xfce4-session 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (205 entries)

en: (Unknown program)
ko: (알 수 없는 프로그램)

en: (Unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: <b>Author:</b>
ko: <b>만든이:</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
ko: <b>호환성</b>

en: <b>Description:</b>
ko: <b>설명:</b>

en: <b>Homepage:</b>
ko: <b>홈페이지:</b>

en: <b>Information</b>
ko: <b>정보</b>

en: <b>Logout Settings</b>
ko: <b>로그아웃 설정</b>

en: <b>Security</b>
ko: <b>보안</b>

en: <b>Session Chooser</b>
ko: <b>세션 선택</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
ko: <b>종료</b>

en: <b>Version:</b>
ko: <b>버전:</b>

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급(_V)

en: Add application
ko: 프로그램 추가

en: All Xfce cache files could not be cleared
ko: 모든 Xfce 캐시 파일이 지워질 수 없었습니다

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always save the session when logging out
ko: 로그아웃 할 때 항상 세션을 저장

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: App_lication Autostart
ko: 프로그램 자동 시작(_L)

en: Are you sure you want to empty the session cache?
ko: 정말로 세션 캐시를 비우시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"
ko: 정말로 "%s"을(를) 제거하시렵니까

en: Are you sure you want to terminate "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s"을(를) 중단하시렵니까?

en: Automatically save session on logo_ut
ko: 로그아웃 할 때 세션을 자동으로 저장(_U)

en: Background color:
ko: 배경 색:

en: Balou Splash Engine
ko: Balou 시작화면 엔진

en: Balou theme
ko: Balou 테마

en: Below is the list of applications that will be started automatically when you login to your Xfce desktop, in addition to the applications that were saved when you logged out last time. Cursive applications belong to another desktop environment, but you can still enable them if you want.
ko: 다음은 Xfce 데스크톱에 로그인할 때 자동으로 시작하는 프로그램의 목록이며, 마지막으로 로그아웃할 때 저장하는 프로그램의 목록입니다. 필기체로 표시한 프로그램은 다른 데스크톱 환경의 것이지만, 원한다면 여전히 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: Can only terminate clients when in the idle state
ko: 대기 상태일 때만 클라이언트를 중지할 수 있습니다

en: Cancel the login attempt and return to the login screen.
ko: 로그인을 취소하고 로그인 화면으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Choose a name for the new session:
ko: 새로운 세션의 이름을 선택:

en: Choose image...
ko: 그림 선택...

en: Choose session
ko: 세션 선택

en: Choose session name
ko: 세션 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Choose the session you want to restore. You can simply double-click the session name to restore it.
ko: 사용하고자 하는 세션을 선택합니다. 원하시는 세션 이름을 두 번 누르면 됩니다.

en: Choose theme file to install...
ko: 설치하고자 하는 테마를 선택합니다...

en: Choose theme filename...
ko: 테마 파일 이름 선택...

en: Clear save_d sessions
ko: 저장한 세션을 지웁니다(_D)

en: Clear sessions
ko: 세션 지우기

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Con_figure
ko: 환경설정(_F)

en: Configure Balou...
ko: Balou 테마 설정...

en: Configure Simple...
ko: 심플 테마 설정...

en: Continue anyway
ko: 계속 진행합니다

en: Could not look up internet address for %s.
    This will prevent Xfce from operating correctly.
    It may be possible to correct the problem by adding
    %s to the file /etc/hosts on your system.
ko: %s에 대한 인터넷 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이로 인해 Xfce가 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.
    %s을(를) 시스템의 /etc/hosts에 추가하여 해결할 수도 있습니다.

en: Create a new session.
ko: 새로운 세션을 만듭니다.

en: Customize desktop startup and splash screen
ko: 데스크톱 시동과 시작 화면을 설정합니다

en: Demonstrates the selected splash screen
ko: 선택한 시작화면을 미리 보여줍니다

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Disable binding to TCP ports
ko: TCP 포트 바인딩 비활성화

en: Display the session chooser every time Xfce starts
ko: Xfce가 시작할 때마다 세션 선택메뉴를 보여줍니다

en: Edit application
ko: 프로그램 편집

en: Either the password you entered is invalid, or the system administrator disallows shutting down this computer with your user account.
ko: 입력한 암호가 틀렸거나, 시스템 관리자가 계정을 막았습니다.

