Geany 1.30 - en to ko translation catalogue (1017 entries)

en: "%s" was not found.
ko: "%s" 가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: "Smart" home key
ko: "똑똑한" 홈키

en: %d file saved. | %d files saved.
ko[0]: %d 파일 저장됨.

en: %s %s -- %s (in directory: %s)
ko: %s %s -- %s (폴더: %s)

en: %s (in directory: %s)
ko: %s (폴더: %s)

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: %s commands
ko: %s 명령

en: %s document
ko: %s 문서

en: %s file
ko: %s 소스 파일

en: %s script
ko: %s 스크립트

en: %s source file
ko: %s 소스 파일

en: %s: replaced %d occurrence of "%s" with "%s". | %s: replaced %d occurrences of "%s" with "%s".
ko[0]: %s: %d번 "%s" -> "%s" 바꿈.

en: (built on or after %s)
ko: (제작일: %s)

en: (only inside Geany)
ko: (지니 내부에서만)

en: (with BOM)
ko: (BOM과 함께)

en: (without BOM)
ko: (BOM 없이)

en: , read-only
ko: , 읽기전용

en: <b>Commands</b>
ko: <b>명령</b>

en: <b>Completions</b>
ko: <b>자동완성</b>

en: <b>Display</b>
ko: <b>표시</b>

en: <b>Editor tabs</b>
ko: <b>편지창 탭</b>

en: <b>Encodings</b>
ko: <b>인코딩</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
ko: <b>기능</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: <b>Icon size</b>
ko: <b>아이콘 크기:</b>

en: <b>Icon style</b>
ko: <b>아이콘 스타일</b>

en: <b>Indentation</b>
ko: <b>들여쓰기</b>

en: <b>Keyboard shortcuts</b>
ko: <b>바로 가기</b>

en: <b>Long line marker</b>
ko: <b>긴줄 표지</b>

en: <b>Message window</b>
ko: <b>메시지창</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: <b>New files</b>
ko: <b>새 파일</b>

en: <b>Page %d of %d</b>
ko: %2$d쪽 중 %1$d쪽

en: <b>Paths</b>
ko: <b>경로</b>

en: <b>Printing</b>
ko: <b>인쇄</b>

en: <b>Projects</b>
ko: <b>프로젝트</b>

en: <b>Saving files</b>
ko: 파일 저장

en: <b>Search</b>
ko: <b>찾기</b>

en: <b>Shutdown</b>
ko: <b>끄기</b>

en: <b>Sidebar</b>
ko: <b>가장자리창</b>

en: <b>Startup</b>
ko: <b>시작</b>

en: <b>Tab positions</b>
ko: <b>탭 위치</b>

en: <b>Template data</b>
ko: <b>템플릿 데이터</b>

en: <b>Terminal</b>
ko: <b>터미널</b>

en: <b>Tool paths</b>
ko: <b>도구 경로</b>

en: <b>Toolbar</b>
ko: <b>도구모음</b>

en: <b>Various preferences</b>
ko: <b>다양한 설정</b>

en: A fast and lightweight IDE
ko: 빠르고 가벼운 통합개발환경

en: A fast and lightweight IDE using GTK+
ko: 빠르고 가벼운 GTK+ 기반의 통합개발환경

en: About Geany
ko: 지니 정보

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근됨:

en: Action
ko: 행동

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add page numbers at the bottom of each page. It takes 2 lines of the page.
ko: 각 쪽의 하단에 쪽 번호를 인쇄함. 2줄을 사용함.

en: Adds a file browser tab to the sidebar.
ko: 가장자리창에 파일 탐색기탭을 추가하기.

en: All Source
ko: 모든 소스

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: An error occurred or file information could not be retrieved (e.g. from a new file).
ko: 오류가 발생했거나 파일 정보를 가져올 수 없음
    (예: 저장하지 않은 새 파일).

en: An error occurred while converting the file from UTF-8 in "%s". The file remains unsaved.
ko: UTF-8로부터 변환이 "%s"에서 실패함.
     파일 저장되지 않음.

en: Any unsaved changes will be lost.
ko: 저장되지 않은 모든 변경사항 무시됩니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Apply the default indentation settings to all documents
ko: 기본 들여쓰기 설정을 모든 문서에 적용

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Architectures
ko: 설계

en: Are you sure you want to reload '%s'?
ko: 정말로 '%s' 파일을 다시 불러올까요

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Arrow characters
ko: 화살표

en: As _HTML...
ko: HTML 형식으로(_H)

en: As _LaTeX...
ko: LaTeX 형식으로(_L)

en: Auto Save
ko: 자동저장

en: Auto save _interval:
ko: 자동저장 간격(_i):

en: Auto-focus widgets (focus follows mouse)
ko: 자동 포커스 위젯 (마우스위치에 포커스 맞추기)

en: Automatic completion of known symbols in open files (function names, global variables, ...)
ko: 열린 파일내의 함수명, 전역변수등등의 알려진 심볼을 자동으로 완성함.

en: Automatic continuation of multi-line comments
ko: 여러줄 주석 자동 잇기

en: Autosave: Saved %d file automatically. | Autosave: Saved %d files automatically.
ko[0]: 자동저장: %d개 파일을 자동저장 했습니다.

en: Background
ko: 배경색

en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Backup Copy
ko: 복사본 백업

en: Backup Copy: Directory could not be created (%s).
ko: 복사본 백업: 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Backup Copy: File could not be read (%s).
ko: 복사본 백업: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Backup Copy: File could not be saved (%s).
ko: 복사본 백업: 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Backup directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: 백업 폴더가 존재하지 않거나 쓰기권한이 없습니다.

en: Bad regex for filetype %s: %s
ko: %s 파일형식에 맞지 않는 정규표현식: %s

en: Bad regex: %s
ko: 올바르지 않은 정규 표현식: %s

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Base GType:
ko: 기본 GType:

en: Base class:
ko: 기본 클래스:

en: Base directory of all files that make up the project. This can be a new path, or an existing directory tree. You can use paths relative to the project filename.
ko: 프로젝트를 구성하는 모든 파일들의 기반 폴더. 새로 만들거나, 기존 폴더를 사용할 수 있습니다. 프로젝트 파일 이름에 상대경로를 사용할 수 있게합니다.

en: Base header:
ko: 기본 헤더:

en: Base path:
ko: 기반 경로:

en: Base source:
ko: 베이스 소스

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Beep on errors or when compilation has finished
ko: 오류 발생시, 컴파일 끝낼 때 삑 소리를 냄

en: Blocks
ko: 블럭

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Browser:
ko: 웹브라우저:

en: Build
ko: 제작

en: Build options
ko: 제작 옵션

en: Build the current file
ko: 현재 파일 빌드

en: C Standard Library
ko: C 표준 라이브러리

en: C++ (C Standard Library)
ko: C++ (C 표준 라이브러리)

en: C++ Standard Library
ko: C++ 표준 라이브러리

en: C_ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분(_a)

en: C_hange
ko: 바꾸기(_h)

en: C_lose All
ko: 모두 닫기(_l)

en: C_onfiguration Files
ko: 환경설정 파일(_o)

en: C_opy
ko: 복사(_o)

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_r)

en: Cannot execute grep tool "%s": %s. Check the path setting in Preferences.
ko: grep 도구 "%s" : %s 실행 실패; 기본 설정에서 경로설정을 점검하십시오.

en: Cannot save read-only document '%s'!
ko: '%s'를 읽기전용 문서로 저장 할 수 없습니다!

en: Cascading Stylesheet
ko: CSS 스타일시트

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙유럽어

en: Change _Color Scheme...
ko: 색상 선택기(_C)

en: Change _Font...
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기(_F)

en: Changed:
ko: 변경됨:

en: Character
ko: 문자

en: Characters:
ko: 문자열:

en: Check the path setting in Filetype configuration.
ko: 파일형식 설정의 경로를 확인하세요.

en: Check the path setting in Preferences.
ko: 기본설정의 경로를 확인하세요.

