libwnck 2.25.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: <name unset>
zh: <名稱未設定>

en: <no EWMH-compliant window manager>
zh: <沒有 EWMH-兼容的視窗管理程式>

en: <no viewport>
zh: <沒有可視區域>

en: <unset>
zh: <尚未設定>

en: Action not allowed
zh: 動作不被允許

en: Activate the window
zh: 使用該視窗

en: Activate the workspace
zh: 使用該工作區

en: Active Window: %s
zh: 使用中視窗：%s

en: Active Workspace: %s
zh: 使用工作區：%s

en: Alias of --window
zh: --window 的別名

en: Always On _Top
zh: 永遠在最上層(_T)

en: Always group windows
zh: 永遠羣組視窗

en: Bottom Neighbor: %s
zh: 下鄰：%s

en: CLASS
zh: 類別

en: Cannot change the workspace layout on the screen: the layout is already owned
zh: 不能改變螢幕上的工作區配置：此配置已被擁有

en: Cannot interact with application having its group leader with XID %lu: the application cannot be found
zh: 無法與 XID %lu 的羣組主視窗應用程式互動：找不到該應用程式

en: Cannot interact with class group "%s": the class group cannot be found
zh: 無法與類別羣組「%s」互動：找不到該類別羣組

en: Cannot interact with screen %d: the screen does not exist
zh: 無法與螢幕 %d 互動：該螢幕不存在

en: Cannot interact with window with XID %lu: the window cannot be found
zh: 無法與 XID 為 %lu 的視窗互動：找不到該視窗

en: Cannot interact with workspace %d: the workspace cannot be found
zh: 無法與工作區 %d 互動：找不到該工作區

en: Change the X coordinate of the window to X
zh: 將視窗的 X 坐標改變為 X

en: Change the Y coordinate of the window to Y
zh: 將視窗的 Y 坐標改變為 Y

en: Change the height of the window to HEIGHT
zh: 將視窗的高度改變為 HEIGHT

en: Change the name of the workspace to NAME
zh: 將工作區的名稱改變為 NAME

en: Change the number of workspaces of the screen to NUMBER
zh: 將螢幕的工作區號碼改變為 NUMBER

en: Change the type of the window to TYPE (valid values: normal, desktop, dock, dialog, toolbar, menu, utility, splash)
zh: 將視窗的類型改變為 TYPE（可用的數值有: normal, desktop, dock, dialog, toolbar menu, utility, splash）

en: Change the width of the window to WIDTH
zh: 將視窗的闊度改變為 WIDTH

en: Change the workspace layout of the screen to use NUMBER columns
zh: 將螢幕的工作區配置改變為使用 NUMBER 欄

en: Change the workspace layout of the screen to use NUMBER rows
zh: 將螢幕的工作區配置改變為使用 NUMBER 列

en: Class Group: %s
zh: 類別羣組：%s

en: Class resource of the class group to examine
zh: 要檢驗的類別羣組的類別資源

en: Click this to switch to workspace %s
zh: 按下此處可切換至工作區 %s

en: Click to start dragging "%s"
zh: 點選以開始拖放「%s」

en: Click to switch to "%s"
zh: 點選以切換至「%s」

en: Close the window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Conflicting options are present: --%s and --%s
zh: 出現衝突的選項： --%s 與 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: --%s or --%s, and --%s
zh: 出現衝突的選項： --%s 或 --%s 與 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: a window should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應與視窗互動，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: an application should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應與應用程式互動，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: class group "%s" should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應與類別羣組「%s」互動，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: screen %d should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應與螢幕 %d 互動，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of an application should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應列出應用程式的視窗，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of class group "%s" should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應列出類別羣組「%s」的視窗，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of workspace %d should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應列出工作區 %d 的視窗，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: windows or workspaces of screen %d should be listed, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應列出螢幕 %d 的視窗或工作區，卻使用了 --%s

en: Conflicting options are present: workspace %d should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
zh: 出現衝突的選項：應與工作區 %d 互動，卻使用了 --%s