en: Empty the session cache
ko: 세션 캐시를 비웁니다

en: Error receiving response from shutdown helper: %s
ko: 종료 도우미의 응답을 기다리는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error sending command to shutdown helper: %s
ko: 종료 도우미로 명령을 보내는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Failed adding "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 추가하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create file %s
ko: %s 파일을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to edit item
ko: 항목을 편집하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to edit item "%s"
ko: "%s" 항목을 편집하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to hibernate session
ko: 세션을 최대 절전모드로 진입 시키는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open %s for reading
ko: %s을(를) 읽으려면 여는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open %s for writing
ko: %s을(를) 기록하려면 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to remove item
ko: 항목을 제거하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to suspend session
ko: 세션을 대기모드로 진입 시키는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to toggle item
ko: 항목을 전환하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to unlink %s: %s
ko: %s에 대한 %s의 링크를 끊지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to write file %s
ko: %s 파일을 기록하지 못했습니다.

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Halt without displaying the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화상자를 표시하지 않고 종료

en: Hibernate without displaying the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화상자를 표시하지 않고 최대 절전

en: If running
ko: 실행 중인 경우

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Immediately
ko: 즉시

en: Last accessed: %s
ko: 마지막 접근: %s

en: Launch GN_OME services on startup
ko: 시동시 그놈 서비스를 시작합니다(_O)

en: Launch _KDE services on startup
ko: 시동시 KDE 서비스를 시작합니다(_K)

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
ko: 화면 보호기 및 잠금 프로그램 실행하기

en: Loading desktop settings
ko: 데스크톱 설정을 가져오고 있습니다.

en: Loading session data
ko: 세션 데이터를 가져오고 있습니다.

en: Lock screen be_fore sleep
ko: 일시중지 전 화면 잠그기(_F)

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out %s
ko: %s 로그아웃

en: Log out of the Xfce Desktop
ko: Xfce 데스크톱의 로그아웃

en: Log out quickly; don't save the session
ko: 신속히 로그아웃하고 세션을 저장하지 않습니다

en: Log out without displaying the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화상자를 표시하지 않고 로그아웃

en: Manage _remote applications
ko: 원격 프로그램 관리(_R)

en: Manage remote applications over the network (this may be a security risk)
ko: 네트워크를 통한 원격 관리(보안 문제를 일으킬 수도 있습니다)

en: Mice
ko: 쥐돌이

en: Mice Splash Engine
ko: 쥐돌이 시작화면 엔진

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: New session
ko: 새로운 세션

en: No description given
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Opens the configuration panel for the selected splash screen
ko: 선택한 시작화면에 대한 설정 패널 열기

en: Performing Autostart...
ko: 자동실행 수행 중...

en: Please check that the file is a valid splash theme archive.
ko: 파일이 올바른 시작화면 테마 아카이브 인지 확인하여 주십시오.

en: Please enter your password
ko: 암호를 입력하여 주십시오

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냅니다

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Pro_mpt on logout
ko: 로그아웃 할 때 질문(_M)

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Prompt for confirmation when logging out
ko: 로그아웃시 확인 질문

en: Quit the program, and remove it from the session
ko: 프로그램을 종료하고 세션에서 제거

en: Reboot without displaying the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화상자를 표시하지 않고 재시동

en: Received error while trying to log out
ko: 로그아웃을 시도하는 동안 오류를 수신했습니다

en: Restart Style
ko: 다시 시작 방식

en: Run xflock4 before suspending or hibernating the system
ko: 시스템을 대기 또는 최대 절전하기 전에 xflock4 실행하기

en: S_plash
ko: 시작화면(_P)

en: Save Sess_ion
ko: 세션 저장(_I)

en: Saving Session
ko: 세션 저장 중

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Select a command
ko: 명령 선택

en: Sessio_n
ko: 세션(_N)

en: Session Manager Error
ko: 세션 관리자 오류

en: Session Save Error
ko: 세션 저장 오류

en: Session and Startup
ko: 세션 및 시동

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a checkpoint
ko: 세션 관리자는 체크포인트를 요청할 때 대기 상태에 있어야 합니다

en: Session manager must be in idle state when requesting a shutdown
ko: 세션 관리자는 종료를 요청할 때 대기 상태에 있어야 합니다