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Choose Project Base Path
ko: 프로젝트 기반 경로 선택

en: Choose Project Filename
ko: 프로젝트 파일 이름 선택

en: Choose Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴 선택

en: Choose a special character from the list below and double click on it or use the button to insert it at the current cursor position.
ko: 아래 목록에서 커서위치의 특수문자를 더블클릭하거나 삽입 단추를 클릭하여 특수 문자를 입력합니다.

en: Choose font
ko: 글꼴 고르기

en: Choose more build actions
ko: 빌드시 활동 더 선택

en: Cl_ear
ko: 클리어(_e)

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Class Builder
ko: 클래스 빌더

en: Classes
ko: 클래스

en: Classic Mac (CR)
ko: 매킨토시 (CR)

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close All
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close Ot_her Documents
ko: 다른 문서 닫기(_h)

en: Close _dialog
ko: 대화상자 닫기(_d)

en: Close all
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Close all open files
ko: 열린 파일 모두 닫기

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일 닫기

en: Co_mmands
ko: 명령(_m)

en: Code folding
ko: 코드 접기

en: Color Chooser
ko: 색상 선택기

en: Color Schemes
ko: 색상 선택기(_C)

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Comment line(s)
ko: 줄(들) 주석

en: Comment toggle marker:
ko: 표지 전환 주석:

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Company:
ko: 회사명:

en: Compilation failed.
ko: 컴파일 실패함.

en: Compilation finished successfully.
ko: 성공적으로 컴파일 완료함.

en: Compile
ko: 컴파일

en: Compile the current file
ko: 현재 파일 컴파일

en: Compiler
ko: 컴파일러

en: Complete snippet
ko: 토막 완성

en: Complete word
ko: 단어 완성

en: Completion list height:
ko: 자동완성 목록 높이:

en: Completions
ko: 자동완성

en: Components
ko: 요소

en: Config
ko: 환경설정 파일

en: Configuration directory could not be created (%s).
ko: 환경설정 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Configuration directory could not be created (%s).
    There could be some problems using Geany without a configuration directory.
    Start Geany anyway?
ko: 환경설정 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다 (%s).
    환경설정 폴더없이 지니를 실행하면 문제가 생길 수 있습니다.
    무시하고 지니를 시작할까요?

en: Configuration files reloaded.
ko: 환경설정 파일 다시 불러옴.

en: Confirm exit
ko: 끝낼때 확인하기

en: Constants
ko: 상수

en: Constructor type:
ko: 생성자 타입

en: Conte_xt Action
ko: 컨텍스트 행동(_x)

en: Context Action
ko: 컨텍스트 행동

en: Context action command. The currently selected word can be used with %s. It can appear anywhere in the given command and will be replaced before execution.
ko: 현재 선택한 단어를 인수로 지정한 명령을 실행합니다.
    예) "geany %s"은(는) 선택한 단어와 같은 이름의 파일을 geany로 편집합니다.

en: Context action:
ko: 컨텍스트 행동:

en: Contributors
ko: 공헌

en: Convert and Set to CR (Classic _Mac)
ko: CR(매킨토시)로 변환(_M)

en: Convert and Set to _CR/LF (Windows)
ko: CR/LF(윈도우즈)로 변환(_C)

en: Convert and Set to _LF (Unix)
ko: LF(유닉스)로 변환(_L)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy _All
ko: 모두 복사(_A)

en: Copy the current selection
ko: 선택한 부분 복사

en: Could not execute configured external command '%s' (%s).
ko: 맞춤 외부 명령 '%s' 실행 실패 (%s).

en: Could not find file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load tags file '%s'.
ko: '%s' 태그파일 불러오기 실패.

en: Could not open directory (%s)
ko: %s 폴더를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open file %s (%s)
ko: %s 파일 열 수 없음 (%s)

en: Could not open file %s (File not found)
ko: %s 파일 열 수 없음 (파일이 존재하지 않음)

en: Create C++ Class
ko: C++ 클래스 만들기

en: Create Cla_ss
ko: 클래스 만들기(_s)

en: Create Class
ko: 클래스 만들기

en: Create GTK+ Class
ko: GTK+ 클래스 만들기

en: Create PHP Class
ko: PHP 클래스 만들기

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: Create constructor
ko: 생성자 만들기

en: Create destructor
ko: 소멸자 만들기

en: Create the project's base path directory?
ko: 프로젝트 기반 경로 폴더를 만들까요?

en: Creates source files for new class types.
ko: 새로운 클래스를 만들기 위한 소스파일 만들기.

en: Credits
ko: 공헌

en: Cu_t Current Line(s)
ko: 현재 줄(들) 잘라내기(_t)

en: Curly brackets { }
ko: 중괄호 { }

en: Current chars
ko: 현재 문자

en: Custom
ko: 사용자화

en: Custom Date Format
ko: 맞춤 날짜 형식

en: Customize Toolbar
ko: 도구모음 사용자화

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut the current selection
ko: 선택한 부분 잘라내기

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴자모

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴자모/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴자모/우크라이나어

en: D_uplicate Line or Selection
ko: 선택한 부분 복제(_u)

en: Date & time:
ko: 일자 & 시간:

en: Date format string could not be converted (possibly too long).
ko: 날짜형식 변환 실패: 너무 김.

en: Date format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

en: Date/_Time format for backup files ("man strftime" for details):
ko: 백업파일 날짜/시간 형식(_T) ("man strftime"):

en: Date:
ko: 일자:

en: Debug Messages
ko: 디버그 메시지

en: Debug _Messages
ko: 디버그 메시지(_M)

en: Decrease indent
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Decrease indent by one space
ko: 공백 하나만큼 들여쓰기 감소

en: Decrease indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 감소

en: Default encoding (existing non-Unicode files):
ko: 인코딩 기본값 (기존의 유니코드가 아닌 파일):

en: Default encoding (new files):
ko: 인코딩 기본값 (새 파일):

en: Default end of line characters:
ko: 줄끝 표시문자 기본값:

en: Default sorting mode:
ko: 기본 정렬 모드

en: Defines
ko: 정의

en: Definition of "%s" not found.
ko: "%s" 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Delete the current selection
ko: 선택한 부분 삭제

en: Detect from file
ko: 파일에서 추정

en: Detect type from file
ko: 파일에서 추정

en: Detect width from file
ko: 파일에서 추정

en: Developer:
ko: 개발자:

en: Developers
ko: 개발

en: Directory _levels to include in the backup destination:
ko: 백업 목적지의 폴더 단계(_l):

en: Disable Drag and Drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 비활성

en: Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
ko: 메뉴 바로 가기 (F10) 비활성

en: Disable this option to keep the dialog open
ko: 열린 대화상자를 유지하기 원하면 이 옵션을 비활성화.

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Disk check timeout:
ko: 디스크 검사 간격:

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display:
ko: 표시:

en: Do you really want to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝낼까요?

en: Do you want to close it before proceeding?
ko: 계속하기 전에 닫을까요?

en: Do you want to reload it?
ko: 다시 불러올까요?

en: Do you want to save it before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document Setup
ko: 문서 설정

en: Document successfully exported as '%s'.
ko: 문서를 '%s' 형식으로 내보내기 성공.

