team Port
zh_HK: 隊伍連接埠

en: Team connection %d
zh_HK: 隊伍連線 %d

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
zh_HK: NetworkManager 面板程式無法找到一些需要的資源（找不到 .ui 檔）。

en: The VPN plugin failed to import the VPN connection correctly
    
    Error: no VPN service type.
zh_HK: VPN 外掛程式無法正確的匯入 VPN 連線
    
    錯誤：沒有 VPN 服務類型。

en: The connection editor could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
zh_HK: 連線編輯器找不到一些需要的資源（找不到 .ui 檔）。

en: The connection editor dialog could not be initialized due to an unknown error.
zh_HK: 由於不明的錯誤使連線編輯器對話盒無法初始化。

en: The interface name of the primary device. If set, this device will always be the active slave when it is available.
zh_HK: 主要介面的介面名稱。如果設定，這個裝置在可用時會永遠成為使用中的從屬。

en: The network connection has been disconnected.
zh_HK: 網絡連線已中斷。

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection. Default is not a regular zone, selecting it results in the use of the default zone set in the firewall. Only usable if firewalld is active.
zh_HK: 定義連線信任等級的地帶。預設值不是正常的地帶，選擇它會直接使用防火牆中預設的地帶設定。只有在 firewalld 啟用時有用。

en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_HK: 這能幫助你輕易地設定流動寬頻連線，連至手機 (3G) 網絡。

en: This program is a component of NetworkManager (https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/NetworkManager/).
zh_HK: 本程式是 NetworkManager（https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/NetworkManager/）的元件

en: Traffic Class:
zh_HK: 流量類別：

en: Transmission po_wer:
zh_HK: 傳輸耗能(_W)：

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_HK: 穿隧式 TLS

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
zh_HK: 雙絞線 (TP)

en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown error creating connection editor dialog.
zh_HK: 建立連線編輯器對話盒時發生不明錯誤。

en: Unlisted
zh_HK: 未列出的

en: Unsupported mobile broadband connection type.
zh_HK: 不支援的流動寬頻連線類型。

en: Usage:
zh_HK: 用法：

en: Use 802.1_X security for this connection
zh_HK: 在這個連線使用 802.1_X 防護

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_HK: 使用 TCP 標頭壓縮(_H)

en: Use _stateful MPPE
zh_HK: 使用有狀態的 MPPE(_S)

en: Use the network menu to connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh_HK: 使用網絡選單來連線到 Wi-Fi 網絡

en: Used to determine whether settings should be migrated to a new version.
zh_HK: 用來決定設定是不是要轉移到新版本上。

en: VLAN _id:
zh_HK: VLAN _id：

en: VLAN connection %d
zh_HK: VLAN 連線 %d

en: VPN Banner:
zh_HK: VPN 旗幟：

en: VPN Connection Failed
zh_HK: VPN 連線失敗

en: VPN Gateway:
zh_HK: VPN 閘道器：

en: VPN Login Message
zh_HK: VPN 登錄訊息

en: VPN Type:
zh_HK: VPN 類型：

en: VPN Username:
zh_HK: VPN 使用者名稱：

en: VPN connection %d
zh_HK: VPN 連線 %d

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
zh_HK: VPN 連線已成功的。

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
    
    %s
zh_HK: VPN 連線已成功的。
    %s

en: Version 0
zh_HK: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_HK: 版本 1

en: Virtual
zh_HK: 虛擬

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_HK: WEP 128-位元 密語

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_HK: WEP 40/128-位元 密碼匙 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WEP inde_x:
zh_HK: WEP 索引(_X)：

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_HK: WPA & WPA2 企業版

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_HK: WPA & WPA2 個人版

en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds.
zh_HK: 當連至可使用 IPv4 的網絡時，若 IPv6 配置失敗，不過 IPv4 配置卻成功的話，請允許連線完成。

en: When connecting to IPv6-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails but IPv6 configuration succeeds.
zh_HK: 當連至可使用 IPv6 的網絡時，若 IPv4 配置失敗，不過 IPv6 配置卻成功的話，請允許連線完成。

en: Wi-Fi Network | Wi-Fi Networks
zh_HK[0]: Wi-Fi 網絡

en: Wi-Fi Network (%s)
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 網絡 (%s)

en: Wi-Fi Network Authentication Required
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 網絡連線需要驗證

en: Wi-Fi Networks (%s)
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 網絡 (%s)

en: Wi-Fi Networks Available
zh_HK: 有 Wi-Fi 網絡可用

en: Wi-Fi Security
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 安全性

en: Wi-Fi _adapter:
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 介面卡(_A)：

en: Wi-Fi _security:
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 安全性(_S)：