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 설정 관리자 소켓

en: Shut _Down
ko: 시스템 종료(_D)

en: Shutdown Failed
ko: 종료 실패

en: Shutdown command failed
ko: 종료 명령이 실패했습니다

en: Shutdown is blocked by the kiosk settings
ko: 키오스크 설정이 종료를 멈추었습니다

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Simple Splash Engine
ko: 단순한 시작화면 엔진

en: Start GNOME services, such as gnome-keyring
ko: 그놈 키 모음과 같은 그놈 서비스를 시작합니다

en: Start KDE services, such as kdeinit
ko: kdeinit과 같은 KDE 서비스를 시작합니다

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작 중

en: Starting Assistive Technologies
ko: 보조 기술 시작 중

en: Starting KDE services
ko: KDE 서비스 시작 중

en: Starting The Gimp
ko: 김프 시작 중

en: Starting The Gnome Keyring Daemon
ko: 그놈 keyring 데몬 시작 중

en: Starting the Beep Media Player
ko: 삑 미디어 재생기 시작 중

en: Starting the Desktop Manager
ko: 데스크톱 관리자 시작 중

en: Starting the Gnome Terminal Emulator
ko: 그놈 터미널 에뮬레이터 시작 중

en: Starting the KDE Advanced Text Editor
ko: KDE 고급 텍스트 편집기 시작 중

en: Starting the KDE Clipboard Manager
ko: KDE 클립보드 관리자 시작 중

en: Starting the KDE Mail Reader
ko: KDE 편지 읽기 시작 중

en: Starting the KDE News Reader
ko: KDE 뉴스 읽기 시작 중

en: Starting the KDE Terminal Emulator
ko: KDE 터미널 에뮬레이터 시작 중

en: Starting the Konqueror
ko: 컹커러 시작 중

en: Starting the Panel
ko: 패널 시작 중

en: Starting the Session Management Proxy
ko: 세션 관리 프락시 시작 중

en: Starting the Taskbar
ko: 작업표시줄 시작 중

en: Starting the VI Improved Editor
ko: VIM 시작 중

en: Starting the Volume Controller
ko: 음량 조절기 시작 중

en: Starting the Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자 시작 중

en: Starting the X Multimedia System
ko: X 멀티미디어 시스템 시작 중

en: Starting the X Terminal Emulator
ko: X 터미널 에뮬레이터 시작 중

en: Starting the X-Chat IRC Client
ko: X-Chat IRC 클라이언트 시작 중

en: Sus_pend
ko: 대기(_P)

en: Suspend without displaying the logout dialog
ko: 로그아웃 대화상자를 표시하지 않고 대기

en: Terminate Program
ko: 프로그램 중단

en: Text color:
ko: 글자 색:

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: Xfce 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: The application will lose any unsaved state and will not be restarted in your next session.
ko: 프로그램은 저장하지 않은 상태를 잃을 것이며 다음 세션에서 다시 시작 하지 않습니다.

en: The client doesn't have any properties set yet
ko: 클라이언트가 아직 어떤 기본 설정사항도 지니고 있지 않습니다

en: The list of applications in the failsafe session is empty.
ko: 대체 세션에 사용할 프로그램의 목록이 비어 있습니다.

en: The location and the format of the autostart directory has changed.
    The new location is
    