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Don't load auto completion data (see documentation)
ko: 자동완성 데이터 불러오지 않기 (도움말 문서 참고)

en: Don't load plugins
ko: 플러그인을 불러오지 않기

en: Don't load terminal support
ko: 내장 터미널 에뮬레이터 불러오지 않기

en: Don't load the previous session's files
ko: 이진 세션 파일을 불러오지 않기

en: Don't open files in a running instance, force opening a new instance
ko: 실행중인 인스턴스가 아닌, 새로운 인스턴스를 사용하여 문서 열기

en: Don't show message window at startup
ko: 시작할 때 메시지창을 보여주지 않기

en: Don't use run script
ko: 스크립트 실행 사용하지 않음

en: Double quotes " "
ko: 큰따옴표 " "

en: Double-clicking hides all additional widgets
ko: 더블 클릭시 모든 부가적인 위젯 숨기기

en: E_ncoding:
ko: 인코딩:(_n)

en: E_xtra options:
ko: 추가 옵션(_x):

en: East Asian
ko: 동아시아

en: East European
ko: 동유럽

en: East _Asian
ko: 동아시아(_A)

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Editor:
ko: 편집창:

en: Email address of the developer
ko: 개발자의 이메일 주소

en: Enable plugin support
ko: 플러그인 지원 활성화 하기

en: Enable save when losing _focus
ko: 포커스를 잃을때 저장 활성화(_f)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Ensure new line at file end
ko: 파일 끝 개행표시 조치

en: Ensures that at the end of the file is a new line
ko: 파일 끝의 개행표시를 조치합니다.

en: Enter Tab Width
ko: 탭 너비 입력

en: Enter here a custom date and time format. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
ko: 원하는 날짜와 시간 형식을 입력하십시오. ANSI C strftime함수의 모든 식별기호 사용가능.

en: Enter the amount of spaces which should be replaced by a tab character.
ko: 탭을 몇개의 스페이스로 구성할지 입력하시오.

en: Enter the line you want to go to:
ko: 이동하고 싶은 줄번호 입력:

en: Enter tool paths below. Tools you do not need can be left blank.
ko: 도구 경로 입력.

en: Enums
ko: 열거형

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error message: %s
    The error occurred at "%s" (line: %d, column: %d).
ko: 오류 메시지: %s
    "%s"에서 오류 발생(%d행, %d열)

en: Error message: %s.
ko: 오류 메시지: %s.

en: Error regular expression:
ko: 정규 표현식의 오류:

en: Error renaming file.
ko: 파일 이름 변경 오류.

en: Error saving file (%s).
ko: %s 파일 저장 오류.

en: Error saving file.
ko: 파일 저장 오류.

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Example:
    CFLAGS=`pkg-config gtk+-2.0 --cflags` %s -g gtk2.c.tags /usr/include/gtk-2.0/gtk/gtk.h
ko: 예:
    CFLAGS=`pkg-config gtk+-2.0 --cflags` %s -g gtk2.c.tags /usr/include/gtk-2.0/gtk/gtk.h

en: Executables
ko: 실행가능

en: Execute commands
ko: 명령 실행

en: Execute programs in the VTE
ko: VTE내에서 프로그램 실행

en: Execute:
ko: 실행:

en: Explicitly defines a filetype for the file, if it would not be detected by filename extension.
    Note if you choose multiple files, they will all be opened with the chosen filetype.
ko: 파일 확장자로 추정하기에 실패하면 파일의 인코딩을 명확하게 지정합니다.
    
    주의:만약 다수의 파일을 선택할 때에는 그 모든 파일들은 지정한 파일형식으로열리게 됩니다.

en: Explicitly defines an encoding for the file, if it would not be detected. This is useful when you know that the encoding of a file cannot be detected correctly by Geany.
    Note if you choose multiple files, they will all be opened with the chosen encoding.
ko: 추정에 실패하면 파일의 인코딩을 명확하게 지정합니다.
    지니가 올바르게 파일의 인코딩을 추정하지 못할 때 유용합니다.
    
    주의:만약 다수의 파일을 선택할 때에는 그 모든 파일들은 지정한 인코딩으로열리게 됩니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export File
ko: 파일 내보내기

en: Exports the current file into different formats.
ko: 현재 문서를 다른 형식으로 내보내기.

en: Extern Variables
ko: 외부 변수

en: External open command:
ko: 외부 명령:

en: Extra plugin path:
ko: 추가 플러그인 경로:

en: Failed to change to the working directory
ko: 작업 폴더를 바꾸기 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to execute "%s" (start-script could not be created: %s)
ko: "%s" 실행을 실패하였습니다. (시작 스크립트를 만들 수 없음: %s)

en: Failed to load one or more session files.
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 세션 파일 불러오기 실패함.

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Fi_les:
ko: 파일(_l)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File "%s" was not found on disk!
ko: "%s"파일이 디스크에 존재하지 않습니다!

en: File %s closed.
ko: %s 파일 닫음.

en: File %s printed.
ko: %s 파일 인쇄함.

en: File %s reloaded.
ko: %s 파일 다시 불러옴.

en: File %s saved.
ko: %s 파일 저장됨.

en: File '%s' could not be written (%s).
ko: '%s' 파일에 쓸 수 없음 (%s).

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: File patterns, e.g. *.c *.h
ko: 파일 패턴, 예) *.c *.h

en: File tabs will be placed on the left of the notebook
ko: 파일탭을 메시지창 왼쪽에 놓기

en: File tabs will be placed on the right of the notebook
ko: 파일탭을 메시지창 오른쪽에 놓기

en: Filename already exists!
ko: 파일이름이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find Document Usage
ko: 문서 사용법 찾기

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Next _Selection
ko: 다음 선택부분 찾기(_S)

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Find Usage
ko: 사용법 찾기

en: Find _Document Usage
ko: 문서 사용법 찾기(_D)

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: Find _Usage
ko: 사용법 찾기(_U)

en: Find in F_iles...
ko: 파일 안에서 찾기(_i)

en: Find in Files
ko: 파일 안에서 찾기

en: Find the entered text in the current file
ko: 입력한 문자열을 현재파일에서 찾기

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Focus File List
ko: 파일목록에 포커스 주기

en: Focus Path Entry
ko: 경로입력필드에 포커스 주기

en: Fold all
ko: 모두 접기

en: Fold/unfold all children of a fold point
ko: 접기 지점의 모든 자식 접기/펼치기

en: Follow path of the current file
ko: 현재파일 경로 따르기

en: Follow the path of the current file
ko: 현재파일 경로 따르기

en: Font updated (%s).
ko: 글꼴 바꿈 (%s).

en: Font:
ko: 폰트:

en: Foreground color:
ko: 글자색:

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Forward declaration "%s" not found.
ko: "%s" 선언을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Found %d match for "%s". | Found %d matches for "%s".
ko[0]: %d번의 "%s" 일치 찾음.

en: Full_screen
ko: 전체 화면(_s)

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Functions / Subroutines
ko: 함수 / 서브루틴

en: Geany
ko: 지니

en: Geany project files
ko: 지니 프로젝트 파일

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate global tags file (see documentation)
ko: 전역적인 태그 파일 만들기 (도움말 문서 참고)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: Gettext translation
ko: Gettext 번역 파일

en: Gives the focus automatically to widgets below the mouse cursor. Works for the main editor widget, the scribble, the toolbar search and goto line fields and the VTE.
ko: 마우스 커서 아래의 위젯에 자동으로 포커스을 줌.
    편집창, 낙서탭, 찾기와 이동 도구모음, VTE에 작동함.

