libwnck - en to ko translation catalogue (231 entries)

en: <name unset>
ko: <이름 설정 취소>

en: <no EWMH-compliant window manager>
ko: <EWMH 호환 창 관리자 없음>

en: <no viewport>
ko: <뷰포트 없음>

en: <unset>
ko: <설정취소>

en: Action not allowed
ko: 허용하지 않는 동작입니다

en: Activate the window
ko: 창을 활성화합니다

en: Activate the workspace
ko: 작업 공가을 활성화합니다

en: Active Window: %s
ko: 활성 창: %s

en: Active Workspace: %s
ko: 활성화한 작업 공간: %s

en: Alias of --window
ko: --window와 동일

en: Always On _Top
ko: 항상 위(_T)

en: Always group windows
ko: 항상 창 모으기

en: Bottom Neighbor: %s
ko: 아래 이웃: %s

en: CLASS
ko: <클래스>

en: Cannot change the workspace layout on the screen: the layout is already owned
ko: 스크린의 작업 공간 배치를 바꿀 수 없습니다: 다른 프로그램이 작업 공간 배치를 사용 중입니다

en: Cannot interact with application having its group leader with XID %lu: the application cannot be found
ko: 그룹 리더의 XID가 %lu인 프로그램과 통신할 수 없습니다: 그 프로그램이 없습니다

en: Cannot interact with class group "%s": the class group cannot be found
ko: "%s" 클래스 그룹과 통신할 수 없습니다: 그 클래스 그룹이 없습니다

en: Cannot interact with screen %d: the screen does not exist
ko: 스크린 %d번과 통신할 수 없습니다: 그 스크린이 없습니다

en: Cannot interact with window with XID %lu: the window cannot be found
ko: XID가 %lu인 창과 통신할 수 없습니다: 그 창이 없습니다

en: Cannot interact with workspace %d: the workspace cannot be found
ko: 작업 공간 %d번과 통신할 수 없습니다: 그 작업 공간이 없습니다

en: Change the X coordinate of the window to X
ko: 창의 가로 좌표를 <가로>로 바꿉니다

en: Change the Y coordinate of the window to Y
ko: 창의 세로 좌표를 <세로>로 바꿉니다

en: Change the height of the window to HEIGHT
ko: 창의 높이를 <높이>로 바꿉니다

en: Change the name of the workspace to NAME
ko: 작업 공간의 이름을 <이름>으로 바꿉니다

en: Change the number of workspaces of the screen to NUMBER
ko: 스크린의 작업 공간 개수를 <숫자>로 바꿉니다

en: Change the type of the window to TYPE (valid values: normal, desktop, dock, dialog, toolbar, menu, utility, splash)
ko: 창의 종류를 <종류>로 바꿉니다 (가능한 값: normal, desktop, dock, dialog, toolbar, menu, utility, splash)

en: Change the width of the window to WIDTH
ko: 창의 너비를 <너비>로 바꿉니다

en: Change the workspace layout of the screen to use NUMBER columns
ko: 스크린의 작업 공간 배치를 <숫자>열로 바꿉니다

en: Change the workspace layout of the screen to use NUMBER rows
ko: 스크린의 작업 공간 배치를 <숫자>줄로 바꿉니다

en: Class Group: %s
ko: 클래스 그룹: %s

en: Class resource of the class group to examine
ko: 살펴볼 클래스 그룹의 클래스 리소스

en: Click this to switch to workspace %s
ko: 작업 공간 %s(으)로 바꾸려면 누르십시오

en: Click to start dragging "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 끌어 옮기려면 누르십시오

en: Click to switch to "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 바꾸려면 누르십시오

en: Close the window
ko: 창을 닫습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: --%s and --%s
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: --%s 옵션과 --%s 옵션

en: Conflicting options are present: --%s or --%s, and --%s
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: --%s 혹은 --%s 옵션과 --%s 옵션

en: Conflicting options are present: a window should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 창과 통신하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: an application should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 프로그램과 통신하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: class group "%s" should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: "%s" 클래스 그룹과 통신하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: screen %d should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 스크린 %d번과 통신하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of an application should be listed, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 프로그램의 창 목록을 표시해야 하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of class group "%s" should be listed, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: "%s" 클래스 그룹의 창 목록을 표시해야 하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: windows of workspace %d should be listed, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 작업 공간 %d번의 창 목록을 표시해야 하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: windows or workspaces of screen %d should be listed, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 스크린 %d번의 창이나 작업 공간의 목록을 표시해야 하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Conflicting options are present: workspace %d should be interacted with, but --%s has been used
ko: 같이 사용할 수 없는 옵션을 같이 사용했습니다: 작업 공간 %d번과 통신하지만, --%s 옵션을 사용했습니다