en: Current workspace: "%s"
zh: 目前的工作區：「%s」

en: Display windows from all workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區的視窗

en: Don't show window in tasklist
zh: 在工作清單中不顯示視窗

en: Enable Transparency
zh: 啟用透明度

en: Error while parsing arguments: %s
zh: 解析引數發生錯誤：%s

en: Geometry (width, height): %d, %d
zh: 幾何 (闊度, 高度): %d, %d

en: Geometry (x, y, width, height): %d, %d, %d, %d
zh: 幾何 (x, y, 闊度, 高度)：%d, %d, %d, %d

en: Group Leader: %lu
zh: 羣組主視窗：%lu

en: Group Name: %s
zh: 羣組名稱：%s

en: Icon Name: %s
zh: 圖示名稱：%s

en: Icons: %s
zh: 圖示：%s

en: Invalid argument "%d" for --%s: the argument must be positive
zh: --%2$s 使用無效的引數「%1$d」：此引數必須為正數

en: Invalid argument "%d" for --%s: the argument must be strictly positive
zh: --%2$s 使用無效的引數「%1$d」：此引數必須為嚴格的正數

en: Invalid argument "%s" for --%s, valid values are: %s
zh: --%2$s 使用無效的引數「%1$s」，有效的數值為：%3$s

en: Invalid value "%s" for --%s
zh: --%2$s 有無效的數值「%1$s」

en: Left Neighbor: %s
zh: 左鄰：%s

en: List windows of the application/class group/workspace/screen (output format: "XID: Window Name")
zh: 列出應用程式/類別羣組/工作區/螢幕的視窗（輸出格式：「XID: 視窗名稱」）

en: List workspaces of the screen (output format: "Number: Workspace Name")
zh: 列出工作區的螢幕（輸出格式：「數字: 工作區名稱」）

en: Ma_ximize
zh: 最大化(_X)

en: Ma_ximize All
zh: 全部最大化(_X)

en: Make the window always on top
zh: 讓視窗永遠在最上層

en: Make the window appear in pagers
zh: 讓視窗出現在工作區切換程式

en: Make the window appear in tasklists
zh: 讓視窗出現在工作清單

en: Make the window below other windows
zh: 讓視窗在其他視窗之下

en: Make the window fullscreen
zh: 將視窗設為全螢幕

en: Make the window have a fixed position in the viewport
zh: 讓視窗在可視區域中有固定的位置

en: Make the window not always on top
zh: 不讓視窗在最上層

en: Make the window not appear in pagers
zh: 不讓視窗出現在工作區切換程式

en: Make the window not appear in tasklists
zh: 不讓視窗出現在工作清單

en: Make the window not below other windows
zh: 不讓視窗在其他視窗之下

en: Make the window not have a fixed position in the viewport
zh: 不讓視窗在可視區域中有固定的位置

en: Make the window quit fullscreen mode
zh: 讓視窗離開全螢幕模式

en: Make the window visible on all workspaces
zh: 讓視窗在所有工作區都顯示

en: Make the window visible on the current workspace only
zh: 只讓視窗在目前的工作區顯示

en: Maximize horizontally the window
zh: 水平最大化視窗

en: Maximize the window
zh: 最大化視窗

en: Maximize vertically the window
zh: 垂直最大化視窗

en: Mi_nimize
zh: 最小化(_N)

en: Mi_nimize All
zh: 全部最小化(_N)

en: Minimize the window
zh: 最小化視窗

en: Move the viewport of the current workspace to X coordinate X
zh: 將目前工作區可視區域移至 X 坐標 X

en: Move the viewport of the current workspace to Y coordinate Y
zh: 將目前工作區可視區域移至 Y 坐標 Y

en: Move the window to workspace NUMBER (first workspace is 0)
zh: 將視窗移至工作區 NUMBER（第一個工作區為 0）

en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh: 移至另一個工作區(_W)

en: Move to Workspace R_ight
zh: 移至右方的工作區(_I)

en: Move to Workspace _Down
zh: 移至下方的工作區(_D)