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Go to
ko: 이동

en: Go to End of Display Line
ko: 화면 줄 끝으로 이동

en: Go to End of Line
ko: 줄 끝으로 이동

en: Go to Line
ko: 줄번호로 이동

en: Go to Ne_xt Marker
ko: 다음 표시로 이동(_x)

en: Go to Next Word Part
ko: 다음 단어부분으로 이동

en: Go to Pre_vious Marker
ko: 이전 표시로 이동(_v)

en: Go to Previous Word Part
ko: 이전 단어부분으로 이동

en: Go to Start of Display Line
ko: 화면 줄 시작으로 이동

en: Go to Start of Line
ko: 줄 처음으로 이동

en: Go to matching brace
ko: 일치하는 괄호로 이동

en: Grab Key
ko: 키 가로채기

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek characters
ko: 그리스어 문자

en: Grep:
ko: grep 프로그램:

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: HTML (name)
ko: HTML (이름)

en: HTML Characters
ko: HTML 문자

en: HTML characters
ko: HTML 문자

en: H_ide Sidebar
ko: 가장자리창 감추기(_i)

en: Header file:
ko: 헤더 파일:

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리(ISO-Visual)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Here you can change keyboard shortcuts for various actions. Select one and press the Change button to enter a new shortcut, or double click on an action to edit the string representation of the shortcut directly.
ko: 여기에서 다양한 행동에 대한 바로 가기를 변경할 수 있습니다. 행동을 선택한 후 바꾸기 단추를 누르고 새로운 단축키를 입력하거나, 단축키표현을 더블클릭한 후 직접 단축키표현을 입력합니다.

en: Hide file extensions:
ko: 파일 확장자 숨기기

en: Hide the Find dialog
ko: 찾기 대화상자 숨기기

en: Hide the Find dialog after clicking Find Next/Previous
ko: 다음/이전 버튼 누른 후 찾기 대화 상자 숨기기

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: How often to check for changes to document files on disk, in seconds. Zero disables checking.
ko: 디스크의 문서파일 변경 검사 간격을 "초"단위로 지정.
    0으로 지정하면 검사하지 않음.

en: INS
ko: 삽입

en: ISO 8859-1 characters
ko: ISO 8859-1 문자

en: ISO C99
ko: ISO C99 표준

en: I_nsert
ko: 삽입(_n)

en: I_nsert Comments
ko: 주석 삽입(_n)

en: Images _and text
ko: 이미지와 텍스트(_a)

en: In Se_lection
ko: 선택(_l)

en: In Sessi_on
ko: 세션(_o)

en: In_dent Type
ko: 들여쓰기 형식(_d)

en: Increase indent
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

en: Increase indent by one space
ko: 공백 하나만큼 들여쓰기 증가

en: Increase indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 증가

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Info
ko: 프로그램정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Inheritance
ko: 상속

en: Initial version:
ko: 최초 버전:

en: Initials of the developer name
ko: 개발자의 이니셜

en: Initials:
ko: 이니셜:

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert Alternative _White Space
ko: 대안할 공백 삽입(_W)

en: Insert Dat_e
ko: 날짜 삽입(_e)

en: Insert File _Header
ko: 파일 헤더 삽입(_H)

en: Insert Mu_ltiline Comment
ko: 다수행 주석 삽입(_M)

en: Insert Special HTML Characters
ko: 특수 HTML 문자 삽입

en: Insert _BSD License Notice
ko: BSD 사용권 공지 삽입(_B)

en: Insert _ChangeLog Entry
ko: 변경기록 항목 삽입(_C)

en: Insert _Function Description
ko: 함수 설명 삽입(_F)

en: Insert _GPL Notice
ko: GPL 공지 삽입(_G)

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Inserts HTML character entities like '&amp;'.
ko: '&amp;' 같은 HTML 문자요소를 삽입.

en: Instant Save
ko: 즉석 저장

en: Integrated Development Environment
ko: 통합 개발 환경

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Invalid command: %s
ko: 인식 불가능한 명령: %s

en: Invalid directory for find in files.
ko: 올바르지 않은 폴더.

en: Invalid working directory "%s"
ko: 유효하지 않는 작업 디렉토리 "%s"

en: Invert syntax highlighting colors
ko: 구문강조 색상 반전

en: Invert the sense of matching, to select non-matching lines
ko: 일치하는 부분 반전.

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Keybindings
ko: 바로 가기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: Keyboard _Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기(_K)

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: License
ko: 사용권

en: License text could not be found, please visit http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt to view it online.
ko: 사용권 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다. http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.txt를 보십시오.

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Line _Breaking
ko: 자동 줄나누기(_B)

en: Line breaking column:
ko: 행 분리 열:

en: Line wrapping
ko: 줄바꾸기

en: Lines:
ko: 줄:

en: Load files from the last session
ko: 지난 세션에 사용한 파일 불러오기

en: Load virtual terminal support
ko: 가상 터미날 지원

en: Loaded %s tags file '%s'.
ko: 태그파일 %s 불러옴 '%s'.

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: MOD
ko: 수정됨

en: M_iscellaneous
ko: 기타(_i)

en: M_ove Line(s) Down
ko: 줄(들)을 아래로 이동(_o)

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Make _Object
ko: Make 오브젝트(_O)

en: Make custom target
ko: Make 맞춤타겟

en: Make object
ko: Make 오브젝트

en: Mark all matches in the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 모든 일치하는 부분 표시.

en: Markup Languages
ko: 마크업 언어

en: Match braces
ko: 괄호 일치

en: Match from s_tart of word
ko: 단어 시작부분 일치(_t)

en: Match only a _whole word
ko: 단어 전체 일치(_w)

en: Mathematical characters
ko: 수학 문자

en: Max. symbol name suggestions:
ko: 최대 심볼 이름 제안 횟수:

en: Members
ko: 멤버

en: Message window:
ko: 메시지창:

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Methods
ko: 메소드

en: Middle Eastern
ko: 중동

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Miscellaneous characters
ko: 기타 문자

en: Modified:
ko: 수정됨:

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Move document first
ko: 문서를 처음으로 이동

en: Move document last
ko: 문서를 끝으로 이동

en: Move document left
ko: 문서를 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move document right
ko: 문서를 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move line(s) down
ko: 줄(들)을 아래로 이동

en: Move line(s) up
ko: 줄(들)을 위로 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Namespaces
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Navigate back a location
ko: 뒤로

en: Navigate forward a location
ko: 앞으로

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New (with _Template)
ko: 템플릿으로 새로 만들기(_T)

en: New Project
ko: 새로운 프로젝트

en: New file "%s" opened.
ko: 새로운 "%s" 파일 열음.

en: Newline strips trailing spaces
ko: 새로운 줄에 질질끌리는 공백 지우기

en: Next Me_ssage
ko: 다음 메시지(_s)

en: Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지

en: Next error
ko: 다음 오류

en: Next to current
ko: 다음으로

en: No custom commands defined.
ko: 맞춤 명령 없음.

en: No filetype
ko: 파일형식이 아님

en: No matches found for "%s".
ko: "%s" 찾을 수 없음.

en: No matches found.
ko: 일치 없음.

en: No more build errors.
ko: 제작오류 더이상 없음.

en: No more message items.
ko: 메시지 아이템 더이상 없음.

en: No plugins available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No text to find.
ko: 문자열 찾을 수 없음.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Nordic
ko: 게르만어

en: Notebook tab
ko: 노트북 탭

en: OVR
ko: 수정

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Open Selected F_ile
ko: 선택한 파일 열기(_i)

en: Open _Externally
ko: 외부에서 열기(_E)

en: Open a recent file
ko: 최근 파일 열기

en: Open an existing file
ko: 기존 파일 열기

[ctx: Open dialog action]
en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새로운 창으로 열기(_W)

en: Open in _Geany
ko: 지니로 열기(_G)

en: Open new documents from the command-line
ko: 명령행에서 새 문서 열기

en: Open selected file
ko: 선택한 파일 열기

en: Opens at startup the files from the last session
ko: 시작할 때 지난 세션에 사용한 파일을 열기

en: Opens the file in read-only mode. If you choose more than one file to open, all files will be opened read-only.
ko: 읽기전용으로 파일 열기. 하나 이상의 파일을 열으면 모든 파일은 읽기전용으로열립니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other
ko: 그외

en: Other options to pass to Grep
ko: grep에 사용할 추가 옵션

en: Other:
ko: 기타:

en: Override Geany keybindings
ko: 지니 단축키 변경

en: Override that keybinding?
ko: 단축키를 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite?
ko: 덮어씌울까요?