en: Current workspace: "%s"
ko: 현재 작업 공간: "%s"

en: Display windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창 표시

en: Don't show window in tasklist
ko: 작업 목록에서 창 표시하지 않기

en: Enable Transparency
ko: 투명 사용

en: Error while parsing arguments: %s
ko: 인자를 파싱하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Geometry (width, height): %d, %d
ko: 크기 (너비, 높이): %d, %d

en: Geometry (x, y, width, height): %d, %d, %d, %d
ko: 위치 및 크기 (가로, 세로, 너비, 높이): %d, %d, %d, %d

en: Group Leader: %lu
ko: 그룹 리더: %lu

en: Group Name: %s
ko: 그룹 이름: %s

en: HEIGHT
ko: <높이>

en: Icon Name: %s
ko: 아이콘 이름: %s

en: Icons: %s
ko: 아이콘: %s

en: Invalid argument "%d" for --%s: the argument must be positive
ko: --%2$s 옵션에 대해 "%1$d" 인자가 잘못되었습니다: 옵션의 인자는 0보다 같거나 커야 합니다

en: Invalid argument "%d" for --%s: the argument must be strictly positive
ko: --%2$s 옵션에 대해 "%1$d" 인자가 잘못되었습니다: 옵션의 인자는 0보다 커야 합니다

en: Invalid argument "%s" for --%s, valid values are: %s
ko: --%2$s 옵션에 대해 "%1$s" 인자가 잘못되었습니다. 올바른 값은: %3$s

en: Invalid value "%s" for --%s
ko: --%2$s 옵션에 대해 "%1$s" 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Left Neighbor: %s
ko: 왼쪽 이웃: %s

en: List windows of the application/class group/workspace/screen (output format: "XID: Window Name")
ko: 프로그램/클래스 그룹/작업 공간/스크린의 창 목록 (출력 형식: "XID: 창 이름")

en: List workspaces of the screen (output format: "Number: Workspace Name")
ko: 화면의 작업 공간 목록 (출력 형식: "번호: 작업 공간 이름")

en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

en: Ma_ximize All
ko: 모두 최대화(_X)

en: Make the window always on top
ko: 창을 항상 위에 놓습니다

en: Make the window appear in pagers
ko: 창이 작업 공간 표시 안에 보이게 합니다

en: Make the window appear in tasklists
ko: 창을 작업 목록에 보이게 합니다

en: Make the window below other windows
ko: 창을 다른 창 아래에 놓습니다

en: Make the window fullscreen
ko: 창을 전체 화면으로 만듭니다

en: Make the window have a fixed position in the viewport
ko: 창이 뷰포트안에서 고정된 위치를 갖게 합니다

en: Make the window not always on top
ko: 창을 항상 위에 있지 않게 합니다

en: Make the window not appear in pagers
ko: 창이 작업 공간 표시 안에 보이지 않게 합니다

en: Make the window not appear in tasklists
ko: 창을 작업 목록에 보이지 않게 합니다

en: Make the window not below other windows
ko: 창을 다른 창 아래에 있지 않게 합니다

en: Make the window not have a fixed position in the viewport
ko: 창이 뷰포트안에서 고정된 위치를 갖지 않게 합니다

en: Make the window quit fullscreen mode
ko: 창의 전체 화면 모드를 멈춥니다

en: Make the window visible on all workspaces
ko: 창을 모든 작업 공간에 보이게 합니다

en: Make the window visible on the current workspace only
ko: 창을 현재 작업 공간에만 보이게 합니다

en: Maximize horizontally the window
ko: 창을 가로 방향으로 최대화합니다

en: Maximize the window
ko: 창을 최대화합니다

en: Maximize vertically the window
ko: 창을 세로 방향으로 최대화합니다

en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화(_N)

en: Mi_nimize All
ko: 모두 최소화(_N)

en: Minimize the window
ko: 창을 최소화합니다

en: Move the viewport of the current workspace to X coordinate X
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 뷰포트의 가로 좌표를 <가로>로 옮깁니다

en: Move the viewport of the current workspace to Y coordinate Y
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 뷰포트의 세로 좌표를 <세로>로 옮깁니다

en: Move the window to workspace NUMBER (first workspace is 0)
ko: 창을 작업공간 <숫자>로 옮깁니다 (첫번째 작업 공간이 0부터 시작)

en: Move to Another _Workspace
ko: 다른 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_W)

en: Move to Workspace R_ight
ko: 작업 공간 오른쪽으로 옮기기(_I)

en: Move to Workspace _Down
ko: 작업 공간 아래로 옮기기(_D)

en: Move to Workspace _Left
ko: 작업 공간 왼쪽으로 옮기기(_L)

en: Move to Workspace _Up
ko: 작업 공간 위로 옮기기(_U)