en: Move to Workspace _Left
zh: 移至左方的工作區(_L)

en: Move to Workspace _Up
zh: 移至上方的工作區(_U)

en: NAME
zh: 姓名

en: NUMBER of the screen to examine or modify
zh: 要檢查或修改的螢幕 NUMBER

en: NUMBER of the workspace to examine or modify
zh: 要檢查或修改的工作區 NUMBER

en: Name: %s
zh: 名稱：%s

en: Never group windows
zh: 永遠不羣組視窗

en: No Windows Open
zh: 沒有視窗開啟

en: Number of Windows: %d
zh: 視窗編號：%d

en: Number of Workspaces: %d
zh: 工作區編號：%d

en: On Screen: %d (Window Manager: %s)
zh: 於螢幕：%d (視窗管理程式：%s)

en: On Workspace: %s
zh: 於工作區：%s

en: Only show current workspace
zh: 只在本工作區顯示

en: Options to list windows or workspaces
zh: 列出視窗或工作區的選項

en: Options to modify properties of a screen
zh: 修改螢幕屬性的選項

en: Options to modify properties of a window
zh: 修改視窗屬性的選項

en: Options to modify properties of a workspace
zh: 修改工作區屬性的選項

en: PID: %s
zh: PID：%s

en: Position in Layout (row, column): %d, %d
zh: 配置 (列, 欄)的位置: %d, %d

en: Possible Actions: %s
zh: 可能的動作：%s

en: Print or modify the properties of a screen/workspace/window, or interact with it, following the EWMH specification.
    For information about this specification, see:
    	http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/wm-spec
zh: 根據據 EWMH 規格顯示或修改螢幕/工作區/視窗的屬性，或與其互動。
    要獲取更多關於這個規格的資訊，請查閱：
    	http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/wm-spec

en: Resource Class: %s
zh: 資源類別：%s

en: Right Neighbor: %s
zh: 右鄰：%s

en: Screen Number: %d
zh: 螢幕編號：%d

en: Session ID: %s
zh: 作業階段 ID：%s

en: Shade the window
zh: 收摺視窗

en: Show options to list windows or workspaces
zh: 顯示可用來列出視窗或工作區的選項

en: Show options to modify properties of a screen
zh: 顯示可用來修改螢幕屬性的選項

en: Show options to modify properties of a window
zh: 顯示可用來修改視窗屬性的選項

en: Show options to modify properties of a workspace
zh: 顯示可用來修改工作區屬性的選項

en: Show the desktop
zh: 顯示桌面

en: Show workspace names instead of workspace contents
zh: 顯示工作區名稱代替工作區內容

en: Showing the desktop: %s
zh: 正在顯示桌面：%s

en: Start moving the window via the keyboard
zh: 以鍵盤開始移動視窗

en: Start resizing the window via the keyboard
zh: 以鍵盤開始重設視窗大小

en: Startup ID: %s
zh: 啟動 ID：%s

en: State: %s
zh: 狀態：%s

en: Stop showing the desktop
zh: 停止顯示桌面

en: Tool to switch between visible windows
zh: 用來切換至不同可視視窗的工具

en: Tool to switch between windows
zh: 用來切換至不同視窗的工具

en: Tool to switch between workspaces
zh: 用來在不同工作區之間切換的工具

en: Top Neighbor: %s
zh: 上鄰：%s

en: Transient for: %lu
zh: 過渡： %lu

en: Un_minimize All
zh: 全部取消最小化(_M)

en: Unma_ximize
zh: 取消最大化(_X)

en: Unmaximize horizontally the window
zh: 取消水平最大化視窗

en: Unmaximize the window
zh: 取消最大化視窗

en: Unmaximize vertically the window
zh: 取消垂直最大化視窗

en: Unmi_nimize
zh: 取消最小化(_N)