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: P_lugin Preferences
ko: 플러그인 기본 설정(_l)

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Page %d of %d
ko: %d쪽, 전체 %d쪽

en: Page Set_up
ko: 페이지 설정(_u)

en: Paginating
ko: 페이지 매기기

en: Parenthesis ( )
ko: 괄호 ( )

en: Passing data and executing custom command: %s
ko: 데이터 전달 후 맞춤 명령 실행: %s

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Path (and possibly additional arguments) to your favorite browser
ko: 선호하는 브라우저의 경로와 가능한 추가적인 인수

en: Path to start in when opening or saving files. Must be an absolute path.
ko: 파일 열기와 저장의 시작 경로는 절대경로여야 한다.

en: Path to start in when opening project files
ko: 프로젝트 열기의 시작 경로

en: Permissions:
ko: 권한:

en: Placement of new file tabs:
ko: 새 파일탭 위치:

en: Please set the filetype for the current file before using this function.
ko: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 파일형식을 지정하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin configuration directory could not be created.
ko: 플러그인 환경설정 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Position:
ko: 위치

en: Pr_evious Message
ko: 이전 메시지(_e)

en: Preference_s
ko: 기본 설정(_s)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Press the combination of the keys you want to use for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 할당하고싶은 키 조합을 누르십시오.

en: Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지

en: Previous Translators
ko: 이전 번역

en: Previous error
ko: 이전 오류

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Geany's installation prefix
ko: 지니 설치 폴더 prefix 출력

en: Print document
ko: 문서 출력

en: Print internal filetype names
ko: 지니가 지원하는 내장 파일형식 출력

en: Print line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄

en: Print only the basename (without the path) of the printed file
ko: 경로명이 없는 기본이름만 인쇄.

en: Print page header
ko: 머리말 인쇄

en: Print page numbers
ko: 쪽 번호 인쇄

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Printing of %s failed (%s).
ko: %s 파일 인쇄 실패 (%s).

en: Process could not be stopped (%s).
ko: 프로세스 중단 실패 (%s).

en: Process failed (%s)
ko: 작업 실패: (%s)

en: Process failed, no working directory
ko: 작업실패, 작업 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Program not found
ko: 프로그램이 존재하지 않습니다

en: Programming Languages
ko: 프로그래밍 언어

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project "%s" closed.
ko: "%s" 프로젝트 닫음.

en: Project "%s" created.
ko: "%s" 프로젝트 만듬.

en: Project "%s" opened.
ko: "%s" 프로젝트 열음.

en: Project "%s" saved.
ko: "%s" 프로젝트 저장함.

en: Project Properties
ko: 프로젝트 속성

en: Project base directory could not be created (%s).
ko: 프로젝트 기반 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다 (%s).

en: Project file "%s" could not be loaded.
ko: "%s" 프로젝트 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Project file could not be written
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Project file could not be written (%s).
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 쓸 수 업습니다 (%s).

en: Project files
ko: 프로젝트 파일

en: Project files:
ko: 프로젝트 파일:

en: Project name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Punctuation characters
ko: 기능 문자

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Quit Geany
ko: 지니 끝내기

en: RO
ko: 읽기전용

en: R_eload As
ko: 다른 언어로 다시열기(_e)

en: R_ename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_e)

en: Range:
ko: 범위:

en: Re_place All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_p)

en: Read _Only
ko: 읽기 전용(_O)

en: Read-only:
ko: 읽기전용:

en: Read:
ko: 읽기:

en: Recent _Files
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일들(_F)

en: Recent files list length:
ko: 최근 파일목록 길이:

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Redo the last modification
ko: 최근 수정사항 다시실행

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Reload file
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Reload symbol list
ko: 심볼 목록 다시 불러오기

en: Reload the current file from disk
ko: 현재 파일을 디스크로부터 다시 불러오기

en: Remove Error Indicators
ko: 오류 지표 지우기

en: Remove Error _Indicators
ko: 오류 지표 지우기(_I)

en: Remove Markers
ko: 표시 지우기

en: Remove Markers and Error Indicators
ko: 표시와 오류 지표 지우기

en: Remove _Markers
ko: 표지 지우기(_M)

en: Removes all messages from the status bar. The messages are still displayed in the status messages window.
ko: status bar의 모든 메시지를 지우기.
    모든 메시지를 상태 메시지창에 표시함.

en: Renders the font size of the document together with the current zoom level
ko: 현재 확대 수준에 맞게 문서의 글꼴 크기를 표현함.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace & Fi_nd
ko: 바꾸고 찾기(_n)

en: Replace Tabs with S_paces
ko: 탭을 스페이스로 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace all matches found in the currently selected text
ko: 선택한 부분에서 일치하는 것 모두 바꾸기

en: Replace spaces with tabs
ko: 스페이스를 탭으로 바꿈

en: Replace special characters
ko: 특수문자 바구기

en: Replace tabs with space
ko: 탭을 스페이스로 바꾸기

en: Replace wit_h:
ko: 바꿀 문자열(_h):

en: Replaces all tabs in document with spaces
ko: 문서내의 모든 탭을 스페이스로 바꿈.

en: Report a _Bug...
ko: 버그 제보(_B)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run or view the current file
ko: 현재 파일 실행 또는 보기

en: SE & SW Asian
ko: 동남 & 서남 아시아

en: SP
ko: 스페이스

en: S_elect Current Line(s)
ko: 현재 줄(들) 선택(_e)

en: S_mart Line Indent
ko: 똑똑한 한줄 들여쓰기(_m)

en: S_ystem default
ko: 시스팀 기본(_y)

en: Sa_ve All
ko: 모두 저장(_v)

en: Sa_ve all open files
ko: 모든 열린 파일 저장(_v)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Actions
ko: 저장 행동

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Save all
ko: 모두 저장

en: Save all open files
ko: 열린 파일 모두 저장

en: Save as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save only current open _file
ko: 현재 열린 파일만 저장(_f)

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장

en: Save the file and rename it
ko: 파일을 저장하고 이름 바꾸기.

en: Scribble
ko: 낙서

en: Scripting Languages
ko: 스크립트 언어

en: Scroll down the view by one line
ko: 한줄 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll on keystroke
ko: 키누르면 스크롤

en: Scroll on output
ko: 출력있으면 스크롤

en: Scroll to current line
ko: 현재 줄로 스크롤

en: Scroll up the view by one line
ko: 한줄 위로 스크롤

en: Scrollback lines:
ko: 명령기록 횟수:

en: Se_lect Current Paragraph
ko: 현재 문단 선택(_l)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search _backwards
ko: 뒤로 찾기(_b)

en: Search failed.
ko: 찾기 실패함.