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

en: NUMBER of the screen to examine or modify
ko: 살펴보거나 바꿀 스크린의 <숫자>

en: NUMBER of the workspace to examine or modify
ko: 살펴보거나 바꿀 작업 공간의 <숫자>

en: N_ROWS
ko: <줄수>

en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Never group windows
ko: 창 모으지 않기

en: No Windows Open
ko: 열린 창이 없습니다

en: Number of Windows: %d
ko: 창 개수: %d

en: Number of Workspaces: %d
ko: 작업 공간 개수: %d

en: On Screen: %d (Window Manager: %s)
ko: 스크린: %d (창 관리자: %s)

en: On Workspace: %s
ko: 작업 공간: %s

en: Only show current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간만 표시

en: Options to list windows or workspaces
ko: 창이나 작업 공간 목록이 들어 있는 옵션

en: Options to modify properties of a screen
ko: 화면의 속성을 수정하는 옵션

en: Options to modify properties of a window
ko: 창의 속성을 수정하는 옵션

en: Options to modify properties of a workspace
ko: 작업 공간의 속성을 수정하는 옵션

en: Position in Layout (row, column): %d, %d
ko: 배치 상의 위치 (줄, 열): %d, %d

en: Possible Actions: %s
ko: 가능한 동작: %s

en: Print or modify the properties of a screen/workspace/window, or interact with it, following the EWMH specification.
    For information about this specification, see:
    	http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/wm-spec
ko: 스크린/작업 공간/창의 속성을 표시하거나 바꿉니다. 혹은 EWMH 명세에 따라 스크린/작업 공간/창과 통신합니다.
    EWMH 명세에 관한 정보는 다음을 참고하십시오:
    	http://freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/wm-spec

en: Resource Class: %s
ko: 리소스 클래스: %s

en: Right Neighbor: %s
ko: 오른쪽 이웃: %s

en: Screen Number: %d
ko: 스크린 번호: %d

en: Session ID: %s
ko: 세션 ID: %s

en: Shade the window
ko: 창을 말아올립니다

en: Show options to list windows or workspaces
ko: 창이나 작업 공간 목록이 들어 있는 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Show options to modify properties of a screen
ko: 화면의 속성을 수정하는 옵션 표시

en: Show options to modify properties of a window
ko: 창의 속성을 수정하는 옵션 표시

en: Show options to modify properties of a workspace
ko: 작업 공간의 속성을 수정하는 옵션 표시

en: Show the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면을 봅니다

en: Show workspace names instead of workspace contents
ko: 작업 공간 내용이 아니라 작업 공간 이름 표시

en: Showing the desktop: %s
ko: 바탕 화면 표시: %s

en: Start moving the window via the keyboard
ko: 키보드를 이용해 창을 옮기기 시작합니다

en: Start resizing the window via the keyboard
ko: 키보드를 이용해 창의 크기를 바꾸기 시작합니다

en: Startup ID: %s
ko: 시작 ID: %s

en: State: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Stop showing the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면을 그만 봅니다

en: TYPE
ko: <종류>

en: Tool to switch between visible windows
ko: 창 사이로 옮겨 다니는 도구

en: Tool to switch between windows
ko: 창 사이로 옮겨 다니는 도구

en: Tool to switch between workspaces
ko: 작업 공간을 바꾸는 도구

en: Top Neighbor: %s
ko: 위 이웃: %s

en: Transient for: %lu
ko: 아래 놓임: %lu

en: Un_minimize All
ko: 모두 최소화 취소(_M)

en: Unma_ximize
ko: 최대화 취소(_X)

en: Unmaximize horizontally the window
ko: 창을 가로 방향으로 최대화 취소합니다

en: Unmaximize the window
ko: 창을 최대화 취소합니다

en: Unmaximize vertically the window
ko: 창을 세로 방향으로 최대화 취소합니다

en: Unmi_nimize
ko: 최소화 취소(_N)