en: Unminimize the window
zh: 取消最小化視窗

en: Unshade the window
zh: 收摺視窗

en: Untitled application
zh: 無標題的應用程式

en: Untitled window
zh: 無標題的視窗

en: Use N_ROWS rows
zh: 使用 N_ROWS 列

en: Use RTL as default direction
zh: 使用 RTL(右到左)做為預設的方向

en: Use a vertical orientation
zh: 使用垂直方向

en: Viewport cannot be moved: the current workspace does not contain a viewport
zh: 不能移動可視區域：目前的工作區不包含可視區域

en: Viewport cannot be moved: there is no current workspace
zh: 不能移動可視區域：沒有目前的工作區

en: Viewport position (x, y): %s
zh: 可視區域位置 (x,y): %s

en: Window List
zh: 視窗清單

en: Window Manager: %s
zh: 視窗管理程式：%s

en: Window Selector
zh: 視窗切換程式

en: Window Type: %s
zh: 視窗類型：%s

en: Window cannot be moved to workspace %d: the workspace does not exist
zh: 不能將視窗移至工作區 %d：該工作區不存在

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作區 %d

en: Workspace %s%d
zh: 工作區 %s%d

en: Workspace 1_0
zh: 工作區 1_0

en: Workspace Layout (rows, columns, orientation): %d, %d, %s
zh: 工作區配置 (列, 欄, 方向): %d, %d, %s

en: Workspace Name: %s
zh: 工作區名稱：%s

en: Workspace Number: %d
zh: 工作區編號：%d

en: Workspace Switcher
zh: 工作區切換程式

en: X window ID of the group leader of an application to examine
zh: 要檢查應用程式的羣組主視窗 X window ID

en: X window ID of the window to examine or modify
zh: 要檢驗或修改視窗的 X window ID

en: XID: %lu
zh: XID：%lu

en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh: 在所有工作區顯示(_A)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close All
zh: 全部關閉(_C)

en: _Move
zh: 移動(_M)

en: _Only on This Workspace
zh: 只在本工作區顯示(_O)

en: _Resize
zh: 調整大小(_R)

en: _Unmaximize All
zh: 全部取消最大化(_U)

en: above
zh: 向上

en: all workspaces
zh: 所有工作區

en: below
zh: 下方

en: change fullscreen mode
zh: 改變全螢幕模式

en: change workspace
zh: 改變工作區

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: desktop
zh: 桌面

en: dialog window
zh: 對話盒視窗

en: dock or panel
zh: 浮動或面板

en: fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: make above
zh: 向上移動

en: make below
zh: 向下移動

en: maximize
zh: 最大化

en: maximize horizontally
zh: 水平最大化

en: maximize vertically
zh: 垂直最大化

en: maximized
zh: 已最大化

en: maximized horizontally
zh: 已水平最大化

en: maximized vertically
zh: 已垂直最大化

en: minimize
zh: 最小化

en: minimized
zh: 已最小化

en: move
zh: 移動

en: needs attention
zh: 需要注意

en: no action possible
zh: 沒有可能的動作

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: normal window
zh: 一般視窗

en: pin
zh: 固定

en: pinned
zh: 已固定

en: resize
zh: 調整尺寸

en: set
zh: 設定

en: shade
zh: 收摺

en: shaded
zh: 已收摺

en: skip pager
zh: 略過工作區切換程式

en: skip tasklist
zh: 略過工作清單

en: splash screen
zh: 啟動畫面

[ctx: startupID]
en: none
zh: 無啟動 ID

en: stick
zh: 吸附

en: sticky
zh: 吸附

en: tearoff menu
zh: 分離選單

en: tearoff toolbar
zh: 分離工具列

en: unmake above
zh: 取消向上移動

en: unmake below
zh: 取消向下移動

en: unmaximize
zh: 取消最大化

en: unmaximize horizontally
zh: 取消水平最大化

en: unmaximize vertically
zh: 取消垂直最大化

en: unminimize
zh: 取消最小化

en: unpin
zh: 取消固定

en: unshade
zh: 取消收摺

en: unstick
zh: 取消吸附

en: utility window
zh: 公用程式視窗

[ctx: window]
en: none
zh: 無視窗

[ctx: workspace]
en: none
zh: 無工作區