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중

en: See grep's manual page for more information
ko: 자세한 정보는 grep 매뉴얼 참고.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Browser
ko: 브라우저 선택

en: Select Directory
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select current word
ko: 현재 단어 선택

en: Select to next word part
ko: 다음 단어부분으로 선택

en: Select to previous word part
ko: 이전 단어부분 선택

en: Send to Custom Command 1
ko: 맞춤 명령 1로 보냄

en: Send to Custom Command 2
ko: 맞춤 명령 2로 보냄

en: Send to Custom Command 3
ko: 맞춤 명령 3으로 보냄

en: Set Build Commands
ko: 빌드명령 설정

en: Set Custom Commands
ko: 맞춤 명령 설정

en: Set File_type
ko: 파일 형식 지정(_t)

en: Set Line E_ndings
ko: 줄바꾸기 형식 지정(_n)

en: Set _Encoding
ko: 인코딩 형식 지정(_E)

en: Set encoding:
ko: 인코딩 설정:

en: Set filetype:
ko: 파일형식 설정:

en: Set path from document
ko: 현재문서 위치로 경로 이동

en: Set the information to be used in templates. See the documentation for details.
ko: 템플릿에 사용할 정보 설정.
    자세한 내용은 도움 문서 참고.

en: Sets the background color of the text in the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯의 배경 글자색 설정.

en: Sets the color of the long line marker
ko: 긴줄 표지 색상 설정

en: Sets the default encoding for opening existing non-Unicode files
ko: 기존의 유니코드가 아닌 파일 열 때 인코딩 기본값 설정.

en: Sets the editor font
ko: 편집창 글꼴 설정

en: Sets the font for the message window
ko: 메시지창 글꼴 설정

en: Sets the font for the symbol list
ko: 심볼 목록 글꼴 설정

en: Sets the font for the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯용 글꼴 설정.

en: Sets the foreground color of the text in the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯의 전경 글자색 설정.

en: Setting %s indentation mode for %s.
ko: %2$s 파일 %1$s 들여쓰기모드 설정.

en: Setting indentation width to %d for %s.
ko: %d 만큼 세로로 %s 파일 들여쓰기모드 설정.

en: Settings
ko: 환경 설정

en: Shell
ko: 셸:

en: Shell:
ko: 셸:

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Show Color Chooser
ko: 색상 선택기 보기

en: Show Indentation _Guides
ko: 들여쓰기 보조선 보기(_G)

en: Show Line _Endings
ko: 줄끝 표시 보기(_E)

en: Show Message _Window
ko: 메시지창 보기(_W)

en: Show S_ymbol List
ko: 심볼 목록 보기(_y)

en: Show Side_bar
ko: 가장자리창 보기(_b)

en: Show White S_pace
ko: 공백 표시 보기(_p)

en: Show _Document List
ko: 문서 목록 보기(_D)

en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨김파일 보기(_H)

en: Show _Line Numbers
ko: 줄번호 보기(_L)

en: Show _Markers Margin
ko: 표지 여백 보기(_M)

en: Show _Paths
ko: 경로 보기(_P)

en: Show _Toolbar
ko: 도구모음 보기(_T)

en: Show _hidden files
ko: 숨김파일 보기(_h)

en: Show calltip
ko: calltip 보기

en: Show close buttons
ko: 닫기 단추 보기

en: Show documents list
ko: 문서 목록 보기

en: Show editor tabs
ko: 편집창 탭보기

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김파일 보기

en: Show indentation guides
ko: 들여쓰기 보조선 보기

en: Show line endings
ko: 줄끝 표시 보기

en: Show line numbers
ko: 줄번호 보기

en: Show sidebar
ko: 가장자리창 보기

en: Show status bar
ko: 상태바 보기

en: Show symbol list
ko: 심볼 목록 보기

en: Show t_oolbar
ko: 도구모음 보기(_o)

en: Show the current document
ko: 현재 문서 보기

en: Show version and exit
ko: 버전 출력

en: Show white space
ko: 공백 표시 보기

en: Shows a confirmation dialog on exit
ko: 대화 끝낼때 확인 대화상자 보이기.

en: Shows or hides the Line Number margin
ko: 줄번호 여백 보기 전환.

en: Shows the line ending character
ko: 줄끝 표시 문자 보여줌.

en: Side by Side
ko: 나란히

en: Sidebar:
ko: 가장자리창:

en: Single quotes ' '
ko: 따옴표 ' '

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Snippet completion
ko: 토막 완성

en: Some of the many contributors (for a more detailed list, see the file %s):
ko: 많은 개발자 (상세목록파일 %s 참고) 중 몇사람:

en: Sort by _Appearance
ko: 형태순으로 정렬(_A)

en: Sort by _Name
ko: 이름순으로 정렬(_N)

en: Source file:
ko: 소스 파일:

en: South European
ko: 남유럽어

en: Spaces
ko: 스페이스

en: Special Characters
ko: 특수문자

en: Specify a format for the date and time stamp which is added to the page header on each page. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
ko: 각쪽의 머리말에 추가된 날짜와 인쇄시간 형식을 지정함.
    ANSI C의 strftime 함수의 모든 식별자를 사용할 수 있음.

en: Specify a format for the {datetime} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
ko: {날짜시간} 형식지정.
    ANSI C의 strftime 함수의 모든 식별기호 사용가능.

en: Specify a format for the {date} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
ko: {날짜} 형식지정.
    ANSI C의 strftime 함수의 모든 식별기호 사용가능.

en: Specify a format for the {year} wildcard. You can use any conversion specifiers which can be used with the ANSI C strftime function.
ko: {년도} 형식지정.
    ANSI C의 strftime 함수의 모든 식별기호 사용가능.

en: Split Window
ko: 창 나누기

en: Splits the editor view into two windows.
ko: 편집창을 두개로 나눔.

en: Square brackets [ ]
ko: 대괄호 [ ]

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Startup path:
ko: 시작 경로:

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Stop scrolling at last line
ko: 마지막 줄에서 스크롤 멈추기

en: Store project file inside the project base directory
ko: 프로젝트 기반 폴더 안에 프로젝트 파일 저장하기

en: Strip trailing spaces and tabs
ko: 질질 끌리는 스페이스와 탭 지우기

en: Structs
ko: 구조체

en: Structures
ko: 구조체

en: Suppress snippet completion
ko: 토막 완성 감춤

en: Suppress status messages in the status bar
ko: status bar의 상태 메시지 감추기

en: Switch to Compiler
ko: 컴파일러창으로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to Document
ko: 문서로 전환

en: Switch to Editor
ko: 편집창으로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to Scribble
ko: 낙서창으로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to Search Bar
ko: 찾기 막대로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to Sidebar
ko: 가장자리창으로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to VTE
ko: VTE로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to last used document
ko: 최근에 사용한 문서로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to last used document after closing a tab
ko: 탭을 종료후 최근 사용했던 문서로 전환

en: Switch to left document
ko: 왼쪽 문서로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to right document
ko: 오른쪽 문서로 포커스 전환

en: Switch to status message list at new message
ko: 새 메시지 발생시 메시지창으로 포커스 전환

en: Symbol list:
ko: 심볼 목록:

en: Symbols
ko: 심볼

en: T/S
ko: 탭/스페이스

en: TAB
ko: 탭

en: T_abs and Spaces
ko: 탭과 스페이스(_a)

en: T_abs and spaces
ko: 탭과 스페이스(_a)

en: T_oggle Case of Selection
ko: 선택한 부분 활자케이스전환(_o)

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs and Spaces
ko: 탭과 스페이스

en: Targets
ko: 타겟

en: Technical characters
ko: 기술 문자

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Terminal:
ko: 터미널 프로그램:

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: The '%s' project is open.
ko: '%s' 프로젝트를 열고 있습니다.

en: The Geany developer team
ko: 지니 개발팀

en: The combination '%s' is already used for "%s".
ko: '%s'은(는) 이미 "%s"에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: The command to execute when using "Open with". You can use %f and %d wildcards.
    %f will be replaced with the filename including full path
    %d will be replaced with the path name of the selected file without the filename
ko: "다른프로그램으로 열기"에 사용할 명령. 또한 %f와 %d을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다.
    %f: 전체 경로를 포함하는 파일 이름.
    %d: 파일 이름을 포함하지 않는 경로명.

en: The document has been closed.
ko: 문서는 이미 닫혔습니다.

en: The executed custom command exited with an unsuccessful exit code.
ko: 맞춤 명령이 실패했습니다.

en: The executed custom command returned an error. Your selection was not changed. Error message: %s
ko: 맞춤 명령에 오류가 발생했습니다. 선택한 부분은 변경되지 않았습니다.
    오류 메시지: %s

en: The file "%s" could not be opened properly and has been truncated. This can occur if the file contains a NULL byte. Be aware that saving it can cause data loss.
    The file was set to read-only.
ko: "%s" 파일을 완전하게 열 수 없어 생략되었습니다.
    파일에 NULL 바이트가 포함되어 있는 경우 일어날 수 있는 상황입니다.
    주의: 이 파일을 저장할 경우 데이터를 망실할 수 있습니다.
    