en: Unminimize the window
ko: 창을 최소화 취소합니다

en: Unshade the window
ko: 말아올린 창을 복구합니다

en: Untitled application
ko: 제목 없는 프로그램

en: Untitled window
ko: 제목없는 창

en: Use N_ROWS rows
ko: <줄수>만큼의 줄 사용

en: Use RTL as default direction
ko: 기본 방향으로 RTL 사용

en: Use a vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향 사용

en: Viewport cannot be moved: the current workspace does not contain a viewport
ko: 뷰포트를 옮길 수 없습니다: 현재 작업 공간에 뷰포트가 없습니다

en: Viewport cannot be moved: there is no current workspace
ko: 뷰포트를 옮길 수 없습니다: 현재 작업 공간이 없습니다

en: Viewport position (x, y): %s
ko: 뷰포트 위치 (가로, 세로): %s

en: WIDTH
ko: <너비>

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: Window Manager: %s
ko: 창 관리자: %s

en: Window Selector
ko: 창 선택

en: Window Type: %s
ko: 창 종류: %s

en: Window cannot be moved to workspace %d: the workspace does not exist
ko: 창을 작업 공간 %d번으로 옮길 수 없습니다: 그 작업 공간이 없습니다

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Workspace %s%d
ko: 작업 공간 %s%d

en: Workspace 1_0
ko: 작업 공간 1_0

en: Workspace Layout (rows, columns, orientation): %d, %d, %s
ko: 작업 공간 배치 (열, 행, 방향): %d, %d, %s

en: Workspace Name: %s
ko: 작업 공간 이름: %s

en: Workspace Number: %d
ko: 작업 공간 번호: %d

en: Workspace Switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램

en: X
ko: <가로>

en: X window ID of the group leader of an application to examine
ko: 살펴볼 프로그램의 그룹 리더의 X 윈도우 ID

en: X window ID of the window to examine or modify
ko: 살펴보거나 바꿀 창의 X 윈도우 ID

en: Y
ko: <세로>

en: _Always on Visible Workspace
ko: 항상 보고 있는 작업 공간에 놓기(_A)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(_C)

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: _Only on This Workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간에만 놓기(_O)

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조정(_R)

en: _Unmaximize All
ko: 모두 최대화 취소(_U)

en: above
ko: 위

en: all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간

en: below
ko: 아래

en: change fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 바꾸기

en: change workspace
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: dialog window
ko: 대화 창

en: dock or panel
ko: 도크 혹은 패널

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: make above
ko: 위로 놓기

en: make below
ko: 아래로 놓기

en: maximize
ko: 최대화

en: maximize horizontally
ko: 가로 최대화

en: maximize vertically
ko: 세로 최대화

en: maximized
ko: 최대화

en: maximized horizontally
ko: 가로 최대화

en: maximized vertically
ko: 세로 최대화

en: minimize
ko: 최소화

en: minimized
ko: 최소화

en: move
ko: 옮기기

en: needs attention
ko: 주의 필요

en: no action possible
ko: 가능한 동작 없음

en: normal
ko: 일반

en: normal window
ko: 일반 창

en: pin
ko: 위치 고정

en: pinned
ko: 위치 고정

en: resize
ko: 크기 조정

en: set
ko: 설정

en: shade
ko: 말아올리기

en: shaded
ko: 말아올림

en: skip pager
ko: 작업 공간 표시 건너뛰기

en: skip tasklist
ko: 작업 목록 건너뛰기

en: splash screen
ko: 스플래시 창

[ctx: startupID]
en: none
ko: 없음

en: stick
ko: 고정

en: sticky
ko: 고정

en: tearoff menu
ko: 떼어낸 메뉴

en: tearoff toolbar
ko: 떼어낸 툴바

en: true
ko: 참

en: unmake above
ko: 위로 놓기 취소

en: unmake below
ko: 아래로 놓기 취소

en: unmaximize
ko: 최대화 취소

en: unmaximize horizontally
ko: 가로 최대화 취소

en: unmaximize vertically
ko: 세로 최대화 취소

en: unminimize
ko: 최소화 취소

en: unpin
ko: 위치 고정 해제

en: unshade
ko: 끌어내리기

en: unstick
ko: 고정 취소

en: utility window
ko: 유틸리티 창

[ctx: window]
en: none
ko: 없음

[ctx: workspace]
en: none
ko: 없음