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 連線 %d

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 已停用

en: Wi-Fi is disabled by hardware switch
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 已被硬件開關停用

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: Wifi/wired security]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Willing
zh_HK: 意願

en: Wired
zh_HK: 有線

en: Wrong PIN code; please contact your provider.
zh_HK: PIN 碼錯誤，請聯絡你的供應商。

en: Wrong PUK code; please contact your provider.
zh_HK: PUK 碼錯誤，請聯絡你的供應商。

en: You are now connected to the Mobile Broadband network.
zh_HK: 你現在已連線至流動寬頻網絡。

en: You are now connected to the ethernet network.
zh_HK: 你現在已連線至有線網絡。

en: You are now connected to the mobile broadband network.
zh_HK: 你現在已連線至流動寬頻網絡。

en: You are now registered on a roaming network.
zh_HK: 你現在已註冊至漫遊網絡。

en: You are now registered on the home network.
zh_HK: 你現在已註冊至家用網絡。

en: You will need the following information:
zh_HK: 你需要以下資訊：

en: Your Device:
zh_HK: 你的裝置：

en: Your Plan:
zh_HK: 你的計劃：

en: Your Provider:
zh_HK: 你的供應商：

en: Your broadband billing plan name
zh_HK: 寬頻計費計劃的名稱

en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
zh_HK: 行動寬連線已經配置了以下設定：

en: _APN:
zh_HK: _APN：

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Aging time:
zh_HK: 存續時間(_A)：

en: _Automatically connect to this network when it is available
zh_HK: 當這個網絡可用時自動連線(_A)

en: _BSSID:
zh_HK: _BSSID：

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Forward delay:
zh_HK: 轉送延遲(_F)：

en: _Hairpin mode:
zh_HK: _Hairpin 模式：

en: _Hello time:
zh_HK: _Hello 時間：

en: _Inner authentication:
zh_HK: 內部驗證(_I)：

en: _Interface name:
zh_HK: 介面名稱(_I)：

en: _Key:
zh_HK: 密碼匙(_K)：

en: _Link Monitoring:
zh_HK: 連線監控(_L)：

en: _MTU:
zh_HK: _MTU：

en: _Max age:
zh_HK: 最大時間(_M)：

en: _Method:
zh_HK: 方法(_M)：

en: _Network name:
zh_HK: 網絡名稱(_N)：

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)

en: _Parent interface:
zh_HK: 父介面(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠(_P)：

en: _Primary:
zh_HK: 主要(_P):

en: _Priority:
zh_HK: 優先順序(_P)：

en: _Rate:
zh_HK: 速率(_R)：

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: _Require 128-bit encryption
zh_HK: 需要 128-位元加密(_R)

en: _Routes…
zh_HK: 路由(_R)…

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

en: _Secondary Password:
zh_HK: 第二密碼(_S)：

en: _Select your plan:
zh_HK: 選擇你的計劃(_S)：

en: _Service:
zh_HK: 服務(_S)：

en: _Speed:
zh_HK: 速度(_S)：

en: _Teamed connections:
zh_HK: 隊伍連線(_T):

en: _Transport mode:
zh_HK: 傳輸模式(_T)：

en: _Type:
zh_HK: 類型(_T)：

en: _Unlock
zh_HK: 解鎖(_U)

en: _Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_HK: 使用點對點式加密 (MPPE)(_U)

en: _Use this connection only for resources on its network
zh_HK: 只在使用這個連線的網絡資源時，才使用此連線(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_U)：

en: _VPN Connections
zh_HK: _VPN 連線

en: automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: bytes
zh_HK: 位元組

en: default
zh_HK: 預設

en: device not managed
zh_HK: 裝置無法管理

en: device not ready
zh_HK: 裝置尚未就緒

en: device not ready (firmware missing)
zh_HK: 裝置尚未就緒 (缺少韌體)

en: disconnected
zh_HK: 已斷線

en: ms
zh_HK: 毫秒

en: never
zh_HK: 永不

en: none
zh_HK: 沒有

en: not enabled
zh_HK: 未啟用

en: not registered
zh_HK: 未註冊

en: now
zh_HK: 現在

en: registration denied
zh_HK: 註冊被拒

en: roaming
zh_HK: 漫遊

en: s
zh_HK: 秒

en: searching
zh_HK: 搜尋中

en: secure.
zh_HK: 安全。