    파일을 읽기전용으로 설정함

en: The file "%s" does not look like a text file or the file encoding is not supported.
ko: "%s" 파일은 텍스트 파일이 아니거나 지원되지 않는 인코딩 형식입니다.

en: The file "%s" is not valid %s.
ko: "%s" 파일은 올바르지 않은 %s 입니다.

en: The file "%s" will be printed with the following command:
    
    %s
ko: %s 파일을 다음 명령으로 인쇄합니다.
    
    %s

en: The file '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 기존의 '%s'파일이 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file '%s' is not saved.
ko: '%s' 파일이 저장되지 않았음.

en: The file '%s' on the disk is more recent than the current buffer.
ko: 디스크에 있는 '%s' 파일이 현재 작성하는 버퍼보다 새롭습니다.

en: The file has been reloaded.
ko: 파일 다시 불러옴.

en: The following keyboard shortcuts are configurable:
ko: 다음 바로 가기는 변경 가능:

en: The name of the developer
ko: 개발자 이름

en: The path "%s" does not exist.
ko: "%s" 경로는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The plugin "%s" is not binary compatible with this release of Geany - please recompile it.
ko: "%s" 플러그인은 지니와 바이너리 호환성이 없습니다.
    다시 컴파일해서 사용하십시오.

en: The specified project name is too long (max. %d characters).
ko: 지정된 프로젝트명이 너무 깁니다. (최대 글자수: %d)

en: The specified project name is too short.
ko: 지정된 프로젝트명이 너무 짧습니다.

en: The width in chars of a single indent
ko: 한단계 들여쓰기의 문자 너비

en: This is Geany %s.
ko: 지니 %s 입니다.

en: This option disables the keybinding to popup the menu bar (default is F10). Disabling it can be useful if you use, for example, Midnight Commander within the VTE.
ko: 팝업메뉴 단축키 F10을 비활성화 합니다.
    Midnight Commander등의 프로그램을 VTE안에서 사용할 때 유용합니다.

en: This plugin provides different actions related to saving of files.
ko: 이 플러그인은 파일 저장에 관한 여러가지 다른 행동들을 제공합니다.

en: Toggle All Additional Widgets
ko: 모든 부가적인 위젯 보기 전환

en: Toggle All _Additional Widgets
ko: 모든 부가적인 위젯 보기 전환(_g)

en: Toggle Line breaking
ko: 자동 행분리 전환

en: Toggle Line wrapping
ko: 자동 줄바꿈 전환

en: Toggle Messages Window
ko: 메시지창 보기 전환

en: Toggle Sidebar
ko: 가장자리창 보기 전환

en: Toggle current fold
ko: 현재 접기 전환

en: Toggle line commentation
ko: 한줄 주석 전환

en: Toggle marker
ko: 표지 보기 전환

en: Toggle the documents list on and off
ko: 문서 목록 보기 전환

en: Toggle the symbol list on and off
ko: 심볼 목록 보기전환

en: Too many items selected!
ko: 너무 많은 항목을 선택했습니다!

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구모음

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top and Bottom
ko: 위 그리고 아래

en: Translators
ko: 번역

en: Try to resave the file?
ko: 다시 저장할까요?

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Type constructors
ko: 생성자 타입

en: Type here what you want, use it as a notice/scratch board
ko: 메모 및 낙서로 사용할 문자열을 입력하십시오.

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Types
ko: 타입

en: U_ncomment Line(s)
ko: 주석 해제(_n)

en: Uncomment line(s)
ko: 줄(들) 주석 해제

en: Undo
ko: 실행취소

en: Undo history will be lost.
ko: 취소내역이 손실 됩니다.

en: Undo the last modification
ko: 최근 수정사항 취소

en: Unfold all
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unix (LF)
ko: 유닉스 (LF)

en: Unknown error executing child process
ko: 프로세스 생성 중 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Unknown filetype extension for "%s".
ko: "%s" : 알 수 없는 파일확장자.

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Use _escape sequences
ko: 예외처리문자 사용(_e)

en: Use an external command for printing
ko: 외부명령으로 인쇄하기

en: Use indicators to show compile errors
ko: 컴파일 오류 표시에 지표 사용

en: Use native GTK printing
ko: GTK 고유 인쇄 사용

en: Use one tab per indent
ko: 들여쓰기에 탭 사용

en: Use project-based session files
ko: 프로젝트 기반 세션 파일 사용

en: Use spaces if the total indent is less than the tab width, otherwise use both
ko: 들여쓰기가 탭 너비보다 작으면 스페이스 사용, 그렇지 않으면 둘 다 사용

en: Use spaces when inserting indentation
ko: 들여쓰기에 스페이스 사용

en: Use the basename of the printed file
ko: 기본이름만 사용

en: Use the current file's directory for Find in Files
ko: 파일에서 찾을 때 현재파일이 들어있는 폴더를 사용함

en: Use the current word under the cursor for Find dialogs
ko: 찾기 대화상자에 커서아래의 단어 사용하기

en: Use the project's base directory
ko: 프로젝트 베이스 폴더를 사용합니다

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Various
ko: 다양한

en: Version number, which a new file initially has
ko: 새 파일의 최초 버전 번호

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: West European
ko: 서유럽

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: When "smart" home is enabled, the HOME key will move the caret to the first non-blank character of the line, unless it is already there, it moves to the very beginning of the line. When this feature is disabled, the HOME key always moves the caret to the start of the current line, regardless of its current position.
ko: "똑똑한" home키를 활성화하면 HOME키를 누를때 캐럿을 현재줄의 공백이 아닌첫번째 글자로이동시킵니다. 이미 공백이 아닌 첫번째 글자에 있다면 현재행의제일 처음으로 이동시킵니다.
    활성화하지 않으면 현재 위치에 상관없이 언제나 캐럿을 행의 맨처음으로 이동시킵니다.

en: Whether the virtual terminal emulation (VTE) should be loaded at startup, disable it if you do not need it
ko: 시작할 때 가상 터미널 에뮬레이터(VTE)를 지원하는데 필요 하지 않는다면 비활성화 하십시오.

en: Whether to beep if an error occurred or when the compilation process has finished
ko: 오류가 발생하거나 컴파일 작업이 종료되면 끝날때 삑 소리를낼지 여부.

en: Whether to show the status bar at the bottom of the main window
ko: 메인창의 아래쪽에 상태바의 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Wi_ki
ko: 위키(_k)

en: Windows (CRLF)
ko: 윈도우즈 (CRLF)

en: Without encoding
ko: 인코딩 없음

en: Word Count
ko: 단어 세기

en: Words:
ko: 단어:

en: Working directory
ko: 작업 폴더

en: Wrap search and find again?
ko: 다시 처음부터 찾을까요?

en: Wrap the line at the window border and continue it on the next line. Note: line wrapping has a high performance cost for large documents so should be disabled on slow machines.
ko: 자동으로 줄바꾸기. 주의:느린 시스템에서는 사용 지양.

en: Write:
ko: 쓰기:

en: XML/HTML tag auto-closing
ko: XML tag 자동 닫기

en: Year:
ko: 년도:

en: You can send the current selection to any of these commands and the output of the command replaces the current selection.
ko: 현재 선택한 부분을 이 명령들에 인계하여 실행하고 그 출력으로 현재 선택한 부분을 바꿉니다.

en: You have specified an invalid project filename.
ko: 올바르지 않은 프로젝트 파일 이름을 지정했습니다.