      %s
    
    where you can place .desktop files to, that describe the applications
    to start when you login to your Xfce desktop. The files in your old
    autostart directory have been successfully migrated to the new
    location.
    You should delete this directory now.
ko: 자동 시작 디렉터리의 위치와 형식이 바뀌었습니다.
    새로운 위치는
    
     %s
    입니다.
    여기에 .desktop 파일을 두시고, Xfce 데크스탑에 로그인할 때 시작할
    프로그램을 선언합니다. 이전의 자동 시작 디렉터리의 파일을 새로운
    디렉터리로 자동으로 복사했기 때문에 이 디렉터리는 이제 삭제하셔도
    됩니다.

en: The saved states of your applications will not be restored during your next login.
ko: 다음 로그인을 진행하는 동안 프로그램의 저장한 상태를 복원하지 않습니다.

en: The specified failsafe session ("%s") is not marked as a failsafe session.
ko: 지정한 대체 세션("%s")을 대체 세션으로 표시하지 않았습니다.

en: Theme File Error
ko: 테마 파일 오류

en: These applications are a part of the currently-running session, and can be saved when you log out.  Changes below will only take effect when the session is saved.
ko: 이 프로그램은 현재 실행중인 세션의 일부이며 로그아웃시 저장할 수 있습니다. 세션을 저장할 때 아래의 내용만을 반영합니다.

en: This will permanently remove the application from the list of automatically started applications
ko: 이 동작은 자동으로 시작하는 프로그램의 목록에서 프로그램을 완전히 제거합니다

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도합니다

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
ko: 사용방법을 보려면 '%s --help'를 입력합니다.

en: Unable to contact D-Bus session bus
ko: D-Bus 세션 버스에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to contact settings server
ko: 설정 서버로 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create user interface from embedded definition data
ko: 임베디드 정의 데이터로 사용자 인터페이스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to determine failsafe session name.  Possible causes: xfconfd isn't running (D-Bus setup problem); environment variable $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS is set incorrectly (must include "%s"), or xfce4-session is installed incorrectly.
ko: 대체 세션 이름을 정할 수 없습니다. 가능한 원인으로는 xfconfd가 실행중에 있지 않거나(D-Bus 설정 문제), 환경변수 $XDG_CONFIG_DIRS를 잘못 설정(반드시 "%s"을(를) 포함해야 합니다)했거나, xfce4-session을 잘못 설치했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Unable to install splash theme from file "%s"
ko: "%s" 시작화면 테마를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to load a failsafe session
ko: 대체 세션을 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove splash theme "%s" from directory %s.
ko: "%s" 시작화면 테마를 %s 디렉터리에서 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to save the session
ko: 세션을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to terminate program.
ko: 프로그램을 중단할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown shutdown method %d
ko: 알 수 없는 종료 방식 %d

en: Use custom image
ko: 사용자 지정 그림

en: Use this session to run Xfce as your desktop environment
ko: 데스크톱 환경으로서 Xfce를 실행하려면 이 세션을 사용합니다

en: Verifying DNS settings
ko: DNS 설정을 확인하고 있습니다.

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>
ko: Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>와

en: Xfce Session
ko: Xfce 세션

en: You might need to delete some files manually in "%s".
ko: "%s"의 일부 파일은 직접 지워야 합니다.

en: Your session is being saved.  If you do not wish to wait, you may close this window.
ko: 세션을 저장했습니다. 기다리길 원하지 않는다면 이 창을 닫아도 됩니다.

en: _Display chooser on login
ko: 로그인 할 때 선택 메뉴 표시(_D)

en: _Export theme
ko: 테마 내보내기(_E)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전(_H)

en: _Install new theme
ko: 새로운 테마 설치(_I)

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: _Proceed
ko: 수행(_P)

en: _Quit Program
ko: 프로그램 종료(_Q)

en: _Remove theme
ko: 테마 제거(_R)

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: _Save session for future logins
ko: 다음 로그인에 대비하여 세션 저장(_S)

en: _Test
ko: 시험(_T)

en: and Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>.
ko: Brian Tarricone <kelnos@xfce.org>이 작성했습니다.

en: label
ko: 레이블