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Reset
ko: 원래대로

en: Zoom in the text
ko: 글꼴 확대

en: Zoom out the text
ko: 글꼴 축소

en: [FILES...]
ko: [파일들...]

en: _Allow
ko: 허용(_A)

en: _Apply Default Indentation
ko: 기본 들여쓰기 적용(_A)

en: _Auto-indentation
ko: 자동 들여쓰기(_A)

en: _Auto-replace Special Characters
ko: 특수문자 자동 바꾸기(_A)

en: _Build
ko: 제작(_B)

en: _C++ Class...
ko: C++ 클래스(_C)

en: _Clone
ko: 복제(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기(_C)

en: _Color Chooser
ko: 색상 선택기(_C)

en: _Comment Line(s)
ko: 주석만들기(_C)

en: _Compile
ko: 컴파일(_C)

en: _Copy Current Line(s)
ko: 현재 줄(들) 복사(_C)

en: _Decrease Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 감소(_D)

en: _Delete Current Line(s)
ko: 현재 줄(들) 지우기(_D)

en: _Detect from Content
ko: 파일에서 추정(_D)

en: _Directory to save backup files in:
ko: 백업 파일 저장 폴더(_D):

en: _Directory:
ko: 폴더(_D):

en: _Document
ko: 문서(_D)

en: _Don't save
ko: 저장하지 않기(_D)

en: _Donate...
ko: 기부하기(_D)

en: _East European
ko: 동유럽(_E)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Enable
ko: 활성(_E)

en: _Execute
ko: 실행(_E)

en: _Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기(_E)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filetype Configuration
ko: 파일형식 설정(_F)

en: _Filetype to use for newly opened files:
ko: 새로 열린 파일에 사용할 파일형식(_F):

en: _Find All
ko: 모두 찾기(_F)

en: _Find in Files...
ko: 파일에서 찾기(_F)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Fold All
ko: 모두 접기(_F)

en: _Format
ko: 형식(_F)

en: _GTK+ Class...
ko: GTK+ 클래스(_G)

en: _Go to Line...
ko: 줄로 이동(_G)

en: _HTML Replacement
ko: HTML 바꾸기(_H)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide Message Window
ko: 메시지창 감추기(_H)

en: _Hide Toolbar
ko: 도구모음 감추기(_H)

en: _Images only
ko: 이미지만(_I)

en: _In Document
ko: 문서(_I)

en: _Increase Indent
ko: 들여쓰기 증가(_I)

en: _Input Methods
ko: 입력기(_I)

en: _Insert
ko: 삽입(_I)

en: _Insert "include <...>"
ko: "include <...>" 템플릿 삽입(_I)

en: _Insert Special HTML Characters...
ko: 특수 HTML 문자 삽입(_I)

en: _Insert line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 삽입(_I)

en: _Invert search results
ko: 찾기 결과 반전(_I)

en: _Large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘(_L)

en: _Line Wrapping
ko: 자동 줄바꾸기(_L)

en: _Make
ko: make(_M)

en: _Make All
ko: Make All(_M)

en: _Mark
ko: 표시(_M)

en: _Mark All
ko: 전부 표시(_M)

en: _Markup Languages
ko: Markup 언어(_M)

en: _Middle Eastern
ko: 중동아시아(_M)

en: _More
ko: 더(_M)

en: _More Options
ko: 더 많은 옵션(_M)

en: _Move Line(s) Up
ko: 줄(들)을 위로 이동(_M)

en: _New...
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Next Error
ko: 다음 오류(_N)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Override
ko: 변경(_O)

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어씌우기(_O)

en: _PHP Class...
ko: PHP 클래스(_P)

en: _Plugin Manager
ko: 플러그인 관리(_P)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Previous Error
ko: 이전 오류(_P)

en: _Print status message if files have been automatically saved
ko: 자동저장 상태 메시지 출력(_P)

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: _Programming Languages
ko: 프로그래밍 언어(_P)

en: _Project
ko: 프로젝트(_P)

en: _Recent Projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트(_R)

en: _Recurse in subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 열기(_R)

en: _Reload Configuration
ko: 환경설정 다시 불러오기(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace Characters in Selection
ko: 선택한 문자 자동 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace Spaces with Tabs...
ko: 스페이스를 탭으로 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace...
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Restart Terminal
ko: 터미널 다시 시작(_R)

en: _SE & SW Asian
ko: 동남 & 서남 아시아(_S)

en: _Scripting Languages
ko: 스크립트 언어(_S)

en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾기(_S):

en: _Send Selection to
ko: 선택한 부분 보내기(_S)

en: _Send Selection to Terminal
ko: 선택한 부분 터미널로 보내기(_S)

en: _Set Build Commands
ko: 빌드명령 설정(_S)

en: _Set Custom Date Format
ko: 맞춤 날짜 형식 설정(_S)

en: _Set Path From Document
ko: 문서로부터 경로 설정(_S)

en: _Side by Side
ko: 나란히(_S)

en: _Small icons
ko: 작은 아이콘(_S)

en: _Spaces
ko: 스페이스(_S)

en: _Split Window
ko: 창 나누기(_S)

en: _Strip Trailing Spaces
ko: 질질끌리는 공백 지우기(_S)

en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

en: _Text only
ko: 텍스트만(_T)

en: _Toggle Line Commentation
ko: 한줄 주석 전환(_T)

en: _Toolbar Preferences
ko: 도구모음 설정(_T)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Top and Bottom
ko: 위 그리고 아래(_T)

en: _Unfold All
ko: 모두 펴기(_U)

en: _Unicode
ko: 유니코드(_U)

en: _Unsplit
ko: 창 나누지 않기(_U)

en: _Use Custom Date Format
ko: 맞춤 날짜 형식 사용(_U)

en: _Use current zoom level
ko: 현재 확대수준 사용(_U)

en: _Use regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 사용(_U)

en: _Very small icons
ko: 매우 작은 아이콘(_V)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Website
ko: 웹사이트(_W)

en: _West European
ko: 서유럽(_W)

en: _Word Count
ko: 단어 세기(_W)

en: _Write Unicode BOM
ko: 유니코드 BOM 삽입(_W)

en: built on %s with
ko: (제작일: %s) 와

en: custom
ko: 사용자화

en: dd.mm.yyyy
ko: 일.월.년

en: dd.mm.yyyy hh:mm:ss
ko: 일.월.년 시:분:초

en: developer
ko: 개발

en: invisible
ko: 보이지 않는

en: maintainer
ko: 관리

en: mm.dd.yyyy
ko: 월.일.년

en: mm.dd.yyyy hh:mm:ss
ko: 월.일.년 시:분:초

en: project
ko: 프로젝트

en: projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: selection
ko: 선택

en: translation maintainer
ko: 번역 관리

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: untitled
ko: 무제

en: whole document
ko: 문서 전체

en: yyyy/mm/dd
ko: 년/월/일

en: yyyy/mm/dd hh:mm:ss
ko: 년/월/일 시:분:초
